Early Years Orthodontics

Orthodontist

635 Comanche Trail

Frankfort, KY 40601

Open Today By Appointment

smileearly.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
They are AWESOME
They are the best i enjoy coming and they are very helpful when i ask a quseiten!!!😁😁😁😁
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Today my daughter got her braces put on her teeth. This was such an all around wonderful experience. Friendly staff, comfortable setting, and thorough time and care for my daughter. I will recommend EYO to everyone I know!
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you Natalie! We love getting to know our patients and their families and we always want them to feel comfortable in our office. You and your daughter were a pleasure to work with today. We rely on referrals and appreciate that you will recommend us!
J
1 month ago
Very nice people!
I like my braces and all the other stuff but I also like the people there, but mostly the humor they have and they listen and answer your questions so if anyone handles my teeth, it's them.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Aww Jesse, we love this! We are happy to answer questions because we want our patients to have all the information they need to partner with us in making their treatment a success. As for the humor, well, we always enjoy having a good time and patients like you make that very easy for us! :)
D
1 month ago
great people very friendly and all questions answered
very efficient and timely
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you Douglas! We love it when our patients ask questions and we can share information with them. Glad you are now part of our family!
L
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist Office Ever
All three of my children have seen Dr. Cash and his office staff and my last one, Asia is finishing up with them. From Dr. Cash to each one of his staff I say "Thank You", you have made the experience wonderful. No matter who is talking to my daughter or working on her, they have explained each step, not once by twice. The first time to Asia, then again to us (the Parents). We never leave the office with questions or wonder why did I ask this or that, because all of our questions were answered before we could think to ask the question. Anyone who asks us who we use as an Orthodontist or asks for our opinion we always say Early Years Orthodontics, see Dr. Cash you won't regret it.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you for such a great review, Lisa! We appreciate your kind words and have enjoyed working with your family. Our goal is to make sure our patients and their family members understand each step in their treatment so they can feel confident in the care they are receiving. We truly love what we do and are so glad it shows!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
From the wonderful Christian music in the office, to the time Dr Cash spent with us. We were thoroughly pleased.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Natalie! We love spending time getting to know our patients and their families, it's part of what makes our work so meaningful to us. We're all in this together!
K
2 months ago
The best!
My children have been patients for years, and we have had nothing but pleasant experiences here. Highly recommend!
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Wow! Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients and and want them to have a good experience every time they are in the office!
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and makes it a great experience.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
This makes our hearts happy! Thank you Ruth, and we look forward to working with your family!
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and always smiling! We also like the fact they come out and explain what went on during the appointment! Thank you, Brad Southworth
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Thank you Brad! We do our best and it is always nice when our patients and their families notice! We love what we do and it shows. Your family has been wonderful to work with and we appreciate your support.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a joy to see the friendly faces at Early Years! We appreciate their thoroughness was th the process.
Response from Early Years Orthodontics
Seeing your family is always a joy for us too! Having such great patients and families makes our job so much more fulfilling. Thank you for your ongoing support!