East Chocolate Dental

Dentist

1135 E. Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
service
The hygienist,Wanda, is always professional,pleasant and sensitive to the patient. Dr . Mo is a great dentist who cares for his patients. We are pleased to have them care for our dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Excellent always!! Had a tooth pulled and honestly did not feel a bit of pain. Very pleased with this practice.
R
3 months ago
All services received today at the facility were done in a timely manner. The dental hygenist Beth is very friendly and works with me to make the experience a pleasant one. Dr. Mo is very polite, kind and professional in his treatment.
J
3 months ago
Child Dental Review
My 6 year old gave this 5 star review after I gave her all 5 options. When asked why, she said that she liked that they had a children's show on while she was getting her teeth cleaned. She also loved getting a toothbrush and small prize for doing a good job. She also was thrilled that she didn't have any cavities. Thank you for giving my two children (ages 6 and 5) a wonderful experience today!
T
4 months ago
Replace a filling
Everyone at this office is very ProFessional and customer service oriented..
P
5 months ago
High quality
Friendly helpful staff who know what they are doing.
R
5 months ago
A good dental visit?
Generally I am not fond of visiting the dentist, but these folks make it as pleasant as possible! Beth (the Dental Hygienist) is very thorough and friendly. She answered my questions well. The Dentist (Dr. Mo) is also both thorough and friendly, and told me what treatment I needed to get my mouth back in shape. Even the crew at the desk were both helpful and friendly. Thanks everyone!
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, dental and caring
Dr Johanna is a wonderful dentist. I'm so blessed to have found her!
C
6 months ago
Not Good Customer Service
I called in to get information about my son because his father brought him in for a cleaning. They refused to give me any information and refused to let me provide proof that I am his mom. They wouldn't even tell me the dentist's name that gave him the cleaning.I live 6 hours away, so it is hard for me to go there and talk to them in person. I do not believe any parent should be denied information regarding their child's dental care. I did not like the fact that they were unwilling to work with me in any way. I will not ever personally take my child to this dentist.
T
7 months ago
No Wait Time, Courteous, Professional
Left American Dental because of billing issues and lack or energy in the office. Heard ECD purchased the business so we tried it out again. Excellent service, so friendly, everyone seems to want to be there, appointments are confirmed, etc. I recommend ECD!