East Bay Oral Surgery

Dentist

3799 Mt. Diablo Blvd.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

eastbayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
EBOS Where Have You Been ALL My Maxillary and Mandibular Life!!!!
Thank you Dr. G and team for the MOST amazing kind gracious pain-free experience I’ve ever had in my dental care history! Dr. G your level of acumen expertise and humaneness is extraordinary and invaluable, thank you for being the person and the professional you are. You have put together a team of equal outstanding quality proficiency and grace. I am so very, very fortunate to have found your practice through Delta Dental. What is a blessed grateful mystery is that from the moment I was awakened from the surgery to the next morning, over 24 hours passed and I am still trying to comprehend how you managed to pull 2 completely broken-off teeth to their root and I have yet to feel any discomfort, swollen jaw or remote pain. Dr. G you are an incredible brilliant surgeon with an equally superb team!!!!!
H
1 week ago
Gentle, professional and knowledgeable care
Dr. Gronbach is kind, gentle and great at what he does. I always have anxiety concerning my mouth I have confidence in him.
L
1 week ago
High-End Personalized Authentic Care
Every human being deserves to be heard and cared for in the manner and expertise which Dr. Gronbach and his staff provide. If you feel like a meal ticket and victim and not like an individual human being and a customer, then LOOK NO FURTHER....Dr. Gronbach and staff are your answer!!!! Run, don’t walk to East Bay Oral Surgery!!!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional - A Great Dental Experience
The staff was very professional and friendly. The offices are nice and easy to get to. Dr. McCormick was very attentive to my needs. This is my family’s new “go to” dentist! Overall one of my best dental visits ever. I highly recommend Dr. McCormick! I left my dentist of five years for Dr. McCormick and I am glad that I did.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctor
Staff is friendly, competent, and professional. Dr. Gronbach is excellent.
L
1 month ago
Excellent oral surgeon
Very skilled, kind and thorough. Kindly explained entire process and aftercare very carefully. Dr Gronbach is an amazing oral surgeon.Staff is also kind, calm and caring. Would never go anywhere else!!!
S
2 months ago
Very Informational
I left my appointment with a great understanding about wisdom teeth removal and what to expect. Everyone I talked to was very nice and took their time to answer my questions.
J
2 months ago
Will definitely recommend
Our 8 year old needed to have 4 baby canines removed. Dr. Gronbach did a great job. He and his team are awesome, and did great taking care of our child, will definitely recommend them. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
I just had a wisdom teeth extraction at East Bay Oral Surgery. The staff was very sweet. I was anxious for the procedure but the staff was very reassuring. It was quick and easy, I was sent home with lots of things to aid in the pain. The instructions were very helpful. I had very little swelling and less than 24 hours later was feeling almost 100%! I will definitely go back for any other procedures.
K
3 months ago
Simply the best
Who wants to have dental oral surgery? One of the most anxiety filled activities we ever go through. But if you do Dr. Grombach and staff are the tops in the field, from diagnosis to appointment, to prep to the surgery and of course the after care! Thanks again to the entire office!