East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I broke a tooth on Monday night. I called your office Tuesday morning, I was given an appointment for early Tues afternoon. That was fast service, I couldn't have been happier. Everything went smoothly, quickly and painlessly. Very professional. Not only would I recommend your business to others, I keep going back myself.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Great service as usual
S
2 months ago
Taken right on time.Dr barboza is great she allays any fears you may have,and tells you step by step everything she is doing.I had a cavity filled today ,it was done in a timely thorough manner.
S
2 months ago
Always treated with dignity and always cared for in a manner that keeps me comfortable.
Had an implant put in yesterday by Dr. Quinn. He and his assistant, Jenna, took good care of me and kept my discomfort as minimal as possible. I have also been treated by Dianne, the hygienist and also Dr. Garcia. This practice goes out of their way to be very kind to their patients and I truly appreciate that. In addition they have a very modern facility and are up front about what to expect from your treatment to your financial responsibility. I am happy to have found this practice and would highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Extremely professional and yet very friendly 🌹
Several years ago I was extremely nervous having any dental work done, lots of amxiety_ Now because of Dr Garcias understanding and her staff, I actually go twice a year and no longer have any anxiety. I would recommend this office to everyone❤️ Thank to all❣️
E
4 months ago
excellent service
I always find the dental service excellent, very thorough and complete. Dr. Garcia and her staff are pleasant and their advice is very helpful. I am very grateful for this wonderful service for many years
A
4 months ago
Dr Garcia is the friendliest personable && thorough Dentist I have ever been to && Inturn 80 in January
Dr Garcia is the friendliest, most personable && thorough Dentist I have ever been to && I turn 80 in January.This appointment was for a cleaning .But Dr Garcia Came in & spent a good bit of time checking all my teeth afterwards.
P
5 months ago
Very cordial, professional and caring doctors office.
T
5 months ago
Up on all the latest combined with experience
This provider is consistently above par. Being s patient for 10+ years, I find them always on the cutting edge, using the latest technology coupled with experienced and well-trained professionals. From routine cleanings to complex dental procedures, and from the reception to the doctors, ECDD is the best around, hands down.
R
8 months ago
Very professional and always friendly.
My daughter and i both had cleanings in the morning. A hygienist called in sick that morning and Elza rearranged it so i could go in for the original appointment and my daughter could come back in a few hours after for her cleaning. It was the best she could do under the circumstances with being down one hygienist.It all worked out, and a big thank you to Elza.