Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Dentist very professional I have been his patient for about 36 yrs and that should tell it all and my family
J
1 month ago
Top notch overall dental service! 1st in class dental professional
1. Provided a thorough and detailed dental analysis.. 2. Corrective action plan was realistic 3. Pleasant and always courteous. First in class dental professionals!
R
1 month ago
Very professional. I love the reminders.
D
1 month ago
Best hands in Philadelphia
Love the Doctor gentle and painless. A great friend to the whole family. Same day service.
D
2 months ago
Professional, proficient, polite.
L
2 months ago
Your service was very much appreciated I was at first scared to death because of my personal own fear , but everything turn out Dr.Pearson was very kind and most of caring I would recommend to many, I was in tears but really please with the service. Thank You for your patience’s
C
2 months ago
Mr. Thompson was able to get a same day appointment regarding implant phase, which we are grateful. Staff has always been helpful. We trust Dr. Pearson's opinion and appreciate his professional interaction.
E
4 months ago
Have been going too Dr.Pearson for years, aways does a great job, my family goes to see him also. Never have to wait long, get you in and out, his staff is friendly and kind, very helpful. Keep up the great work Dr Pearson.
C
4 months ago
Very personable and caring.
P
5 months ago
Denture Repair
I realized that my upper denture was starting to split right between my two front teeth. I reached out to the dentist office to see if i could get an appointment for this issue. They were very accommodating. I was seem at noon and the repair was done and I was out and on my way by 12:30pm. It was reinforced and I was very relived.