East Chocolate Dental

Dentist

1135 E. Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Professional
Came for a cleaning, Everyone was pleasant and caring
P
5 months ago
The visit was a cleaning, check-up over view, and a small filling replacement. Very conveniently handles by a helpful staff. Wendy did a fine job.
R
5 months ago
A good dental visit!
My wife and I just got back from the dentist, and were very satisfied with the visit! Good dental care, an efficient friendly staff. They were not only on time, but were operating even a little early. Thanks for a great job! Highly recommended!
C
8 months ago
Everyone at this office is great and very professional and they care about everything about you
B
9 months ago
Would give 0 stars!
Went there about 2 wks ago and got a tooth filled. What a joke. Two weeks letter and the filing is falling out and my tooth is broken worse than it was!!! Called to make an appointment to get it fixed and they wouldn't make one until I had a cleaning. I think that getting the tooth fixed is more important right now. Now I have to find a new dentist that knows what they're doing. I wouldn't recommend this place to ANYONE!!!
D
1 year ago
service
The hygienist,Wanda, is always professional,pleasant and sensitive to the patient. Dr . Mo is a great dentist who cares for his patients. We are pleased to have them care for our dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Excellent always!! Had a tooth pulled and honestly did not feel a bit of pain. Very pleased with this practice.
R
1 year ago
All services received today at the facility were done in a timely manner. The dental hygenist Beth is very friendly and works with me to make the experience a pleasant one. Dr. Mo is very polite, kind and professional in his treatment.
J
1 year ago
Child Dental Review
My 6 year old gave this 5 star review after I gave her all 5 options. When asked why, she said that she liked that they had a children's show on while she was getting her teeth cleaned. She also loved getting a toothbrush and small prize for doing a good job. She also was thrilled that she didn't have any cavities. Thank you for giving my two children (ages 6 and 5) a wonderful experience today!
T
1 year ago
Replace a filling
Everyone at this office is very ProFessional and customer service oriented..