East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I always leave with a smile (well almost always :-) )
Super friendly staff (Karen and Lorna), excellent technicians (Gina and Willie) with great and caring dentists (Galasso and when he's not available Feldman has been great too). I have had pretty significant dental work, some of it painful, but i've always felt really well cared and that they give you honest advice as far as treatment options. I have 100% faith and confidence in Dr Galasso, he's my favorite medical professional; great guy too.
R
2 days ago
Top from Front to Back
Every single member of this dental team is a pleasure. From Lorna and team at the front, to Willie —the best hygienist in town — who was a key reason I started going to this practice years ago, to Dr Landolt, who I have been seeing since Dr Coelho stopped practicing and is someone I trust as implicitly as I trusted him.
G
6 days ago
Love the staff oh yeah, Feldman’s good too. 😀
R
2 weeks ago
Some things in life are never guaranteed, but the care, skill and professionalism received at East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts is something that you can always count on. I have been a patient/client/friend of Dr. Galasso for well over 30 years and will be so for life.
C
2 weeks ago
Great care and an efficient operation
I have been going to Dr. Galasso for years, and he is especially gifted if you need crowns and implants. Dr Landolt typically takes care of other dental matters for me. The office space is pleasant, the staff have been with this practice for long periods and are friendly. Appointments are on time. Always very pleased with my treatment!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I’ve been to dentists in 4 states over 5 decades and have had lots of work beyond cleaning and X-rays. AT 52nd Street I feel cared for from the minute I enter the space right up until my appointment is over. Dr. Feldman is wonderful - caring and talented dentist. Gina is professional and knows her business. We all know going to the dentist isn’t fun, but with these two and the wonderful office staff, I know I am well taken care of and don’t have to be worried about my oral health.
D
1 month ago
Quality surpriem
What can I say have been going to them to all three address that I know. If it were possible I would give it more stars. Has always been a pleasure going to my appointments.
P
1 month ago
It's why they call it "dental art."
When people ask me why I drive 35 miles to a bus station, then ride three and half hours by bus to NYC, to go to the dentist, my answer is, "You take your Honda to the "local guy," you take your teeth to the best dentist you can find. I "found" Dr. Galasso more than 30 years ago, when a friend told us she was a patient and that I absolutely had to see him. I did. And I've continued to see him, and more recently, Dr. Landolt. I have had almost every kind of dental procedure one can have....and I am always made to feel that my care is the most important. So, I keep coming back. To every one at East 52nd Dental Arts, to Willie and Karen and Lorna and all of the other technicians and support staff, thanks. If you move to Washington, D.C., just give me time to sell my house, because I'm not changing dentists. To the guy with the "local Honda dealer," how's that working out??
P
1 month ago
I turned up not announced with a chip on one of my front teeth. Dr. Landolt took care of me anyway and put in a filling in just minutes. What more can one ask for?? Phyllis Wender
R
1 month ago
This team has been the go-to dentists for all our family's dental needs for the longest time. They care about our health and only do procedures that are needed. I couldn't recommend them more highly.