Early Years Orthodontics

Orthodontist

635 Comanche Trail

Frankfort, KY 40601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileearly.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
We Love Dr Cash!
We continually receive great care and love the friendly atmosphere and all the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
We are in the “post braces” phase of my son’s treatment. I definitely feel that Early Years Orthodontics was the right choice. Quality of care has been second to none.
M
2 months ago
Follow up review after 4 visits.
Follow up review after 4 visits. We’re so pleased that we chose Early Years Orthodontics. Dr. Cash, Jenny, Leslie, Bethany, Angie and the entire staff have been very helpful and friendly. I wished that they were our next door neighbors!!! 1. We had two consultations to two places in Frankfort; we also took feedback from our daughter of her comfort level on how the orthodontist and staff treated her and myself. 2. We also had opinions and read reviews from both places, which were both positive. 3. Based upon our 4 visits; I’m so impressed by their: A. Professionalism B. Courteousness C. Thoroughness to explain process and procedures D. Scheduling appointments to accommodate our schedules E. So much appreciate the text reminders!!! F. Children friendly!!! G. Insurance, thoroughly explained our financial responsible amount. (Thank you so much! Jenny!) 4. As a parent with first time experience in orthodontia; we did our own research, read reviews, and watched YouTube on each process of what to expect. Just so we knew what to expect, and what questions to ask. I asked lots of questions, and not once were they perturbed; but answered thoroughly. 5. Please don’t change, you all are so nice. :) 6. My daughter even told us that she was happy that she chose Dr. Cash’s office! (She even recognized an advertisement and pointed his picture out to me on a Kroger grocery cart after our first initial visit.) 7. They allowed my other daughter (Her younger sister) and myself to observe each of the procedures. (I truly appreciate this as it helps to have transparency.) We have more follow up visits scheduled, and I will continue to provide follow up updates.
C
2 months ago
I have been very happy with the professional office staff
J
3 months ago
They are all very kind and do a wonderful job!
M
3 months ago
Wow! They've gone above and beyond!
We visited two orthodontist, and were wowed by the attention of details and care. Jenny was so helpful in orchestrating the initial evaluation visit to ensure my daughter and I understood each and every step of the process; from work and school scheduling accommodations to insurance coverages and our cost. Dr. Cash, Jenny, Leslie and Bethany were so friendly and helpful. They answered all of our concerns. What I appreciated most is that they explained things in details to my daughter to help her have a better understanding. Finding a place that understands and treats children of all ages can be a daunting task. Businesses can say they're kid friendly, but do they actually show it by their actions...which speaks louder than words. I will continue to update/add our reviews throughout the process. I pray to God that Dr. Cash and the staff stay genuine, Lord's willing. It's nice to finally find a professional and down to earth office environment. Thank you Dr. Murray for the referral! We love them too! :)
C
3 months ago
Always friendly and very detailed.
Dr. Cash and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thanks Chanda! We love what we do and we are glad it shows!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Informative
I always love going to Dr. Cash's office. Everyone there is amazing and always available to answer any questions I may have. I feel very comfortable there and would highly recommend their office for anyone with orthodontic needs.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Laura, this makes us happy! It's always great to see old friends and we're excited to get your new treatment started. Thanks for the great review!
A
4 months ago
Professional care with great personalities!
We love Dr Cash and all his staff! They provide friendly, yet professional service. If you have questions, they have answers and will take the time to explain procedures as in depth as you need. I can't imagine taking my daughter anywhere else!
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you Angie! We are so happy you chose us to provide orthodontic care for your daughter and we are glad you feel comfortable here. It is our goal to keep patients and parents "in the know" with every step of the process and we appreciate you noticing!
C
4 months ago
Great staff, professional and Dr. Cash is amazing
We love EYO! I’ve known Dr. Cash and his staff for over 10 years. They are amazing! 3 P’s for them: Polite, Passionate and Professional. Always smiling and willing to explain anything else in detail. They are never to busy for anyone. I wouldn’t say we feel like just a patient or just a parent...but more like family. 😊
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Your review gave us another P - Proud! We love that you feel like family, that makes our hearts happy because that's how we feel about our patients and their families. We're glad to be on this journey with you!