East Chocolate Dental

Dentist

1135 E. Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is great and very professional and they care about everything about you
B
4 months ago
Would give 0 stars!
Went there about 2 wks ago and got a tooth filled. What a joke. Two weeks letter and the filing is falling out and my tooth is broken worse than it was!!! Called to make an appointment to get it fixed and they wouldn't make one until I had a cleaning. I think that getting the tooth fixed is more important right now. Now I have to find a new dentist that knows what they're doing. I wouldn't recommend this place to ANYONE!!!
D
9 months ago
service
The hygienist,Wanda, is always professional,pleasant and sensitive to the patient. Dr . Mo is a great dentist who cares for his patients. We are pleased to have them care for our dental needs.
C
9 months ago
Excellent always!! Had a tooth pulled and honestly did not feel a bit of pain. Very pleased with this practice.
R
9 months ago
All services received today at the facility were done in a timely manner. The dental hygenist Beth is very friendly and works with me to make the experience a pleasant one. Dr. Mo is very polite, kind and professional in his treatment.
J
10 months ago
Child Dental Review
My 6 year old gave this 5 star review after I gave her all 5 options. When asked why, she said that she liked that they had a children's show on while she was getting her teeth cleaned. She also loved getting a toothbrush and small prize for doing a good job. She also was thrilled that she didn't have any cavities. Thank you for giving my two children (ages 6 and 5) a wonderful experience today!
T
10 months ago
Replace a filling
Everyone at this office is very ProFessional and customer service oriented..
P
11 months ago
High quality
Friendly helpful staff who know what they are doing.
R
11 months ago
A good dental visit?
Generally I am not fond of visiting the dentist, but these folks make it as pleasant as possible! Beth (the Dental Hygienist) is very thorough and friendly. She answered my questions well. The Dentist (Dr. Mo) is also both thorough and friendly, and told me what treatment I needed to get my mouth back in shape. Even the crew at the desk were both helpful and friendly. Thanks everyone!
D
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, dental and caring
Dr Johanna is a wonderful dentist. I'm so blessed to have found her!