EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Dentist

42 BEDFORD ST

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA 02333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Fantastic staff
Always patient when I'm a weenie about fillings. My 6 year old had one today and they were so good with him when he started yelling (noises sometimes freak him out a little) Can't praise you all enough 💜
D
2 months ago
I visit E. B Dental twice per year for cleaning and check up. I can testify that my experience in dealing with the staff and technician has been very pleasant. You are treated with respect and progressionalism. I would recommend this facility to everyone
R
2 months ago
IVANA CLEANED MY TEETH & MADE ME LAUGH!! SHE IS A MAJOR ASSET TO THE DENTAL OFFICE. SHE IS VERY PRETTY & HAS A WONDERFUL OUTGOING PERSONALITY! HER VIEWS ON MEN ARE "SPOT ON"!! ROBERT T SHERMAN
D
3 months ago
Great dental team
Dr. Barzi has a heart of gold. She not only fixes my teeth with ease, she truly cares about me and my family! Dr. barzi is great with her staff leading them throughout the day with her gentle smile and positive outlook. Your missing out if you have'nt see her yet! This woman has a heart of gold with a soft gentle touch unlike any dentist I have met this far. I 100% recommend East Bridgewater Dental to my family and friends! Thank you Dr. Barzi for fixing my smile and taking an interest in me as a human being most of all! My Dentist rocks!
G
3 months ago
Highest Recomandation to Dr. Gloria and everyone at East Bridgewater Dental.
Dr. Gloria is an excellent Dentist. Dr. Gloria took time to explain every procedure she was doing. For example, I had front teeth fillings, (and big gap in between the teeth). She was very professional, very caring and performed a great quality work. She is very calm, always smiling and most important she is professional and has a naturally lovely personality. She works very well with her personnel, from front desk personnel to dental hygienist and dental assistant personnel. Thank you so much Dr. Gloria for great work. I would recommend Dr. Gloria to any one, she is a true and an excellent dentist.
C
4 months ago
Excellent hygenist and care
Samantha did a great job cleaning my teeth. There was almost no pain as she was able to consistently clean to the bottom of my tooth without touching my gums/nerves (which is unusual).
T
5 months ago
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
Dr. Gloria was very patient in explaining details of suggested procedure with me. She also was willing to postpone my appointment until my insurance would become available. Very satisfied with my experience.
H
6 months ago
Best I've had in a while
I haven't been able to find a dentist in like in a while. The hygienist Samantha was phenomenal!
M
6 months ago
Definitely the best dentist in the area
My last trip to East Bridgewater dental was most informative as they told me about things I need to be careful of regarding upcoming surgeries and my dental care. I don't know of any other dental team that does this for their patients
R
7 months ago
Dr Gloria was so good to me on Saturday, had a filling done and she was very gentle. Kelly her assistant was great, kept talking to me and I felt completely at ease. Both women were very professional and also very friendly, keep up the great work!