East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today By Appointment

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Garcia and associates since she was on Weir St. I've tried a couple other dentists but their service doesn't compare. No point in looking any further, they are professional, courteous, friendly and clean. I recommend them to everyone who talks about going to a dentist.
S
1 week ago
always satisfied, great service and friendly
Changing to this dentist was something I should have done long ago. I have always been very happy and satisfied with their work, friendliness, office hours, speed and quality of work.
K
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and efficient
I’ve only been coming to his office for a couple of years but they have taken the time to get to know me. They always thoroughly explain procedures and seem to have the latest equipment. Also they are not pushy when it comes to suggesting procedures or products.
H
1 month ago
My experience was AMAZING!!! This entire organization is professional and friendly!! Cheryl is the best hygienist I have ever had (and I've been around for a long time) and Dr. Garcia is incredible. It's like visiting your family when you have your check up. Your well being is their number one concern and it shows. The office is bright, meticulously clean and comfortable. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for being so great ♥
P
2 months ago
Dependable, professional and caring
Developed an infection over the last weeks which didn't respond to treatment. Saw a wonderful dentist who provided the necessary assistance so that I could continue feeling well until I could schedule an appointment with my dental surgeon. Thanks for your prompt and caring appointment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve had much dental work done by Dr Garcia and staff. The level of professionalism from every single person in the office is outstanding. The office is clean with state of the art equipment. Every effort is made to make the patient feel relaxed and comfortable. Could not speak more highly of the entire staff - highly recommend!!
P
2 months ago
Chiped front Tooth
I think Mary Ann is a fantasic Dentist She Smart and does a real good job fixing the problem . I would not let anyone else touch my teeths.I always higly recommend her to anyone looking for a good Dentist.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and consult for molar
I was totally satisfied with my teeth cleaning by Cheryl and my talk with Maryann regarding my dental health. Dr. Garcia explained my options about removing my tooth which has a, most likely, broken root.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
I've been going to East Coastal Dental for over 20 years and I've had different people work on my mouth and they are all wonderful!
E
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and exceptional service.
I am very happy with the service this dentist provides. I had a small chip on my back tooth and was expecting the worse. I was expecting to have them look at it and then schedule another appointment to work on it. But I was presently surprised to find out the dentist decided to fix in my one appointment. And because that tooth had been worked on less than 2 years ago I was not charged for the repair. The appointment was actually quicker than getting my teeth cleaned. I am very happy with their friendless, professionalism and high quality work they stand behind.