EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Dentist

42 BEDFORD ST

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA 02333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
First appointment
I went in for my first appointment and the staff was extremely warm and friendly.The dentist was very thorough and took time to explain her suggestions.
Z
2 weeks ago
I had a good experience ! I would definately recommend them to people I know.
Very friendly and professional. thank you,
C
2 months ago
Always high quality, knowledgeable, professional and kind. Sometimes we have to wait 15 mins or so, but when it is my grandson's turn they may take extra time with him. Would recommend highly. So glad we discovered this gem in E. Bridgewater!
B
2 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Donna was great and answered all of my questions as I am usually nervous about the dentist and Debbie was super helpful at the front. Also, my dentist is amazing now! I won’t ever go anywhere else in my life. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
J
3 months ago
Quality, friendly service
I hadn't been to a dentist in an extended amount of time. My cleaning was not uncomfortable at all. Staff was courteous, professional etc. The front desk was exceptionally nice as well- checking what my insurance covered and giving me price points
B
4 months ago
Minimal Pain or None At All, Professional, Sanitary, Friendly. :)
Dr. Barzi is the best Dentist I have ever had! I have been going to her for years now and wish I had her my whole life, she is Awesome!! Every time I have a procedure done like a filling or extraction, there is minimal or no pain at all. Not only is Dr. Barzi a wonderful and kind person, her staff are all Professional and so nice too! I highly recommend Dr. Barzi to everyone! I am so happy to know her and very confident that I have the best Dentist in the World!! Sincerly, Bob Olivieri January 26, 2018
R
4 months ago
Debbie at the front desk is very friendly and professional. She greet everyone with a great big smile. Dr Gloria, what can I say, she is great and always puts me at ease. She is professional and kind and it shows in the way she treats her patients.
D
6 months ago
All staff was friendly, highly skilled and patient.
I thank you all for reassuring my son age 15 that the dentist can be a pleasant experience. He has not wanted to go since having a bad experience when he was small. Job well done ladies.
L
6 months ago
I had a good checkup teeth not without problems but got a good cleaning and exam. Its just hard when I get told the extensive work I need (and I know I need it) its hard to always say I can't afford crowns or implants
T
6 months ago
Professional, caring and efficient.
Dr. Gloria Barzi’s education at Tufts has served her well. She is highly skilled, knowledgeable and personable. My husband is also a very satisfied client. We highly recommend this practice.