East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today By Appointment

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
excellent service. I was treated with kindness, concern for my problem and treatment to help cure the infection.
J
1 week ago
Professional dental office
As always I am completely satisfied. A very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Interaction with Dr. Garcia is highly informative and pleasant.
K
2 weeks ago
None better!
Had my cleaning today. Another great experience, very clean office, friendly and very efficient staff. Dr. Garcia is wonderful.
B
1 month ago
This is the only dental office where I go. The staff is extremely professional and being a patient that is not excited about having dental work, I am very comfortable and almost enjoy going every 6 months. ( Thank you, Cheryl ) My teeth are healthy and I am happy😁 PS. Pediatric nurse
J
1 month ago
Excellent and very professional work
I always feel great coming to this place. All the staff is very kind and welcoming and I love their familiarity. The care is exceptionally good. Terry thank you for your great job and for the gift.
N
1 month ago
Such a great friendly office!
S
2 months ago
Both professional and friendly
I have gone twice already and both times it has been a very good experience.everyone is very friendly and professional .
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience EVERY time!
This is the best dental office i have ever been too!! The staff is friendly..knowledgeable...efficient and professional....My experience has been so pleasant that my son is now coming here also and he also loves it!! i have and will continue to recommend them to anyone and everyone! They make the dental experience as pleasant as it possibly can be...
M
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Everything was outstanding as it always is!!!
D
3 months ago
Everyone there is very professional, friendly and helpful! I enjoy going and seeing familiar faces.