EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Dentist

42 BEDFORD ST

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA 02333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service professional friendly staff
I am 79 yrs old and today Dr Barzi saved a very old and decayed tooth for me, without pain as well. She has done a crown several years ago still good, as well as replaced old fillings that needed replacing, leaving those that were still good. The hygenists are great, as well as very helpful friendly office staff. I have been going there since she took over the former dentist's practice and I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this dentist practice.
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional...we love EBD!
My kids and I both feel extremely comfortable with the entire staff and Dr. Barzi. From cleanings to dental work to managing appointments and billing I have been very satisfied with the overall experience. Would highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Perfect for those of us who are fearful of going to the dentist
I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have a serious fear of going to the dentist. I've been to several in the past and cannot be happier with East Bridgewater Dental. I always go in anxious but it quickly fades. The staff is wonderful! Donna always greets you with a smile. She immediately puts you at ease. Then there's Dr. Barzi. I cannot say enough good things about her. She's compassionate and you can tell she cares for her patients. I'm so happy I found this place. I highly recommend them if you're fearful of going to the dentist.
T
5 months ago
Great Practice
Always very satisfied with quality services at EB Dental. They go above and beyond to accommodate their clients. My husband chipped his tooth on a Saturday and he had an appointment to fix it the next Monday. I was delayed in traffic and the hygienist stayed and waited for me. And they’re very nice 👍🏻
B
6 months ago
First appointment
I went in for my first appointment and the staff was extremely warm and friendly.The dentist was very thorough and took time to explain her suggestions.
Z
6 months ago
I had a good experience ! I would definately recommend them to people I know.
Very friendly and professional. thank you,
C
7 months ago
Always high quality, knowledgeable, professional and kind. Sometimes we have to wait 15 mins or so, but when it is my grandson's turn they may take extra time with him. Would recommend highly. So glad we discovered this gem in E. Bridgewater!
B
8 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Donna was great and answered all of my questions as I am usually nervous about the dentist and Debbie was super helpful at the front. Also, my dentist is amazing now! I won’t ever go anywhere else in my life. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
J
9 months ago
Quality, friendly service
I hadn't been to a dentist in an extended amount of time. My cleaning was not uncomfortable at all. Staff was courteous, professional etc. The front desk was exceptionally nice as well- checking what my insurance covered and giving me price points
B
10 months ago
Minimal Pain or None At All, Professional, Sanitary, Friendly. :)
Dr. Barzi is the best Dentist I have ever had! I have been going to her for years now and wish I had her my whole life, she is Awesome!! Every time I have a procedure done like a filling or extraction, there is minimal or no pain at all. Not only is Dr. Barzi a wonderful and kind person, her staff are all Professional and so nice too! I highly recommend Dr. Barzi to everyone! I am so happy to know her and very confident that I have the best Dentist in the World!! Sincerly, Bob Olivieri January 26, 2018