East Berlin Smiles

Dentist

418 W King St

East Berlin, PA 17316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastberlinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Most professional dentist office I've been in. No pain! Very friendly and informative. I'm already telling my family about my experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Consistent High Quality service with low pain!
Since coming to East Berlin I have no fear of dental appointments. I have never felt pain in their care. From my hygenist to the Doctor herself they work hard to make me comfortable and show thatthey really care about serving my dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
could not ask for better service and care
A
2 months ago
Great experience
We took my 5 week old son to East Berlin to be evaluated for a lip/tongue tie. Everyone was very kind and helpful to this nervous first time mom. Not only did they get an appointment the next day after I called, they performed the procedure he needed right at the appointment! Dr Cockley was professional and a pleasure to work with. She gave us her cell number to call anytime we had a question and called the next day to check up on us and see how we were doing. It was a genuinely positive experience midst the stress of having a baby with feeding issues.
C
2 months ago
Once again met and exceeded expectations
Can't say much more, everyone from receptionist to hygienist to the Doc herself is just fine to work with. My low blood pressure and low anxiety prove it!!
B
2 months ago
Dental procedure of filling 3 teeth
The staff at Smiles is very professional ,kind, and courteous. My procedures went very smooth with no pain. My procedure of having three fillings was very expedient. Thank you Dr. Cockley and staff!
E
2 months ago
Kids day visit
This was my 7 year olds first visit with the practice and we came on kids day. She has never been so comfortable at the dentist and has had bad experiences before at other dentists. Dr Cockley and her staff all made her feel so comfortable and explained everything to her - she had the best dentist appointment she has ever had.
D
3 months ago
Broken Vaneer
VERY prompt service! Took care of my issue in a matter of minutes! Thank You Smiles
J
3 months ago
Spectacular!
Every experience at East Berlin Smiles is wonderful. All the staff is courteous and friendly. Excellent care from Dr. Cockley and her staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
S
4 months ago
Satisfied customer for 16 years
Love the ultrasonic cleaning, professional care from all staff, pleasant office. Big city care with a small-town attitude.