EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Dentist

42 BEDFORD ST

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA 02333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Quality, friendly service
I hadn't been to a dentist in an extended amount of time. My cleaning was not uncomfortable at all. Staff was courteous, professional etc. The front desk was exceptionally nice as well- checking what my insurance covered and giving me price points
B
4 weeks ago
Minimal Pain or None At All, Professional, Sanitary, Friendly. :)
Dr. Barzi is the best Dentist I have ever had! I have been going to her for years now and wish I had her my whole life, she is Awesome!! Every time I have a procedure done like a filling or extraction, there is minimal or no pain at all. Not only is Dr. Barzi a wonderful and kind person, her staff are all Professional and so nice too! I highly recommend Dr. Barzi to everyone! I am so happy to know her and very confident that I have the best Dentist in the World!! Sincerly, Bob Olivieri January 26, 2018
R
1 month ago
Debbie at the front desk is very friendly and professional. She greet everyone with a great big smile. Dr Gloria, what can I say, she is great and always puts me at ease. She is professional and kind and it shows in the way she treats her patients.
D
3 months ago
All staff was friendly, highly skilled and patient.
I thank you all for reassuring my son age 15 that the dentist can be a pleasant experience. He has not wanted to go since having a bad experience when he was small. Job well done ladies.
L
3 months ago
I had a good checkup teeth not without problems but got a good cleaning and exam. Its just hard when I get told the extensive work I need (and I know I need it) its hard to always say I can't afford crowns or implants
T
3 months ago
Professional, caring and efficient.
Dr. Gloria Barzi’s education at Tufts has served her well. She is highly skilled, knowledgeable and personable. My husband is also a very satisfied client. We highly recommend this practice.
D
4 months ago
Highly qualified professionals and very down to earth!
Firstly I would like to champion Debbie who has spent countless hours saving me money and working with both of my insurance co. to make sure they pay my claims. She is absolutely lovely in every way. Secondly, I give great praise to Dr Gloria Barzi who has been meticulous in getting my teeth in tip top condition. I also want to thank the dental hygentists as they have been so kind and informative and they always send me home with a goody bag! Lastly I also praise my surgeon, Dr Cho who does such incredibly intricate work. I have had four teeth out and getting ready for implants. I endured no pain whatsoever and I am now awaiting my new crowns that Dr Gloria Barzi is making impressions for. Thank you East Bridgewater Dental. You always make my day more special and my smile more sparkling bright!
B
5 months ago
Great with children
My 2 year old son had a checkup there today and the staff was so patient and friendly with him. My whole family goes there and we haven't had a bad experience.
H
8 months ago
Fantastic staff
Always patient when I'm a weenie about fillings. My 6 year old had one today and they were so good with him when he started yelling (noises sometimes freak him out a little) Can't praise you all enough 💜
D
8 months ago
I visit E. B Dental twice per year for cleaning and check up. I can testify that my experience in dealing with the staff and technician has been very pleasant. You are treated with respect and progressionalism. I would recommend this facility to everyone