Earley Family Dental

Dentist

15748 S Bell Rd.

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Open Today By Appointment

earleyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We recently switched to Dr. Earley and are very satisfied with service. Great team, very thorough and friendly.
P
2 months ago
KNOWLEDGE CARING ACCURATE
Knowledgeable in his field. Went to many dentists and DR EARLEY was the only one to give a detailed visual as well as a verbal discription of a tooth implant. No high pressure just a caring attitude and concern for me. What a refreshing change. I recommend him to family and friends
S
3 months ago
Quality Service
This was my first visit here. Each member of the staff were very kind and personable. They treated me as if I was family. The hygienist and dentist did a complete check-up and cleaning without me feeling rushed yet not keeping me there forever. Thank you to the receptionist, Kim the hygienist, Alisa and Dr. Earley. See you all in 6 months.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
What an amazing experience yet again! All staff there are so nice and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Earley to anyone :)
K
4 months ago
Very Professional
Great people. Did a great job with my filling. This is the place to go if you have any anxiety with the dentist. They will make you feel right at home
E
4 months ago
What an amazing dentist
So, I’m in major pain from a tooth ache and was up all Friday night whining and crying like a little baby. The pain was excruciating! 7am rolls around and I start scanning the internet for dentists open on Saturday. By now it’s almost 8 am and I start calling.. OMG he answers the phone. He’s in the office but there just to pick up something, but please do common over I’ll do what I can to help you out! Not only can he see me right now but his office is less than 5 minutes from my home! What a god sent! There he stands in sweat pants on his day off willing to help me! Who does that these days? This doctor did, which is a huge attribute to his professlism He was the most caring dentist I’ve ever been to. The office was very nice, extremely clean and it looked like he had all new or newer equipment. I’m a local - been around this area most of my 30 year married life. He reminds me of all the old timers from this area, who would knew what good business was and remembered your name. He really made quite an impression on me. I was out of the office in about half hour with a prescription for antibiotics and something for the pain (abscessed tooth AND a cracked tooth under a bridge) I was feeling better within hours thanks to Dr. Earley. I’ll be back to see him to follow up and I sincerely hope anyone who knows me or doesn’t know me will go see him.
D
4 months ago
Kind, patient professional Dr Earley and staff
Just was prepped for a crown after cracking my molar. Pain free procedure with many breaks to help me survive my jaw being open for a prolonged period of time. I have my mom, 80 years old, husband and neighbors going to him too!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentile
We love visiting Dr. Earley and his staff! Everyone is always so professional and friendly and Dr. Earley is so gentile with his patients of all ages. The kids even enjoy going!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and very kind people besides taking good care of your teeth!
E
4 months ago
A Dentist you can trust!
Dr. Earley and his staff were fantastic! They took such great care of me and my teeth! It’s hard to find a good dentist but Dr. Earley is a great one!