East Chocolate Dental

Dentist

1135 E. Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone was so professional and nice
M
2 months ago
Just in for a six month cleaning and checkup. As usual, everything was great.
L
3 months ago
Totally Professional in every Area.
Dental Hygienist is the best. Very efficient and skilled in her craft. The friendly atmosphere from the time you walk in the door. The Dentist of which I’ve seen two different ones also seem to know their business thank for such a quality place
D
3 months ago
Do not go to Dr. Mohamad!
This man is most unprofessional. He tells you a treatment plan and changes it at every visit. I had 9 teeth that needed care and was there at least 9 times over the course of a year and work was never finished. He extracted teeth I am not sure even needed pulled since the last tooth he worked on he exclaimed needed a root canal after drilling a hole in it. Every time we went he had a different story and when me son called him out on his many lies he yelled in the office, "What is he F***ing nuts?!" We have since switched dentist and the last teeth he said needed root caneled on both my son and I the new dentist said no these just need filled. One of the fillings Dr Mohamad gave me fell out in less than 3 months the rest were so rough I was barely able to floss and the new dentist had to fix those as well. Now I am left wondering if the teeth he extracted from both my son and I even needed puled! Needless to say I filed a complaint with our Insurance and we are thinking of going to small claims court to get back all the cash we paid out of pocket.
T
7 months ago
From the moment you enter till the moment you leave you have that feeling of comfort. Take it from someone who hates the dentist, has high anxiety when she is there!! The staff is amazing!! The dentist was superb!! He took into consideration my medical history and with that being said we didnt proceed with the procedure. He really knew what he was talking about and referred me to someone else.
T
1 year ago
Professional
Came for a cleaning, Everyone was pleasant and caring
P
1 year ago
The visit was a cleaning, check-up over view, and a small filling replacement. Very conveniently handles by a helpful staff. Wendy did a fine job.
R
1 year ago
A good dental visit!
My wife and I just got back from the dentist, and were very satisfied with the visit! Good dental care, an efficient friendly staff. They were not only on time, but were operating even a little early. Thanks for a great job! Highly recommended!
C
1 year ago
Everyone at this office is great and very professional and they care about everything about you
B
2 years ago
Would give 0 stars!
Went there about 2 wks ago and got a tooth filled. What a joke. Two weeks letter and the filing is falling out and my tooth is broken worse than it was!!! Called to make an appointment to get it fixed and they wouldn't make one until I had a cleaning. I think that getting the tooth fixed is more important right now. Now I have to find a new dentist that knows what they're doing. I wouldn't recommend this place to ANYONE!!!