East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Having my wisdom teeth out at an older age had me very concerned. While my removal was not easy, I felt minor discomfort after the extraction. I would recommend Dr. Gronbarch and staff to any of my friends and family. Thanks to all for making my experience as smooth as possible!
C
1 month ago
Everytime Im there I feel absolutely taken care of. I was recently i a near fatal car accident and thank god for them, as Im clear I would not be healing this fast if it wasnt for there care.
D
2 months ago
EVERYTHING ABOUT MY VISIT WAS FIRST CLASS.
C
2 months ago
Excellent..
B
2 months ago
High quality care
This morning, the cap on my implant post came loose. I phoned the office and left a message as they had not opened yet. Shortly after they opened, I received a call. They asked me to come in at 1:30pm. I was there for about 30 minutes. Left with the problem taken care of. No pain is always a bonus. This is a top notch office from top to bottom.
E
3 months ago
Great DR!
Dr Gronbach is very professional and caring. Took a lot of time to help my situation and answer my questions. I highly recommend him and his office.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for a consultation for an implant. I got texts and emails beforehand to remind me of the appointment. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly staff. My wait was minimal and Dr Gronbach gave me a great deal of detail about the procedure and told me of options that I had. I set up an appointment immediately for the implant. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Absolutely hands down the best professional care weve ever recieved.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Gronbach and his team are golden...he is the best oral surgeon ever
L
4 months ago
EBOS Where Have You Been ALL My Maxillary and Mandibular Life!!!!
Thank you Dr. G and team for the MOST amazing kind gracious pain-free experience I’ve ever had in my dental care history! Dr. G your level of acumen expertise and humaneness is extraordinary and invaluable, thank you for being the person and the professional you are. You have put together a team of equal outstanding quality proficiency and grace. I am so very, very fortunate to have found your practice through Delta Dental. What is a blessed grateful mystery is that from the moment I was awakened from the surgery to the next morning, over 24 hours passed and I am still trying to comprehend how you managed to pull 2 completely broken-off teeth to their root and I have yet to feel any discomfort, swollen jaw or remote pain. Dr. G you are an incredible brilliant surgeon with an equally superb team!!!!!