East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Galasso is a dentist, an artist and a craftsman. He uses his expert skills to create well fitting and good looking teeth and his good humor and light touch( to make the process easier. He also lets you watch Netflix while he is working on you to move the process along.
J
1 week ago
Dr Feldman and staff are kind , and professional . I have been with Dr Feldman for over 20 years and couldn’t be in better hands. Every friend i had recommended , had glowing results. With a kind demeanor and so knowledgeable, it is always a painless experience. I could go on forever......... By the way have your teeth cleaned from Willie , she takes no prisoners and is a joy to be with.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Procedures and Follow Up. The doctors and staff are all personable and concerned with their patients. I have been a patient of the staff associated with this organization for about 20 years. I have had implants, fillings, extractions, cleanings, and more. I have had great results and would recommend this dental association to anyone.
I think I put my review in the Review Title. All I can add is that I have always been satisfied with the care and work I have received from the dental staff at this association. I have been a patient for about 20 years and have had various types of dental procedures with great results. I would recommend this dental association to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
My absolute favorite dentist!
I've been going to Dr Feldman for years now. He was recommended to me by an endodontist- I asked the endodontist who HIS dentist was and he said Dr Feldman. I've been going to Dr Feldman ever since. My teeth have never been healthier. The office itself if modern. Dr Feldman keeps up on all the latest advances in dentistry - he even has something that makes the Novocaine injection pain-free. Nitrous oxide (laughing gas) is available upon request. The office staff are wonderful- very friendly, organized, professional. The hygienists are excellent and very experienced dealing sensitive teeth. I can't say enough good things about Dr Feldman and his practice.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best in All My Life
I have complete confidence in Dr. Landolt. She is an outstanding dentist who uses all the latest technology, and has the added gift of being a lovely person who takes the fear and upset out of having dental work. The assistants, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all equally capable, professional and treat me wonderfully. I thank the friend who referred me to this dental practice; it’s the best experience with a dentist in my whole life.
D
4 weeks ago
Only Dental service you need to go to
Only dental place you need to go from the moment you enter till you leave warm friendly and very caring staff you will ever come across. All the Drs and staff are the best and the dental service the very best you will ever fine . So stop looking any further call and make your appointment. See you soon at the dentist
P
1 month ago
As usual, quick and efficient service with a smile.
S
1 month ago
Don’t be afraid 😱 of the dentist 🦷
Apart from the most efficient and friendly staff the dentists are first rate! I have been going to them for over 30 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding practice - Dr. G and his team are wonderful!
Dr. G and his team are truly patient-centered, competent, caring, and professional. I trust them completely with difficult and complex dental work - from implants to cosmetic dentistry. They make sure everything is done as it should be. I have never been to a better dentist!
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
From the amazing reception team, caring hygienist to the top of the line dentistry this place has you covered. This team can make even a root canal bearable. Highly recommend