Eagles Landing Periodontics

Dentist

239 Village Center Pkwy

Suite 200

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

eagleslandingperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Very clean establishment. Able to answer questions without hesitation. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
D
1 day ago
They are so good I took my daughter there
After having some work done on my own mouth, I took my daughter there for the extraction of her wisdom teeth. I was compelled to do so because of the excellent care that I received. I was right, they did an outstanding job on her too.
D
3 days ago
Great customer service
I didn't want to be there but the staff at ELP was great - very professional, warm, and welcoming. The staff all took their time with me explaining all my options and waiting for my decisions. Dr Gill did a great job on my surgery and my aftercare has been great. I most definitely recommend
V
3 days ago
Pleasantly surprised
My dentist recommended ELP. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Thank you for making a much dreaded visit pleasant.
P
5 days ago
They came recommended!
I was quite pleased with the doctor and all nurses, assistants, etc. Great experience and I am pleased with the results. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
R
6 days ago
Everything went wonderful. Dr was great and staff was excellent
T
7 days ago
Great service but "VERY EXPENSIVE".....
D
1 week ago
High Guaity service,friendly & professional.
I went in feeling nervous and concern About getting post put in my gums and jaw bones. I left feeling confident and convinced this was the right thing to do!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service but, "EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE" since you don't take Medicare.....
D
1 week ago
Extremely high quality and professional service.
The staff, the staff, the staff was everything. All dressed alike in black! Their personalities and service reflected the opposite color (glaring gold and white)! Every facet of my visit was enlightening, calming and caring and so very professional! There must be a trainer involved somewhere and that person, whom I think I did not meet, deserves a real pat on the back! And you think Japanese Operations are a model for efficiency, Eagles Landing Periodontics beats the base point by far for a good well tuned organization! The whole is more than the sum of the parts at Eagles 🦅 Landing Periodontics.