East Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

3040 E 9th St.

Suite D

Oakland, CA 94601

Open Today By Appointment

eastbayfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The office staff was efficient and my wait was not long. When my dentist was called away from my exam to consult on another patient the assistant gave me a polishing first si I was not delayed. When my dentist came back she did my cleaning and not moment was wasted! I really appreciated that!
B
1 month ago
Fast and Reliable
They are always able to keep me on schedule and figure out my problem in the timely manner. The staff is very friendly and considerate. I've never had a problem with this dentist office and I have been going there for almost a decade.
E
2 months ago
East Bay Family Dentistry
Excellent service. Very professional. Most assistants are young and talented crew.
A
2 months ago
Was seen by Dr Chong , was very please with her. I would recommend her to a friend and family.very please with the accountant department.
L
2 months ago
Recent visit
I would definitely recommend your office to others. My recent visit Dr Chong and her assistant was excellent! Dr Chongs assessment of my teeth was pretty much right on, very thorough and comprehensive! She pointed out a few problems that I didn't know I had, and suggested ways to improve my dental health! Her assistant followed up after the exam with some cleaning and polishing after which the front desk told me of costs of bridge work, should I want to do some cosmetic work. I feel that the the Dentist is Competent and I look forward to having them handle my dental health in the future!
V
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied and confident
My husband and I just returned from our East Bay Family Dentistry visit. We were both thrilled to meet Dr. Chong, the Dentist we both saw and her assistant Amira. The service we both received was superb. I particularly appreciated Dr. Chong's gentle touch, her excellent overview of my teeth and her chair side manner, which is comforting and confident. All the staff in the office are friendly and efficient. Who says, "I look forward to my next dental visit?" I do. Ditto for my husband. Virginia Kamp
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Chu for over a year now and am happy with him and his staff. I now have my upper and partial lower dentures, can eat very well and really enjoy life. I appreciate the professional services of East Bay Family Dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, very patient and understanding
Dr Lin is the best there is. He treats you so well that you feel like you’ve known him for years. I would highly recommend his services.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, nice people no wait time at all
The staff is great, doctor and assistants are the best. Has no wait time, was able to get my cleaning done same day.
E
5 months ago
Great Experience
I am so relieved to have found a new dentist! Dr. Chi is professional and personable and was able to resolve my dental problem. I look forward to seeing my smile improve.