Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
High quality services
Great professional service
D
4 days ago
Very pleasent environment. Wait was short. I felt very comfortable.
T
6 days ago
Service
Thank you Dr Pearson for your overall attentiveness, knowledge, professionalism, your superior service in dentistry! Theresa your scheduling is on point because I never have to wait more than five minutes when Dr Pearson is finishing up the client before me. Thank you again!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Earl Pearson is the best dentist in the city of Philadelphia. His high quality of service is impeccable. He and his assistant are extremely professional and their friendliness puts you as ease.
T
2 months ago
Service is Always friendly and personal. My kids actually like going to the dentist because of this staff! Thank you
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist very professional I have been his patient for about 36 yrs and that should tell it all and my family
J
3 months ago
Top notch overall dental service! 1st in class dental professional
1. Provided a thorough and detailed dental analysis.. 2. Corrective action plan was realistic 3. Pleasant and always courteous. First in class dental professionals!
R
3 months ago
Very professional. I love the reminders.
D
3 months ago
Best hands in Philadelphia
Love the Doctor gentle and painless. A great friend to the whole family. Same day service.
D
3 months ago
Professional, proficient, polite.