Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
great staff Theresa great dentist DR. PEARSON
M
1 month ago
Best in my hood
He is a Philadelphia treasure in the Philly dental scene.
K
2 months ago
Always professional.
Great experience. I wouldn't trade Dr. Pearson for the world. Maybe for a Million dollars.😁😁 Very good! I have recommended others to him.
C
2 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pearson's office, especially since he has been my family's dentist for over 35 years; it is a nostalgic experience every time I visit. Before I was born and he and my mother were coworkers, she told him once he became a dentist, he would be her family's dentist, so she started the trend and now the tradition continues with my family. I appreciate Dr. Pearson's consistency in conversation, compassion, and quick, efficient service. My little ones, ages 5, 4, and 2 agree saying their visit to Dr. Pearson's office is "sweet and quick."
E
2 months ago
Elvyann
The Doctor always gives excellent service. Patients leave always satisfied.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
You are always treated as a family member ever time you come here. This is the best dentist and staff I have ever had. I would recommend anyone I know to come to dr Pearson.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Pearson presents himself in a friendly down to earth yet professional manner at all times. He is very a thorough dentist who thrives on obtaining the best results for his patients.
J
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
Great to see Dr. again. Always great service and on time.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a wonderful experience on my first visit; no pain at all. Unexpectedly, on my second visit I felt the needle used for numbing and a little pain.I would definitely refer him to others! He is patient, kind, experienced and wants to make sure you are comfortable.
A
4 months ago
He is the best. He is gentle and always make sure I am comfortable. He does a fantastic job on my teeth. I am very satisfied with my care.