Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very personable and caring.
P
3 weeks ago
Denture Repair
I realized that my upper denture was starting to split right between my two front teeth. I reached out to the dentist office to see if i could get an appointment for this issue. They were very accommodating. I was seem at noon and the repair was done and I was out and on my way by 12:30pm. It was reinforced and I was very relived.
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
As usual, De. Pearson renders professional service and has friendly office staff.
S
1 month ago
Forgot to Mention...
•Theresa is also the greatest! She and Dr. Pearson work together like a well oiled machine. •The office music is the greatest. •Waiting room and bathroom cosmetics could use a make over, but I understand 2 things: 1. That's not why we're there 2. They're low key, just like Dr. Pearson and Theresa and I appreciate that •I lived in WOL for many years and never knew he was there until the last few. Now I travel 30min to get there and dobt mind.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist!
Most people dont like visiting the dentist because they don't like pain. I've never experienced any pain in Dr. Pearson' s office. He's knowledgeable, doesn't mind answering questions, and is very personable.
K
1 month ago
friendly staff
the office is very professional
Y
2 months ago
Great working
P
2 months ago
Six Month Check up
Dr Pearson as always is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. He paid particular attention to my bridge and worked to clean that since it is not something that can come out. I was very pleased with the results.
V
3 months ago
Personable and Friendly Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Pearson for several years now and each experience is a pleasure. He is there to answer any questions and provides great conversation. My daughter and several of my family members come to his dental office.
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
MY RATING SAYS IT ALL.!!!! FIVE STAR SERVICE.!!!!