East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
excellent service
I always find the dental service excellent, very thorough and complete. Dr. Garcia and her staff are pleasant and their advice is very helpful. I am very grateful for this wonderful service for many years
A
1 week ago
Dr Garcia is the friendliest personable && thorough Dentist I have ever been to && Inturn 80 in January
Dr Garcia is the friendliest, most personable && thorough Dentist I have ever been to && I turn 80 in January.This appointment was for a cleaning .But Dr Garcia Came in & spent a good bit of time checking all my teeth afterwards.
P
1 month ago
Very cordial, professional and caring doctors office.
T
1 month ago
Up on all the latest combined with experience
This provider is consistently above par. Being s patient for 10+ years, I find them always on the cutting edge, using the latest technology coupled with experienced and well-trained professionals. From routine cleanings to complex dental procedures, and from the reception to the doctors, ECDD is the best around, hands down.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and always friendly.
My daughter and i both had cleanings in the morning. A hygienist called in sick that morning and Elza rearranged it so i could go in for the original appointment and my daughter could come back in a few hours after for her cleaning. It was the best she could do under the circumstances with being down one hygienist.It all worked out, and a big thank you to Elza.
L
5 months ago
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Garcia's office. Today, I had slight swelling in a lower back tooth and I was able to be seen immediately and it was resolved. I saw Dr. Barbosa today and have had her in the past and she is just wonderful. My regular dentist is Dr. Garcia and she is simply the best! Have been coming here for about ten years and wouldn't change a thing.
M
5 months ago
As always my experience was great. They were on time, courteous and very professional.
E
6 months ago
excellent service. I was treated with kindness, concern for my problem and treatment to help cure the infection.
J
6 months ago
Professional dental office
As always I am completely satisfied. A very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Interaction with Dr. Garcia is highly informative and pleasant.
K
6 months ago
None better!
Had my cleaning today. Another great experience, very clean office, friendly and very efficient staff. Dr. Garcia is wonderful.