East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Best place ever!
I was so comfortable and confident with this office, from the initial contact on the phone, through my appointment and procedure. Dr Gronbach explained everything to me, discussed my future options, which I was concerned about... I've had a lot of problems with some anesthesia and allergies and they listened, understood and I had a painless, problem free procedure and no trouble afterwards! I felt great. The staff is outstanding. I will never go anywhere else!
A
4 weeks ago
Oral surgery
Had excellent experience. Recommend. Easy parking and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
They were great 👍🏽
B
2 months ago
First rate in every way
This is a great office. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Gronbach is sure to give you all of the details and options for your procedure. I had a post for an implant put in. Almost no pain at all. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Great people
C
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Having my wisdom teeth out at an older age had me very concerned. While my removal was not easy, I felt minor discomfort after the extraction. I would recommend Dr. Gronbarch and staff to any of my friends and family. Thanks to all for making my experience as smooth as possible!
C
4 months ago
Everytime Im there I feel absolutely taken care of. I was recently i a near fatal car accident and thank god for them, as Im clear I would not be healing this fast if it wasnt for there care.
D
4 months ago
EVERYTHING ABOUT MY VISIT WAS FIRST CLASS.
C
5 months ago
Excellent..
B
5 months ago
High quality care
This morning, the cap on my implant post came loose. I phoned the office and left a message as they had not opened yet. Shortly after they opened, I received a call. They asked me to come in at 1:30pm. I was there for about 30 minutes. Left with the problem taken care of. No pain is always a bonus. This is a top notch office from top to bottom.