East Berlin Smiles

Dentist

418 W King St

East Berlin, PA 17316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastberlinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great Family Dentist
My 6 year old son had his first filling today. Every one in the office made it a calming and fun experience. Afterward, when I asked him what he thought he said it was fun. Thank you East Berlin Smiles for helping my kids enjoy the dentist.
E
5 months ago
Cleaning
Lori Cockley, DDS is excellent. Very concerned about her patients and her staff is outstanding. They are thoughtful and accommodating; especially with my busy work schedule. I would recommend the practice to other people.
V
5 months ago
Pleased with Visit
I had no wait for my appointment. Both the staff and the dentist were friendly and professional. An excellent job was done on the fillings on my front teeth - can hardly tell they've been filled. Nothing hurt - thank goodness!
R
5 months ago
Very Positive experience. I enjoy the friendly upbeat atmosphere. You are always made to feel at home, I have changed my thoughts about going to the dentist.
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience as always! Cannot imagine it being better!
R
6 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and staff. Making the patient feel at ease and comfortable is clearly a top priority. Absolutely changed how I felt about having dental work.
C
6 months ago
East Berlin Office is extremely welcoming. All the people in the office make you feel part of a family. I have recommended East Berlin Office to my family and customers.
K
6 months ago
Frenectomies
We recently visited Dr. Cockley because we heard that she specializes in frenectomies for infants who are tongue or lip tied. We were extremely happy with our visit to the office. We were greeted with smiles. The office team is upbeat and very polite. Dr. Cockley is very professional, knowledgable and personable, relating well with us and explaining what she was doing as she did the procedure. The frenectomy procedure was quick and I was able to stand with my daughter as the procedure was being done. The frenectomies helped improve the latch with my daughters breastfeeding experience. We are very happy with our care at Dr. Cockley's office. They truly care about each person that walks through the door! I have highly recommended Dr. Cockley to family and friends!
R
6 months ago
Kids Day
Alphonse had a great time at kids day for his first dentist appointment. He's 3 and rambunctious. He loved playing with the clown, who gave him a balloon Spider-Man and painted a snake on his arm. The staff and Drs we're very pleasant and patient with him, they Asked him questions and explained what the tools are and how they work. He was so intrigued he sat very well!
L
6 months ago
I came the day my implant crown came loose. Thankfully it had just come unglued. They took me in as soon as I got there. They cleaned the area. There was some irritation and bleeding. Dr. Cockley applied oxygen treatment before replacing the tooth which cleared up the bleeding.She was very careful to make sure the tooth was glued securely. Everyone is friendly and puts you at ease. Dr. Cockley is always very pleasant, but also professional and loves her work.