East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Quite satisfied with my consultation. Dr.Gronbach was thorough and conservative in his exam, diagnosis and recommendation for treatment. I am confident that the extraction to be scheduled will be handled skillfully and professionally.
B
1 month ago
Dr Gronbach, Kimberly and all the staff were extremely patient and accommodating to our anxious son’s needs. I would definitely recommend them!!!
B
2 months ago
Great fast service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Gronbach is very sophisticated in his treatment and equipment, yet he is friendly and casual and like to explain things. He and his staff are devoted to providing great care, and use the latest and most advance imaging equipment. He is also straightforward about some things, like tooth extraction before an implant, being difficult. I recommend him highly.
C
2 months ago
very responsive and cooperative with our needle phobic kid
E
2 months ago
I was treated with efficiency; all my questions were answered
I was treated with efficiency; all my questions were answered. I take blood thinners and they were sensitive to the precautions required and the scheduling for same.
J
2 months ago
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The assistants seemed knowledgeable. The doctor was excellent. Everything went better than I expected. This office relates well with teens too!
J
3 months ago
Professional
I was very happy to find Dr Gronbach and his kind staff. He and Kim (who assisted with the procedure) were very professional, kept me informed, and were very thoughtful to make sure I was not in pain. Also I was informed about the costs ahead of time so there were no surprises which I appreciated. I didn’t have to wait, and his office seems to be run well. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great with kids!! Friendly, patient staff. Informative and professional.
A
3 months ago
Painless professional service and follow-up
Painless professional service with excellent personal follow-up.
C
3 months ago
When your tooth is talking to you, this is the place to go!
I was impressed today with the excellent service I received from Dr. Gronbach and his staff. He was thorough in the exam, thoughtful about my options, and patient answering all my questions. His long range plan for troubleshooting future problems left me feeling that I have a place to come if I need more help. The assistants were especially nice to my grandson who had to attend the consultation with me. When we left, my four-year old observed: "This is a really nice place." I agreed.