East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I was treated with efficiency; all my questions were answered
I was treated with efficiency; all my questions were answered. I take blood thinners and they were sensitive to the precautions required and the scheduling for same.
J
2 weeks ago
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The assistants seemed knowledgeable. The doctor was excellent. Everything went better than I expected. This office relates well with teens too!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
I was very happy to find Dr Gronbach and his kind staff. He and Kim (who assisted with the procedure) were very professional, kept me informed, and were very thoughtful to make sure I was not in pain. Also I was informed about the costs ahead of time so there were no surprises which I appreciated. I didn’t have to wait, and his office seems to be run well. Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!! Friendly, patient staff. Informative and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Painless professional service and follow-up
Painless professional service with excellent personal follow-up.
C
1 month ago
When your tooth is talking to you, this is the place to go!
I was impressed today with the excellent service I received from Dr. Gronbach and his staff. He was thorough in the exam, thoughtful about my options, and patient answering all my questions. His long range plan for troubleshooting future problems left me feeling that I have a place to come if I need more help. The assistants were especially nice to my grandson who had to attend the consultation with me. When we left, my four-year old observed: "This is a really nice place." I agreed.
J
2 months ago
In good hands
My two kids have had three procedures with Dr. Gronbach, and each time he and his staff have made the experience both easy and comfortable not only for my kids but also for me, as a parent. He and his staff are excellent: professional, caring, organized. After every consult and procedure, we left the office feeling knowledgeable, well looked after, and confident about what to do for home care. We are so very grateful and would recommend East Bay Oral Surgery in a heartbeat!
K
2 months ago
A wonderful dental office
I had a very good experience here! I had a tooth extraction that was more difficult than expected, but Dr. Gronbach and his staff handled it very well! Dr. Gronbach called me that evening to see how I was doing and told me what to expect with recovery. This office is very professional and I would highly recommend it. If I need any oral surgery in the future, I would not go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service!
Dr. Gronbach and his staff are highly professional and pleasant to work with. I’ve been seeing the practice since 2012 and am very satisfied. Wouldn’t go to any other Oral Surgeon...highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Yes, I would refer a friend. I already have!
Great office, no surprises, no pressure. I feel great confidence in the Dr.'s capabilities. Just really, really nice people, and great service.