East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Ste. 11

Lafayette, CA 94549

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Dr. Ferrier, DDS
Dr. Ferrier possesses great educational credentials and expertise. He goes "above & beyond" to meet/exceed patient expectations. My complex dental issue has been challenging but Dr. Ferrier and his excellent staff have persevered and worked diligently to deliver the best possible outcome. Bonus: the office is state-of-the-art and very comfortable. The front office staff is most pleasant and efficient.
J
11 months ago
Patient and gentle and skilled
Dr. Ferrier and his office take been taking great care of my 86 year old mother-in-law since she is unable to travel to her son the dentist in New York. She has particularly high expectations. She is seen 3 or 4 times a year as she isn't able to keep her teeth clean by herself. They have also been seeing my daughters since they aged out of their pediatric dentist 5 years ago. The family has needed plenty of work. The office has been able to maintain our health smiles! I have referred family and friends. All have been happy.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for taking the leave this very kind review. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your mother -in-law!
J
11 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly staff, knowledgeable
Dr. Ferrier & staff are outstanding! If you're looking for a dentist that's thorough, and honest (a true evaluation of your gums, and teeth) then Dr. Ferrier is your dentist. Dr. Ferrier is the best dentist in state of California. He is compassionate about dentistry, and has a true concern for his patients; and gums & teeth. Dr. Ferrier & staff also exemplifies bedside manner which is A1 service! Services provided: Teeth cleaning, crowns, dental implants.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for this very kind review! We are so lucky to have patients as wonderful as you. As always, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
11 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
Leslie is my dental hygienist and she is gentle but does a very thorough job and takes great care of my teeth. Dr. Ferrier answers all of my questions and explains treatment options in an easily understandable way. Everyone, including Mary Ellen at the front desk, is super friendly, which makes the whole experience a positive one!
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for this very kind review. We strive to make all patients' experiences as great as yours. Your review reassures us that we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
11 months ago
i would highly recommend anyone in need of implants to Dr. Ferrier. The service is high quality, staff is professional and friendly, everyone made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during all my procedures. I had dentures that where very hard to eat with, after implants I now have a full set of permanent teeth that I can eat anything with and also have a beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Ferrier, Carmen and Ruth for a wonderful experience.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to hear how happy you are with your new teeth, and you are right- your smile is beautiful!
R
11 months ago
A High Tech Experience
I had two new crowns installed and two fillings replaced. It all took just over 3 hours. Fantastic! No pain or major discomfort. Everything went smoothly. I even got to watch my two new crowns created with the high tech milling machine located in the office. Dr. Ferrier first used a hand held 3D scanner to make an image of my teeth, then he created the crowns using a high tech 3D CAD program. I use 3D scanners and 3D CAD programs for doing survey work and other things but I never realized how effective it is in dentistry. Very cool indeed. Back in the day you would have to wear a temporary while the permanent crown was made elsewhere. Of course a repeat visit was required. Well not anymore. I can't say enough positive things to describe Dr. Ferrier and his staff. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They are simply the best.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
We are so happy to hear that your appointment was smooth and that you were interested in the CEREC crown process. We are very proud to be able to offer this service to patients. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
S
11 months ago
Excellent - Like usual
Family dentist, been going for years. I expect them to always do good work in a professional manner, and they have never let me or my family down.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for the 5 star review!
R
12 months ago
Always great dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Ferrier's for nearly a decade and have always received the highest quality care. Everyone on the Healthy Smiles team is personally empathetic with excellent professional skills.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for your kind feedback! We always enjoy seeing!
L
12 months ago
Great office of Dentistry!
Always very professional and attentive to any and all dental needs. You are in great hands with Dr. Ferrier and his staff!
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion! It is always a pleasure to see you at your appointments.
K
12 months ago
A pleasure
It's a pleasure to get my semi-annual teeth cleaning at East Bay Healthy Smiles; staff is super friendly, professional, and caring, always making sure that I am comfortable; also state-of-the-art technology provides effective and thorough treatment outcomes.
Response from East Bay Healthy Smiles - Dr. Andrew Ferrier, DDS
Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!