Early Years Orthodontics

Orthodontist

635 Comanche Trail

Frankfort, KY 40601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileearly.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Highest quality service.. highly recommended
I have been visiting Dr.Cash for last 2 years and they are very professional and knowledgeable and I am fully satisfied with there service. I highly recommend anyone who may need orthodontic care.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic staff
My at least one of my kids has been going to see Dr. Cash at some point over the last 6 years and we've never had a problem. They work around school as best they can and they work around our schedule as well. The staff has always been super friendly and willing to answer any question I may have.
N
2 months ago
Above & Beyond professional, friendly & thorough
We have had a consultation with a few local orthodontist offices and Early Years Orthodontics really stands out from the moment you walk in the door until the exam is complete. I would recommend Dr. Cash to my friends and family of all ages. The staff and doctor are wonderful and take the time to explain everything. This is a very welcoming orthodontist office.
B
3 months ago
Continued Excellence
Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Cash. The oldest had braces several years ago in elementary school and is getting ready to have them put on again at the end of middle school. The youngest is getting his braces off now. Throughout the years, the staff has been so fantastic. They answer any questions we have, they work around our schedule as best as they can, and they are also so professional and polite.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
Has the best customer service and most wonderful employees to work with. They are very friendly and talk you through everything. Love the text and email reminder for appointments.
S
4 months ago
We Love Dr Cash!
We continually receive great care and love the friendly atmosphere and all the staff.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended
We are in the “post braces” phase of my son’s treatment. I definitely feel that Early Years Orthodontics was the right choice. Quality of care has been second to none.
M
6 months ago
Follow up review after 4 visits.
Follow up review after 4 visits. We’re so pleased that we chose Early Years Orthodontics. Dr. Cash, Jenny, Leslie, Bethany, Angie and the entire staff have been very helpful and friendly. I wished that they were our next door neighbors!!! 1. We had two consultations to two places in Frankfort; we also took feedback from our daughter of her comfort level on how the orthodontist and staff treated her and myself. 2. We also had opinions and read reviews from both places, which were both positive. 3. Based upon our 4 visits; I’m so impressed by their: A. Professionalism B. Courteousness C. Thoroughness to explain process and procedures D. Scheduling appointments to accommodate our schedules E. So much appreciate the text reminders!!! F. Children friendly!!! G. Insurance, thoroughly explained our financial responsible amount. (Thank you so much! Jenny!) 4. As a parent with first time experience in orthodontia; we did our own research, read reviews, and watched YouTube on each process of what to expect. Just so we knew what to expect, and what questions to ask. I asked lots of questions, and not once were they perturbed; but answered thoroughly. 5. Please don’t change, you all are so nice. :) 6. My daughter even told us that she was happy that she chose Dr. Cash’s office! (She even recognized an advertisement and pointed his picture out to me on a Kroger grocery cart after our first initial visit.) 7. They allowed my other daughter (Her younger sister) and myself to observe each of the procedures. (I truly appreciate this as it helps to have transparency.) We have more follow up visits scheduled, and I will continue to provide follow up updates.
C
6 months ago
I have been very happy with the professional office staff
J
7 months ago
They are all very kind and do a wonderful job!