East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
My wife has recently started working with East 52nd Manhattan Dental and she has brought some complex issues which were avoided through the years out of general fear. From reception , assistants to each of the Doctors a comfort level prevails, everyone is incredibly professional and the human factor is not lost. I as well have had some minor work done and will certainly continue using the services of East 52nd Manhattan Dental. This is a top draw dental practice where everything is done on premises and executed to all possible perfection-you would be hard pressed to find better.
R
3 days ago
Professional, thorough, kind
I’ve been going here for over 10 years. After many years of different dentists, I think this practice is by far the best.
E
5 days ago
I’ve been going to this practice fir more than 25 years. I had a very difficult situation and my teeth are now more beautiful than they have ever been. Dr Galasdo is a brilliant dentist and an artist!
N
5 days ago
Love this practice
I’ve been going here for over 15 years. My sister and husband go too. Everyone from the staff to the hygienists to the dentists are all so pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
an excellent practice
I have been a patient of Dr Galasso for many years. He is superb
L
3 weeks ago
Quality and Sensitivity
Been a patient forever. Almost was in emergency mode and was treated expertly and in a timely manner
L
3 weeks ago
Having been a patient for almost 40yrs and also travel for almost 2 hrs. For my treatment will recommend this group of dentists to be the best in the world. Love the service, the care and everything that comes with them being the best. I will also travel from Florida to see them because the trust is there.
L
4 weeks ago
Having been a patient for over 30 years what impresses me is how current and on top of what's new in the field they are also their acessessibility and communication when making decisions is excellent I feel like the patient is not a # the dentists really really know you your case etc it's without saying that everyone is so kind funny and professional .I think Dr G Dr M really care about theor patients I never strayed and even fly into NYC now for my appts.Initially I lived here full time Oh and Willie is the best hygenist and would be remiss not to mention Nadine and Lorna at the front desk HIGHLY RECCOMMEND ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT THE BEST CARE COMMUNICATION AND ACCESSIBILITY Also 10 stars out of 5
L
4 weeks ago
Having been a patient for over 30 years what impresses me is how current and on top of what's new in the field they are also their acessessibility and communication when making decisions is excellent I feel like the patient is not a # the dentists really really know you your case etc it's without saying that everyone is so kind funny and professional .I think Dr G Dr M really care about theor patients I never strayed and even fly into NYC now for my appts.Initially I lived here full time Oh and Willie is the best hygenist and would be remiss not to mention Nadine and Lorna at the front desk HIGHLY RECCOMMEND ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT THE BEST CARE COMMUNICATION AND ACCESSIBILITY Also 10 stars out of 5
L
4 weeks ago
Having been a patient for over 30 years what impresses me is how current and on top of what's new in the field they are also their acessessibility and communication when making decisions is excellent I feel like the patient is not a # the dentists really really know you your case etc it's without saying that everyone is so kind funny and professional .I think Dr G Dr M really care about theor patients I never strayed and even fly into NYC now for my appts.Initially I lived here full time Oh and Willie is the best hygenist and would be remiss not to mention Nadine and Lorna at the front desk HIGHLY RECCOMMEND ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT THE BEST CARE COMMUNICATION AND ACCESSIBILITY Also 10 stars out of 5