Eagles Landing Periodontics

Dentist

239 Village Center Pkwy

Suite 200

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

eagleslandingperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
Great staff. Pleasant office environment. Dr Faler and his staff took the time to listen and explain the situation. It made all the difference in the world.
D
1 week ago
Quality of service
The entire team is excellent, from welcome in the office through checkup. Dr. Gill is very professional as are all the assistants; very comfortable office! I was dreading the work that had to be done, but Dr. Gill and her staff did an excellent job.
B
1 week ago
I am very impressed with you people. Nice folks and liked the way you respected my hearing problem. The doctor was very nice. Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff ad Dr.'s
Dr. Gill and the staff at Eagles Landing Periodontics are professional, thorough, caring. Dr. Gill checked on how I was doing throughout the entire procedure.
H
2 weeks ago
Things were good
People real nice they took care of things and all is good
T
2 weeks ago
First impression.
This was my initial appointment and I found all the staff and Dr Faler to be very professional and friendly. They took the time to fully explain the procedures I would need and answered my numerous questions. When I asked if I could confer with my partner they again went over the complete procedure with him as they had done with me; this impressed me considerably. They left with the feeling that I was their only patient, despite a full waiting room. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment which involves oral surgery. I have full confidence in their abilities.
J
3 weeks ago
I've always said that all doctored are not created equal, Dr. Faler is a cut a above the rest. He has the best prices for superior work. I must say that his staff is top notch professional as well. Any one that I know who needs Periodontal work done will be directed to his office by me. Thanks Doctor for your knowledge that made my procedure go without any problems.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Everything was explained to me in a very informative manner and all needs were attended to.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely caring and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Gill and the staff at Eagles Landing Periodontics are professional, thorough, caring. The cleanliness of their office is great. And coffee for those waiting on you was very much appreciated. My surgery went very well and my recovery has been easier than I thought. I would recommend them to anyone!! and will use them again!!