Earley Family Dental

Dentist

15748 S Bell Rd.

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

earleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
This was my first visit and let me just say they did not disappoint. I was caught up in the medical insurance maze. Staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way. Kim printed my Humana coverage booklet which was very thoughtful. Dr Earl ey was patient, professional, and kind. Exam and dental work done was painless. Have a follow-up appointment and referred my son's. High quality....highly recommended!
J
1 week ago
High quality
Best staff and always a great experience for our entire family!!
K
1 month ago
PAINLESS
Doctor was very through, kind and I didn’t feel rushed in anyway. Staff were AMAZING! I highly recommend Earley Family Dental!
D
2 months ago
A Long Time Patient
About 10 years ago, my husband and I used to see Dr. Earley at a different practice and all of the work he did there for us - crowns, fillings, and bridge - was solid. To this day, neither my husband or I have experienced any problems with any of his work. When he left, we were disappointed and hoped he'd resurface - about a year later, we found him, now at his own dental practice. We recently switched our children from a pediatric dentist to Earley Family Dental because of the genuine care Dr. Earley has provided to us for many, many years. Dr. Earley explains everything before he does it and is very concerned that we don't experience pain, which is much appreciated. He goes about his work as gently as is possible and possesses a genuine caring nature my family appreciates. We are very happy with Earley Family Dental and suggest you give it a go.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We recently switched to Dr. Earley and are very satisfied with service. Great team, very thorough and friendly.
P
6 months ago
KNOWLEDGE CARING ACCURATE
Knowledgeable in his field. Went to many dentists and DR EARLEY was the only one to give a detailed visual as well as a verbal discription of a tooth implant. No high pressure just a caring attitude and concern for me. What a refreshing change. I recommend him to family and friends
S
6 months ago
Quality Service
This was my first visit here. Each member of the staff were very kind and personable. They treated me as if I was family. The hygienist and dentist did a complete check-up and cleaning without me feeling rushed yet not keeping me there forever. Thank you to the receptionist, Kim the hygienist, Alisa and Dr. Earley. See you all in 6 months.
K
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
What an amazing experience yet again! All staff there are so nice and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Earley to anyone :)
K
7 months ago
Very Professional
Great people. Did a great job with my filling. This is the place to go if you have any anxiety with the dentist. They will make you feel right at home
E
7 months ago
What an amazing dentist
So, I’m in major pain from a tooth ache and was up all Friday night whining and crying like a little baby. The pain was excruciating! 7am rolls around and I start scanning the internet for dentists open on Saturday. By now it’s almost 8 am and I start calling.. OMG he answers the phone. He’s in the office but there just to pick up something, but please do common over I’ll do what I can to help you out! Not only can he see me right now but his office is less than 5 minutes from my home! What a god sent! There he stands in sweat pants on his day off willing to help me! Who does that these days? This doctor did, which is a huge attribute to his professlism He was the most caring dentist I’ve ever been to. The office was very nice, extremely clean and it looked like he had all new or newer equipment. I’m a local - been around this area most of my 30 year married life. He reminds me of all the old timers from this area, who would knew what good business was and remembered your name. He really made quite an impression on me. I was out of the office in about half hour with a prescription for antibiotics and something for the pain (abscessed tooth AND a cracked tooth under a bridge) I was feeling better within hours thanks to Dr. Earley. I’ll be back to see him to follow up and I sincerely hope anyone who knows me or doesn’t know me will go see him.