Earl Bercovitch D.D.S.

Dentist

9735 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 404

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbeverlyhills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Best dentist in LA
As always the service is excellent. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. I had a cleaning and exam. Both were thorough and extensive.
C
2 years ago
Top of the line dentist
The best dentist ever, I've been coming to dr Bercovitch for many years. Today I had feeling replacement, I went during my lunch hour from work, went in and out of the dentist office and still had time to eat my meal. Highly recommend him to everybody.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic professional service
Had a teeth whitening and it was easy with great results.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Debtal Care
I chipped my tooth at night and they gave me an appt time the next morning. Very good job. Always courteous and professional. Very highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning And Implant Impression
Fran did a marvelous job cleaning my teeth, meanwhile being very pleasant. Furthermore, Dr B provides excellent services for all of my dental needs. He professionally goes above and beyond towards providing stellar service!
A
2 years ago
Allen Herndon
Wow what a great experience today. My daughter was in pain - Dr. Bercovitch saw her right away and did a fantastic job!
S
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly office and state of the art tools.
Dr Berkovitch is very thorough and takes amazing care of my teeth. He makes going to the dentist fun and pain free.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff and the best Dr
Dr. Bercovitch and his awesome staff made visiting the dentist a breeze. The staff are kind and friendly. Dr. Bercovitch is an amazing doctor. He's very honest and informative. He does not rush, he really truly cares about the patient. Plus my teeth look awesome after my gingivectomy. I'm a very happy patient! Thanks Dr. B
S
2 years ago
Always very accommodating and timely with their appointments. Very sensitive to the needs of the patient.
K
2 years ago
Amazing Team
Love Dr B and his team- went in as an emergency case and left completely fixed... They were all lovely- I would recommend to anyone!!