East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My filling came out and I seen as an emergency visit. I saw Dr. Feldman who was great in evaluating my situation. I was told that I needed a root canal. So he made some calls and I got in to seen an endodontics that same day. I would highly recommend the practice.
A
2 weeks ago
I travel 2 hours from Connecticut, and why?? Because this office is the BEST OF THE BEST! They are professional and their care is top notch. Don't consider going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Pristine Results and Caring Providers
I've been a patient of Dr. Jerold Feldman for two decades. I'm from Iowa and was told by a professor at the University of Iowa Dental School that Doctor Feldman was the best dentist in New York City. I have a complicated and constantly-under-repair mouth as the result of a shotgun accident. Doctor Feldman has given me implants and bridges and amazingly a beautiful smile. I've never seen his work equaled quite frankly in any mouth including the celebrities. His longtime assistant has been a wonderfully soothing a presence when undergoing difficult procedures and the entire office staff are responsive and knowledgeable. During the past weekend I had a minor emergency and was seen on Monday even though the doctor's schedule was crowded. I could not recommend them more highly!
M
1 month ago
Your Search is Over!
My husband and I have both been going to this practice for at least 15 years, perhaps longer. Gina, my hygienist, is hands down the best (and nicest) around. And ALL the doctors are exceptional!! They are thorough, kind and extremely knowledgeable, They are also conservative with regard to the ordering of procedures. Oh, and then there’s the staff: again, above and beyond any other experience I’ve had in the medical world. You’ll love going to the dentist.
H
1 month ago
I’ve been going to to this office for over 50 years, and while the personnel has changed the service and professionalism has remained exceptional. They are so good, they will giv dentists a “bad” reputation.
D
2 months ago
Same great service!
I've been going to this Dental Group for 35 years, and was a bit worried when my primary dentist retired, but having just had my first appointment since then, I'm delighted to say the service was as good, trustworthy and excellent as ever! My dental hygienist, Willie, is as superb as ever; Dr. Galasso ably stepped in to take over my care with confident professionalism and a manner that put me at ease. I can't say enough good things about the front office staff -- a cordial, warm and fun group I have depended upon for years of warm welcomes --- Lorna and Nadine chief among them. I can't recommend this fine group of dentists and their supporting staff highly enough. I travel 55 miles just to maintain my long standing care here. Many thanks, onward and upward!
B
2 months ago
Have been using Dr. Galasso & Co. for our dental care for 25 years. They have great dentists who care about their patients. And Dr. Galasso is funny as hell. We think of him, and all of the others, as our friends.
N
2 months ago
My Happy Place
People think I’m crazy to feel this way about a dentist office but I’ve been going to this one for 30 years and I always leave in a happy mood. Whether it’s a major surgery or just a cleaning I am happy when I’m there and I always have an excellent outcome. Dominic Galasso is not just a great dental surgeon but he is a great guy who will do almost anything for his patients. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful, too. I like them all. I wouldn’t let anyone else tend to my teeth. My husband is crazy about them, too. I feel very lucky to h e them.
Q
2 months ago
great dentist
Dr. Feldman was wonderful: very professional, kind, patient, and efficient. I am very nervous about dental care but I had a great experience when I had my tooth filling done. The office is very clean and the whole supporting staff is respectful and nice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Feldman had been highly recommended to me by my Ondodontist, Dr. Sodney whom I trust blindly. Howevet, he exceeded my expectations. Not only professionally but as a wonderful person. His assistant and Dental hygienist were excellent and kind. Top of the line equipment.