Eagles Landing Periodontics

Dentist

239 Village Center Pkwy

Suite 200

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

eagleslandingperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
First Visit
Very pleased with the visit, the Doctor and Staff
E
1 week ago
Love My Hygienist
Leslie has been cleaning my teeth since I first started with Dr. Faler and we have an excellent rapport. I have not had to have any procedures done by Dr. Faler but have faith in him, that it would be done in a professional, empathetic way with excellent results.
L
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very professional and friendly cleaning done today. Leslie was great and personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional & efficient
Examination and plan of treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Faler and staff are very friendly and efficient and were very accommodating to work me in for my emergency(broken tooth). I am an existing patient from a previous oral surgery with a successful outcome so I can highly recommend Eagles Landing Periodontics.
C
2 weeks ago
This office makes it as pleasant as possible when going to the dentist. :) Always professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
very professional
Always a pleasant experience!
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I found the whole staff friendly and professional. After a consultation I booked a return appointment to have some dental work done. I would recommend them to friends and family. John
G
3 weeks ago
Consultation for oral surgery
This was my second experience with using these folks with great results. Dr Faler has already saved a tooth that was doomed. Now for a little preventative maintenance. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and straight forward, just my style. When it comes to your health you need someone that will tell you the honest facts. Very professional staff, courteous and prompt with their appointments. Thank you !!
R
1 month ago
All the members of your staff were very professional and caring for my comfort. The procedures went well and the staff was very informative about the post op info I needed to know when I left..I would highly recommend your office to others if they need your expertise.Thank You again.. please confirm my next apt on Sept 6th at 800am.