East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
5 days ago
great dentist
Dr. Feldman was wonderful: very professional, kind, patient, and efficient. I am very nervous about dental care but I had a great experience when I had my tooth filling done. The office is very clean and the whole supporting staff is respectful and nice.
D
5 days ago
Excellent!
Dr. Feldman had been highly recommended to me by my Ondodontist, Dr. Sodney whom I trust blindly. Howevet, he exceeded my expectations. Not only professionally but as a wonderful person. His assistant and Dental hygienist were excellent and kind. Top of the line equipment.
R
6 days ago
Great team of caring professionals.
Great team of caring professionals.
G
6 days ago
Always an AMAZING experience.....and I hate going to the dentist but the care you receive from Dr. Galasso ,Willie and the entire staff makes you have confidence in there care....
C
7 days ago
The Best Dentist & Team Hands Down!
I've been seeing superstar hygienist Willie for more than 20 years! She's a rock-star. She is so kind, caring and extremely through. Dr. Glasso has been seeing me and my entire family for years now, and he's the everthing you want in a dentist. He won't push something on you that you don't absolutely need done, but is on top of the latest techniques and always has your best dental health in mind. Last and certainly not least is the friendly and efficient office staff. They are truly the model of how all health care practices should be run. Can't recommend this place enough.
S
7 days ago
Integrity, Compassion and Highly Skilled Dental Professionals
What more could you want from a dentist? How about the state of the art equipment and a wonderful staff? They have that too!
D
3 weeks ago
30 plus years
Would not, have not and never thought of going anywhere else. Dr. Galasso has nothing but my complete faith.
T
3 weeks ago
Great people doing great work
East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts are a state-of-the-art dental clinic with great people doing great work.
E
1 month ago
Observation after first visit
My long- time dentist here in Manhattan just moved outside the city. A friend referred me to Dr. Feldman and so far, after just one visit, I couldn’t be more pleased. From start to finish, everyone I’ve dealt with - - receptionists , x-ray technician, and Dr. Feldman himself was pleasant, accommodating and professional. Dr. Feldman spent more than ample time with me reviewing the x-rays that they took - and I should add that the x-ray technician was extremely pleasant and efficient. In addition, Dr. Feldman spent considerable time reviewing the files I brought from my previous dentist. The office itself is warm and welcoming as well as immaculate. After just one visit, I feel confident in their care and would not hesitate to recommend East 52nd Street Dental Arts to anyone interested in quality dental care.
E
2 months ago
The best of the best
This is NYC - you have a million options when it comes to medical / dental care. Dr. Feldman has been my dentist for more than a decade and I would never consider making a change. He is kind, professional, and reasonable in his approach to dental health and oral health maintenance. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Feldman and his team.