East Alabama Dental Group

Dentist

1945 1st Ave.

Opelika, AL 36801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Painless and quick
T
5 months ago
First Visit
Great first visit at East Alabama Dental Group! Thanks for everything!
L
5 months ago
Very pleasant
Thanks to your sweet staff, my experience of coming to the dentist was very pleasant. I came to have x-rays and consult with the doctor, but they managed to get me in to have a cleaning also. They were all so professional, but at the same time made me feel like they were family. Thanks for a good experience!
L
5 months ago
Looking for a new Dentist, may have found one. Looking forward to my next visit! Good communication on 1st visit.
Looking for a new dentist, may have found one! Looking forward to next visit! good communication on 1st visit, made to feel confident about my dental care!
J
5 months ago
5 star
Dr Thompson and his staff are the best.
R
5 months ago
Very high tech intellectual Staff of people. Very informative of specifics procedures.
K
5 months ago
The staff is always so nice and helpful! Christi takes great care of you and gives helpful advice. Highly recommend!
B
5 months ago
Bev222
Great service Dr. Thompson and Allison were both very informative. Wonderful group
G
5 months ago
very good
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to East Alabama Dental for several years. The staff is always super nice and friendly. Dr. Thompson is very trustworthy and does a great job. The staff takes the time to get to know you personally which makes working with them extremely easy. They are always accommodating with all scheduling and billing. I highly recommend using East Alabama Dental Group for any of your Dental needs!