East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality professional services, Highly recommend !
Friendliest front desk staff you will ever encounter. Most gentle team of dental & hygienist!
J
1 week ago
Highesr Quality
Why go anywhere else?
V
2 weeks ago
Literally The Best Dentists in New York City
Dominic Galasso and Michele Landolt are by far and without a doubt the best dentists I've ever had. I've had a serious problem gagging with every other dentist but Dr. Galasso, Dr. Landolt, and the rest the staff are extremely careful while working with me and I have never had an issue. Really truly talented doctors as well as great people.
N
2 weeks ago
The Very Best Care
I have been going to Dr. Galasso since I first met him in 1984 (we were both children back then). He is, hands down, the best dental surgeon I have ever known. Dr. Feldman is excellent, too, as is the entire staff. They are kind, helpful, patient and they always make me feel welcome when I visit. I recommend them to everyone I know. My last visit was yesterday for the follow up to root canal where I needed gum surgery with 7 or 8 stitches and I have had no pain, no swelling, no bleeding. They are the best.
B
3 weeks ago
You are a very lucky person if Dr. Feldman is your dentist. birgit and John Blass
C
3 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional staff and quality services
I have come to this place for over a year now, the staff here are very helpful and professional in providing quality services
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very pleasant and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
The service at Manhattan Dental Arts is outstanding. The secretaries at the desk are knowledgeable and helpful. Willie, the dental hygienist, does an amazing job, and Dr. Feldman is in a class by himself. It almost makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Feldman
Dr. Feldman is a tremendous dentist and human! He always asks me about my son, husband, and dog! He is very skilled at cosmetic dentistry and my teeth look better than they have in a long time.