Eagles Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newbrunswickautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great experience!
I found Eagle's online and they had good reviews so I called them to repair a broken window on the rear passenger door of a Toyota Camry. They totally lived up to the reviews. They came to my house to do the repair the same day I called. They did a nice job and the price was reasonable. Benny is a good guy, very polite and helpful. Hopefully I don't have any more broken windows but if I do I will definitely call Eagle's again.
S
1 year ago
Definitely Recommended
Rock hit my windshield and left a crack that grew to half my windshield's width. Benny gave me a quote and came the next day after ordering the windshield and installed it within the hour he showed up. Was very informative about the windshield, the process, and how to handle the post-installation. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a window/windshield repair or replacement.
H
2 years ago
Very Recommended
Wonderful service with honest explanation for options that you have. I went to other auto glass shop and they were trying to charge lots of money for the same service. I knew that windshield glass comes in different brands and qualities but I was surprised how some people in this field try to cut corners in a bad way and try to get as much as they can from you. In contrast , Eagle auto glass were honest from the beginning and explained the options and the cost per each brand / option of glass in a fair way. The guy , Binny is sincere person and nice person to talk with. Their work is of high quality and I recommend them for any glass work in the future.
M
2 years ago
Eagles Auto Glass is the best
I found Eagles Auto Glass on the internet, and it turned out to be the best. I called Benny, they came to my location within two-three hours, gave me real low price, replaced the glass real quick, told me not to hesitate to call him if I had any questions or concerns. Also, Benny is a very positive and friendly person. Lakewood, NJ
D
2 years ago
Windowshield Replacement
I was on my way to work and a truck kicked up a rock from the road and it cracked the top of my window shield, it was a mess and very big crack which had a ripple effect. I found Eagles Auto glass online and I called to get a quote. They gave me a great low price and came out the same day, everybody else i called were way to expensive and I would've had to wait until next week which i couldn't afford to do. Benny and his associate came out the same day to my house on time as promised and explained the procedure and went to work right away. He finished in no time even fixed a few things the last guy messed up. Benny was very professional and very knowledgeable. Great guy and I will not hesitate to call him again if the need arises and will recommend him to anyone who needs glass repair or replacement. I wouldn't go anywhere else. THANKS AGAIN BENNY!!
E
2 years ago
Ideal in Every Way
Absolutely perfect experience! The driver's side window of my truck slipped off the track and shattered in the door last week. I was about twenty miles from home and it was 2 degrees and snowing, so time was a major factor. We found Eagles Auto Glass and talked to Benny. Within two hours of the window breaking, Benny and his colleague had picked up the window and met me in New Brunswick. They were friendly and professional and did the work fast. They were very thorough about getting all of the glass out of the door and making sure that the window and the truck were totally clean. The entire thing only took about fifteen minutes. Also, the price was incredibly reasonable. I cannot imagine a better experience in a bad situation; it made a bad situation so much better.
S
3 years ago
Did a excellent job on my cars window very pleased
G
3 years ago
"Life saver"
I was driving on the highway and i got hit by a rock ,i called few places But they wanted to much ,and then my friend recommend Eagles Auto Glass. definitely, they do have the best price . I schedule an appointment for the next day, Benny who is the technician came to my house , explain the procedure and replace it Within 1 hour. He did a a great job. I definitely recommend it for those Who are looking to replace there windshield . Thanks Eagles Auto Glass ....
J
3 years ago
Stop looking - this is the guy.
Met me at my workplace and quickly repaired a windshield chip at half the cost of other local glaziers. Thanks!
D
3 years ago
I got my window put on and tinted for a low price by Benny,very professional guy and place to go to. Best spot in town. A++