East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts

Dentist

16 E 52nd Street

10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

nycdentart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Top NYC Dental Professional
I have been going to Dr. MIchele Landolt, DMD for almost 15Yrs. Unfortunately, I had a lot of dental issues that had to be addressed at the time I first met her. I had gone to many dentists in my lifetime but, absolutely none that can in anyway compare with the talents of Dr. Landolt! She actually completely changed my life via her professional talents in formulating a dental plan which included but, was not limited to a beautiful denture which I'm able to use, to this day. I have never met a more creative,intelligent, caring dental professional such as Dr. Landolt and, I'm truly thankful that I know her. She's the BEST! Jim Carroll
R
3 days ago
Great dentists; right advise
Took me on time. Friendly. Only recommended work that was required. Good follow-up. Couldn't be happier.
L
2 weeks ago
Swiss Quality
East 52nd Manhattan Dental Arts is highly reliable and dedicated to perfectly executed dental arts. Impeccable service, no wait, better teeth!
E
1 month ago
The best dentists anywhere. I have been a client for than 25 years with extensive dental issues. They have corrected everything a restored a perfectly beautiful smile. Thank you Dr Galasso!
R
1 month ago
No waiting and best team in NYC
I've been seeing dr. Coelho and team for 25 years. They simply are the best in nyc because of quality of care, very warm and see patients on time and make each feel special. Richard
H
2 months ago
They are the "BEST"
I have been going to their practice for over 50 years, so I have a bias; I am very satisfied! They are both very professional and personal. I would recommend them to anyone wanting or needing first class dental work.
D
2 months ago
Professional and quality is top notch
Have had the privilege to have Dr Galassco and Dr Feldman the very best in New York for my dental needs. They will always recommend the best treatment for you. The most superior service have been going to them for years and every one that I have recommended including my sister have only the very best to say of the service. The entire staff is so welcoming ,friendly and they answer any questions you may have. Always greet you with a smile. Also they will find a time slot to see you in an emergency. I know first hand its happen to me twice. They will call you at home after any major work done to you..So don't even think twice of making an appointment stop reading this go call and make your appointment.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Willie, the dental hygienist, is top notch. Dr.Galasso is phenomenal.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Typically I dread visits to the Dentist. Here I was a pleasure. They are painless, friendly, thorough and professional.
D
2 months ago
Hard to add something to what others have already said regarding the personal and excellent care you get here. Even the support staff are great. And their new facility is top notch. Makes me feel right at home ... almost. (Well as close as a dental office can be to home. )