Earl P Pearson DDS

Dentist

8227 Stenton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great person. Very helpful. Glad that I went.
R
2 weeks ago
Good service
D
1 month ago
Professionals
Dr. Pearson and Teresa are very professional. I like that they make you feel at ease during your appointment and work with my hectic work schedule. He does great work!
D
1 month ago
Professionals
Dr. Pearson
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Been seeing Dr. Earl for a few years now. He always does a fantastic job. He always is friendly and professional. Him and his staff are wonderful people. They are very down to earth easy going people.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
My family has been going to Dr. Pearson for years and have always been pleased with his professionalism and easy manner. Though dental care is most times very uncomfortable, he puts you at ease with his skill and ability to get the job done.
H
2 months ago
Always a professional experience and enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
My dentist is the best
Dr. Pearson is a staple in the neighborhood. My family is proud to have him as our dentist and a friend for many years. From the front desk to the chair, they are professionals. I love that he takes the time to fully explained your dental problems. Knowledge is powerful, it takes the worries out. Location is great easy in and out. Office hours are very flexible. Which makes it easy in your getting an appointment right away.That’s so important, because when you have a toothache, waiting for many days can be a huge problem. I am very please with his services.
S
2 months ago
Professional Services
I not only enjoy the services but the environment is pleasant. Theresa schedules the appointments timely. The wait time is minimal and emergency walk-ins, on my part, have also been acceptable. To the customer service at Dr. Earl Pearson DDS dental office and personal: Thank you. Peace and Blessings
D
2 months ago
I was seen in a timely manner, and experienced professional and courteous service.