East Alabama Dental Group

Dentist

1945 1st Ave.

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today By Appointment

eastalabamadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Dr. Thompson explained everything that he was doing and made everything as painless as possible. I did not have to wait long in the lobby. Ashley did call and check on me that evening. Overall great service.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our patients are extremely important to us... from the moment you walk in our door until we are certain that your treatment was successful and pain-free! Thank you!
G
4 days ago
Service was great as always, but had to wait too long for my appointment
Service was great as always, but had to wait too long for my appointment. Had to cancel my regular appointment due to responsibilities at work, but it took a long time (3 or 4 months) to get back in once I had cancelled.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
We apologize for any excessive time between cancellation and reappointment for treatment! Our front desk staff keeps an up-to-date call list to schedule patients who must cancel their appointment and cannot reappoint in a timely manner for the day/time/hygienist that is requested. We will try our best to fill your request ASAP! Thank you!
P
5 days ago
High quality service, always professional and courteous.
I always receive the best customer service with friendly DDS. and staffing.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our dentists and staff want every patient to feel comfortable and at ease when visiting our office... Thank you!
T
5 days ago
Filling
Awesome job. Quickly in and out. Maddie (sp?) was great and Dr. Thompson did a super job. No pain !
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Awesome job with no pain = perfect appointment! Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Each patient in our office is treated with the courtesy, knowledge and warmth that makes our office special.... we love our patients!! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
I could not have ask for this visit to have gone any better. Christy was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She is a real asset to your group. It was good to see Dr. Leonard also. The thorough and thoughtful care I received was and is always appreciated. This is true for the rest of the staff as well. It's a nice feeling to be treated like a family member as opposed to just another business number. Hope this helps.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
All of our patients ARE our extended family... always great to see you! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
With all the dental work I've had, I wish I had found your office years ago. Your office -DDS, Techs and front office staff are the best!
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our staff strives to be the best dental office you will ever visit. Your comments made our day! Thank you!!
K
4 weeks ago
More Than a Dentist
Drs. Leonard and Thompson are always personable and friendly. Yes, they provide dental care but they both also take a genuine interest in what is going on with you. I can truly say that the dentists and staff of East Alabama Dental Group are more than our providers - they are like family.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our patients are family!! We always want to share laughs and concerns with every patient. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
As always, everyone was very professional and friendly. Christy is a terrific hygienist! She is very caring and great at what she does!
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our staff is the very best... so are our wonderful patients!! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Service
Always great. Personnel friendly, professional and thoroughly explains procedures and concerns for me.
Response from East Alabama Dental Group
Our goal, as your dental office, is to have you feel exactly like this after every appointment ... Thank you!