Eagles Landing Periodontics

Dentist

239 Village Center Pkwy

Suite 200

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagleslandingperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional
The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable and safe when I sit in dental chair.
D
1 week ago
Had my molar extracted. And I loved it!
Seriously, I was a little anxious about getting my molar extracted but they did a great job! This team was a referral and I heard good things about this practice before I got there. It was all true! If I ever need another extraction, I know exactly where I’ll go next time!
R
1 week ago
Exemplary in all areas!!! Patient centric and genuine. Thank you
R
1 week ago
Great service and good people.
D
2 weeks ago
I'm the person who has a fear of Doctors (Not sure why). The office setting was very relaxing which made me feel very comfortable, prior to seeing the Doctor. The office has the latest state of the art equipment, and the employees display great customer care with each patient. The Doctor explained his recommendation for my treatments in complete detail and he made sure I understood what type of procedure will be performed.
S
2 weeks ago
Covered in detail what I need to get done to correct my gum loss and why it is happening more on my upper area than my lower. I really needed to hear those comments. And how important it is to get this done ASAP.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff was so very nice They all made you feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr Faler was wonderful and explained everything about your ucoming procedure in detail as well as answering any questions you had. Loved my experience and would definitely recommend them
Z
2 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly. They were prompt in seeing me at my schedule time and ensured I was informed of services to be included in my treatment plan.
S
2 weeks ago
very pleased
Dr. Faler is truly exceptional. I have spent the majority of my life going from one dentist to another, due to an accident as a child. I have been to many dentist/specialist over the years and have had countless procedures. Dr. Faler was able to make the impossible possible for me. He is excellent at what he does, to say the least. But I have to say that as skilled and professional as he is, he is just as much a man of integrity and character. So thankful for what he has done for me. I would absolutely recommend him to others.
T
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly