Eagles Landing Periodontics

Dentist

239 Village Center Pkwy

Suite 200

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagleslandingperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 hours ago
Fabulous Care
Great experience at this office. Office staff and Dr. Faler were extremely kind and compassionate.
J
1 day ago
Excellent Compassionate Care!
We loved this practice and the excellent care they provided to my daughter! We will definitely come back for any future periodontal needs!
R
3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
I am a big chicken when it comes to dentist but these are great no pain at all.
F
2 weeks ago
Repeat client
Dr. Faler took time during the consultation visit to look at all the options and discuss the pros and cons of each with me. Together we decided on the approach to this tooth. The procedure went smoothly, felt no discomfort during the procedure at all.
R
2 weeks ago
07/09/2018
Wonderful office staff and Doctor is laid back with a true caring and professional at his trade.
B
2 weeks ago
Ms. Boutsalin Vilayvanh
The staff was friendly. They offer services for a mouth guard and graphs. I have no insurance and they offer 10% off if i paid cash or with a check. I decided to to to Aspen dental for my mouth guard. Price is less then half with my carefree dental card.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
All my services were done very professionally. The only thing I hate are all the shots I had to get in my mouth.
V
3 weeks ago
Very nice and informative everyone made you feel comfortable
P
3 weeks ago
There IS No Better Periodontist.
Leslie is among THE BEST hygienist out there, to the point where I ask her each time if she's begun teaching others at the professional level. Dr. Faler is also on TOP of his game. Both are friendly, EXTREMELY professional/knowledgeable, and I would recommend them to ANYone in my family, friends,...
L
4 weeks ago
I like the way I have been treated, I will be even happier when I hear from the Dr on the follow up she. has promise me and thank you wish to see you soon