Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Great working
P
2 days ago
Six Month Check up
Dr Pearson as always is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. He paid particular attention to my bridge and worked to clean that since it is not something that can come out. I was very pleased with the results.
V
3 weeks ago
Personable and Friendly Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Pearson for several years now and each experience is a pleasure. He is there to answer any questions and provides great conversation. My daughter and several of my family members come to his dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
MY RATING SAYS IT ALL.!!!! FIVE STAR SERVICE.!!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was seen at my appointment time, and was satisfied with the service received. The dentist is very polite and thorough.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My experience at Dr. Pearson's office is always filled with much satisfaction.
C
3 months ago
Excellent oral health care
Dr. Pearson has been our dentist for a number of years. He treats my whole extended family! Throughout that time hey has provided us with excellent care. Through filings, crowns, consultations, extractions, or regular cleanings, he has always done a great job. Most people hate going to the dentist- but not us because he is able, professional and kind, and instantly puts you at ease.
C
3 months ago
Excellent oral health care
Dr. Pearson has been our dentist for a number of years. He treats my whole extended family! Throughout that time hey has provided us with excellent care. Through filings, crowns, consultations, extractions, or regular cleanings, he has always done a great job. Most people hate going to the dentist- but not us because he is able, professional and kind, and instantly puts you at ease.
S
3 months ago
Best in Northwest Philly without a doubt.
D
4 months ago
I am very pleased with the my experience with Dr. Pearson.