East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS

Dentist

1601 East Bay Drive, Ste 1

Largo, FL 33771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
No more pushy sales pitch!
Thank you Dr. Doan Ali and Donna for caring about my financial situation, helping me find a way with your inhouse insurance to fit my dental needs into my budget! Smiles all around !
T
10 months ago
My first visit !!
Very pleased with the professional service and friendly attitude of all three people that treated /examined me, Dr Doad, Donna, and Nicole. Very thorough.
J
10 months ago
So pleased with this practice.
We are so pleased with Dr. Doan and her staff. Dr. Doan was able to solve a problem previously considered not fixable. Her staff is warm, welcoming and helpful. We liked the insurance plan offered by this practice and find it a good value. We plan to stay permanently with East Bay Dental.
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you Janet. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient .
D
10 months ago
Staff and Dr. Doan have been very professional, welcoming and helpful.
As above, plus I really appreciate the explanations Dr. Doan provides.
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you Dorothy, It is a pleasure to have you as our patient.
M
2 years ago
The Best Dental Office and Dentist
Wonderful office atmosphere, very clean and neat in all rooms! Dr. Doan is the most kind and gentle dentist I have ever been to! The dental team are all very knowledgeable and courteous as well! Great experience all around!
P
2 years ago
Excellent as always
Excellent service as per usual...prompt, friendly and top quality work. The best.
T
2 years ago
Very professional and Friendly
My wife and I think this is by far one of the best dental offices that we have ever been to. Keep up the good work.
J
2 years ago
Totally satisfied
Only a routine cleaning this time. Appointment started on time. Theresa is a skilled hygienist. She is professional, thorough and personable, Was not scheduled to see Dr. Doan this visit, but she went out of her way to see me before I left. Little things that make you glad you're in her care.
R
2 years ago
Crown Fittings
Another visit with Dr. Doan made me very happy and satisfied with my crown fittings. She did a superb job! I just love her technique and skills. She and her staff are alwasys courteous and accomodating. I will definitely recommend her to my husband and friends!
D
2 years ago
On time, spent time with me, excellent service
Very thorough cleaning. Dr. Dolan was thorough and answered all questions.