EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Dentist

42 BEDFORD ST

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA 02333

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very high quality!
This dentist office is exceptional! Very high quality, welcoming, friendly and caring staff. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment as a patient. I had a problem with a procedure at another chain dental practice. This practice took me in to repair the damage! East Bridgewater Dental really helped me!
L
2 months ago
Professional up-to-date services
It is a pleasure to visit this dental practice. The employees are a warm and friendly team. I have total confidence in Dr. Barzi.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring
.My experience today was a very good one. The staff there is very friendly and caring. I got a great cleaning and information about what I should do in the future to help retain my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Was a wonderful experience. Dr.Barzi and the rest of the ladies are amazing.
D
5 months ago
High quality service professional friendly staff
I am 79 yrs old and today Dr Barzi saved a very old and decayed tooth for me, without pain as well. She has done a crown several years ago still good, as well as replaced old fillings that needed replacing, leaving those that were still good. The hygenists are great, as well as very helpful friendly office staff. I have been going there since she took over the former dentist's practice and I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this dentist practice.
J
5 months ago
Caring and professional...we love EBD!
My kids and I both feel extremely comfortable with the entire staff and Dr. Barzi. From cleanings to dental work to managing appointments and billing I have been very satisfied with the overall experience. Would highly recommend!
C
7 months ago
Perfect for those of us who are fearful of going to the dentist
I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have a serious fear of going to the dentist. I've been to several in the past and cannot be happier with East Bridgewater Dental. I always go in anxious but it quickly fades. The staff is wonderful! Donna always greets you with a smile. She immediately puts you at ease. Then there's Dr. Barzi. I cannot say enough good things about her. She's compassionate and you can tell she cares for her patients. I'm so happy I found this place. I highly recommend them if you're fearful of going to the dentist.
T
8 months ago
Great Practice
Always very satisfied with quality services at EB Dental. They go above and beyond to accommodate their clients. My husband chipped his tooth on a Saturday and he had an appointment to fix it the next Monday. I was delayed in traffic and the hygienist stayed and waited for me. And they’re very nice 👍🏻
B
9 months ago
First appointment
I went in for my first appointment and the staff was extremely warm and friendly.The dentist was very thorough and took time to explain her suggestions.
Z
9 months ago
I had a good experience ! I would definately recommend them to people I know.
Very friendly and professional. thank you,