East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
A wonderful dental office
I had a very good experience here! I had a tooth extraction that was more difficult than expected, but Dr. Gronbach and his staff handled it very well! Dr. Gronbach called me that evening to see how I was doing and told me what to expect with recovery. This office is very professional and I would highly recommend it. If I need any oral surgery in the future, I would not go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service!
Dr. Gronbach and his staff are highly professional and pleasant to work with. I’ve been seeing the practice since 2012 and am very satisfied. Wouldn’t go to any other Oral Surgeon...highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Yes, I would refer a friend. I already have!
Great office, no surprises, no pressure. I feel great confidence in the Dr.'s capabilities. Just really, really nice people, and great service.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Handled my emergency on a Friday afternoon. Couldn't have been more professional.
R
1 month ago
Perfect sinus lift surgery
Dr. Gronbach, DDS was recommended by my implant dentist to perform difficult sinus lift/graft oral surgery. I am truly impressed by his and his staff professionalism. Every step of the procedure from making an appointment, explanation of the surgery details to actual surgery could not be better. Now I am about 24 hrs. after the surgery and I have not experienced even a hint of pain!
K
1 month ago
Customer Service Excellence
Most of their patients come because they have an issue and I’m no different. My favorite dentist recommended Dr Gronbach for my first implant and since then I’ve needed at least three additional implant procedures. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. From the first person I see when I arrive, the office and dental support staff and finally Dr. Gronbach, everyone is quite capable and beyond that, they’re all polite and considerate. Dr Gronbach explains each situation, provided me with options and addresses all my questions. I’m there because I have a dental problem but they make it a smooth and seamless process so I can focus on getting my procedure and my recovery. My first implant procedure was painless.
R
1 month ago
Great customer service and professional expertise!
I am a long term patient of Dr. Gronbach’s and am very satisfied with the quality of his work. He is also very easy to talk to and explains things in layman’s terms. His office staff are pleasant and great to work with too! I’d recommend his practice to anyone requiring oral surgery!
W
1 month ago
Consult was very informative and we are coming back for the surgery
B
2 months ago
They took a scary day and made it into an ok day :))
l had to have a root extracted by Dr. Gronbach yesterday and I was, as usual, afraid of this procedure. The staff and Erin, who is his assistant, made it as tolerable as possible. They were extremely professional...also very interactive with me as I always have a million questions to ask...and Dr. Gronbach and Erin answered all my questions. I was fine after this extraction and have a minimal amount of pain. Obviously, I can feel where this happened and my jaw is a little sore, but not horrible. I would recommend this office to any of my friends. They are very competent and reassuring.
J
2 months ago
High quality of service. Professional and friendly.
We had a positive experience today, as well as a few years ago when our oldest had his wisdom teeth surgery.