East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Consistent excellence
In 1986 I interviewed several dentists who specialize in gum disease. Most of these professionals wanted to do drastic procedures. Dom Galasso was recommended by another Doctor and friend. Over the years with through cleanings 4 times a year, my gums are healthy and my teeth are in great shape. I have been going to Dr. Galasso for 29 years. That says it all! May I also say that his wife Michelle is amazing as well. Very few are this talented and expanding their skill set to help their patients have a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Sincerely, Wendy Schrijver With great respect, Wendy Schrijver
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Feldman is a fantastic dentist, especially with his bonding technique.
J
1 month ago
Had a Terrific Cleaning & Great Bi-Annual Checkup
I've been seeing Dr. Feldman for so many years now, I don't know what dentist I saw before. And I love him! He has a gentle touch, is so friendly and warm, completely knowledgeable and experiences, and has something else. He's 100% trustworthy. When he tells me I need something done (filling, crown, bonding) ... I know I need it. Because he also lets you know when you don't need things done too. I also have sensitive teeth, 1-2 in particular, so cleanings always intimidate me a lot. But my hygienist always does a great job, with her gentle and caring touch, and before I know it, she's done and I've had no discomfort. The staff is also very helpful, informative and friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Feldman and this practice.
M
1 month ago
warm, professional, thorough
I needed to find a new dentist after being with mine for 20 plus years and was petrified. I have had some nightmares before him. I went to meet with a recommendation but when he suggested how things could be done, I got very nervous and didn't trust him. I then got a 2nd opinion fro Dr. Feldman and knew my search was over. He explained what needed to be done in which order. He couldn't have been more kind, thouough and professional.
L
1 month ago
A Top Notch Practice
I have been a patient of the practice for many years Dr. Feldman, Dr. Galasso and Dr. Landolt are all excellent dentists and are also warm and friendly. Gina and Willie, the hygienists are super. Lorna and Nadine at the front desk have been with the practice for many years and are always very helpful and so nice The level of care and dental work are superb. I can't recommend this practice enough.
P
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Galasso for over 10 years. I always enter and leave his office with a smile. I've had implants, extractions, cleanings, etc. Always satisfied.
J
2 months ago
New York ‘s Best Dental Office
Dr. Dom Galasso and his wife Michelle Landolt are two of the best dentists in NY and run a great dental office in Midtown Manhattan. Their dental hygienists are simply terrific. The one I saw this week, Willie, is experienced, thorough, careful, gentle, and professional. She takes pride in her work and shows it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
My filling came out and I seen as an emergency visit. I saw Dr. Feldman who was great in evaluating my situation. I was told that I needed a root canal. So he made some calls and I got in to seen an endodontics that same day. I would highly recommend the practice.
A
2 months ago
I travel 2 hours from Connecticut, and why?? Because this office is the BEST OF THE BEST! They are professional and their care is top notch. Don't consider going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Pristine Results and Caring Providers
I've been a patient of Dr. Jerold Feldman for two decades. I'm from Iowa and was told by a professor at the University of Iowa Dental School that Doctor Feldman was the best dentist in New York City. I have a complicated and constantly-under-repair mouth as the result of a shotgun accident. Doctor Feldman has given me implants and bridges and amazingly a beautiful smile. I've never seen his work equaled quite frankly in any mouth including the celebrities. His longtime assistant has been a wonderfully soothing a presence when undergoing difficult procedures and the entire office staff are responsive and knowledgeable. During the past weekend I had a minor emergency and was seen on Monday even though the doctor's schedule was crowded. I could not recommend them more highly!