East Brunswick New Image Dental LLC

Dentist

444 Ryders Ln

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastbrunswicknewimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and Precise
Wonderful and Professional Staff. Dr Woo is knowledgeable and is always precise with his treatment plan for me and my famiy.
Y
2 weeks ago
-Wonderful assistants and friendly doctor -Confident and capable doctor
A
1 month ago
Dr Woo and the entire staff are very friendly and very professional. They also do a very good job of not over scheduling of appointments.
C
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Doc told me I needed a tooth extraction. I refused to do it. 8 months later I came in with a lot of pain and within 20 minutes I was in and out and I didn’t feel a thing. Everyone was very professional and knew what they were doing. Thanks Dr. Woo.
K
2 months ago
Good service by dentist and assistant but rude and unprofessional office staff
I called 3 times at office to confirm if they are in network with my new insurance or not , I left 3 messages but nobody even bother to call me back to confirm everything but they been busy sending messages to confirm appointment. Finally they answer my call on the day of my appointment and shortout everything. I was noticing since my last few appointments that they only give out samples to patients who are Chinese, other patients doesn’t matter to them. So this time I decided that to ask them for any samples and to see are they willing to give me or not, and sure enough the front desk person made faces to me and said well we are out of toothpaste this time I only can give you toothbrush, but patient before me he was chines and he got a lot stuff even without asking. Well serve your patients equally and respectfully to keep them.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
L
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Woo of New Image Dental for over 10 years. I have found their service to be very professional . They are very caring and explain the procedures that you may need. They give you options that may fit your needs and insurance. I am 76 years old and Dr. Woo has done post and crown work on most of my teeth. The comfort level of my teeth is better than any time in my life. He gets the job done in a minimum amount of time that will fit your schedule. He also does root canals when needed and I have less problems than I had previously with specialists.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I would recommend this office to everybody out there, as, it has a wonderful staff working there and an excellent Dr. Woo. The best thing about this office is that it makes you feel so comfortable in every way. Here, the timing are very comfortable and most of the times you always get the timings you prefer not the timings that is out of your reach. This office has a hygienist too for more focused and detailed cleanings. Office itself is always nice and clean. Not only, Dr. Woo focus on the clinical aspect of everything but also on the cosmetic part too, which is a major concern for most of us. I personally like this place a lot and just like, I want the best for me so, same I want for all other people having hard time to find a better and a reliable place.
R
3 years ago
Dr Woo is professional and friendly.
Dr. Woo answered all my questions about my procedure. It's very easy to make a convenient appointment that fits my schedule, great office hours.
Z
3 years ago
Trusted Doctor, Wonderful Staff
I've been seeing Dr. Woo for more than 7 years and have always gotten excellent service from him and his staff. He's always informative and honest in his consultation and patience in explaining and answering questions. They appreciate patient's time, I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes from my scheduled appointment. Even after I moved further away, I still choose to make the drive because I know I'm getting great service from a doctor that I trust.