East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS

Dentist

1601 East Bay Drive, Ste 1

Largo, FL 33771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional, clean, and friendly
I can’t stressed how grateful I am to have found Dr. Doan and her team in the Tampa Bay Area. The best family dentistry by far! My 3 yrs daughter got her teeth checked up and cleaned for the first time and she didn’t even cry! I also got my wisdom tooth extracted — Dr. Doan and her assistant did an amazing job! I’m a big cry baby, and Dr. Doan made it a painlessly experience. Thank you so much East Bay Dental!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Amy and her complete team are the greatest.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Dr. Doan gave me some front fillings today. When I saw the results, I almost cried b/c it looks so great. She is very nice, accommodating, and gentle. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It's a pleasure having you as a patient .
N
2 months ago
High quality service, great dentist and staff
Excellent service. Dr. AMY Doan is a great dentist. She is very gentle and compassionate. The staff is very friendly. Easy to book an appointment. Highly recommend .
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience :)
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dr Doan is the best dentist I have ever been to. Office is very well run. Cleanings are very good. Dr Doan is so gentle, and kind also. I would recommend her to my friends. Outstanding service!!!
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
S
1 year ago
No more pushy sales pitch!
Thank you Dr. Doan Ali and Donna for caring about my financial situation, helping me find a way with your inhouse insurance to fit my dental needs into my budget! Smiles all around !
T
2 years ago
My first visit !!
Very pleased with the professional service and friendly attitude of all three people that treated /examined me, Dr Doad, Donna, and Nicole. Very thorough.
J
2 years ago
So pleased with this practice.
We are so pleased with Dr. Doan and her staff. Dr. Doan was able to solve a problem previously considered not fixable. Her staff is warm, welcoming and helpful. We liked the insurance plan offered by this practice and find it a good value. We plan to stay permanently with East Bay Dental.
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you Janet. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient .
D
2 years ago
Staff and Dr. Doan have been very professional, welcoming and helpful.
As above, plus I really appreciate the explanations Dr. Doan provides.
Response from East Bay Dental: Amy G. Doan, DDS
Thank you Dorothy, It is a pleasure to have you as our patient.