Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Your service was very much appreciated I was at first scared to death because of my personal own fear , but everything turn out Dr.Pearson was very kind and most of caring I would recommend to many, I was in tears but really please with the service. Thank You for your patience’s
C
2 weeks ago
Mr. Thompson was able to get a same day appointment regarding implant phase, which we are grateful. Staff has always been helpful. We trust Dr. Pearson's opinion and appreciate his professional interaction.
E
2 months ago
Have been going too Dr.Pearson for years, aways does a great job, my family goes to see him also. Never have to wait long, get you in and out, his staff is friendly and kind, very helpful. Keep up the great work Dr Pearson.
C
2 months ago
Very personable and caring.
P
3 months ago
Denture Repair
I realized that my upper denture was starting to split right between my two front teeth. I reached out to the dentist office to see if i could get an appointment for this issue. They were very accommodating. I was seem at noon and the repair was done and I was out and on my way by 12:30pm. It was reinforced and I was very relived.
J
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
As usual, De. Pearson renders professional service and has friendly office staff.
S
3 months ago
Forgot to Mention...
•Theresa is also the greatest! She and Dr. Pearson work together like a well oiled machine. •The office music is the greatest. •Waiting room and bathroom cosmetics could use a make over, but I understand 2 things: 1. That's not why we're there 2. They're low key, just like Dr. Pearson and Theresa and I appreciate that •I lived in WOL for many years and never knew he was there until the last few. Now I travel 30min to get there and dobt mind.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Most people dont like visiting the dentist because they don't like pain. I've never experienced any pain in Dr. Pearson' s office. He's knowledgeable, doesn't mind answering questions, and is very personable.
K
3 months ago
friendly staff
the office is very professional
Y
4 months ago
Great working