East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly.
My daughter and i both had cleanings in the morning. A hygienist called in sick that morning and Elza rearranged it so i could go in for the original appointment and my daughter could come back in a few hours after for her cleaning. It was the best she could do under the circumstances with being down one hygienist.It all worked out, and a big thank you to Elza.
L
3 weeks ago
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Garcia's office. Today, I had slight swelling in a lower back tooth and I was able to be seen immediately and it was resolved. I saw Dr. Barbosa today and have had her in the past and she is just wonderful. My regular dentist is Dr. Garcia and she is simply the best! Have been coming here for about ten years and wouldn't change a thing.
M
1 month ago
As always my experience was great. They were on time, courteous and very professional.
E
2 months ago
excellent service. I was treated with kindness, concern for my problem and treatment to help cure the infection.
J
2 months ago
Professional dental office
As always I am completely satisfied. A very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Interaction with Dr. Garcia is highly informative and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
None better!
Had my cleaning today. Another great experience, very clean office, friendly and very efficient staff. Dr. Garcia is wonderful.
B
3 months ago
This is the only dental office where I go. The staff is extremely professional and being a patient that is not excited about having dental work, I am very comfortable and almost enjoy going every 6 months. ( Thank you, Cheryl ) My teeth are healthy and I am happy😁 PS. Pediatric nurse
J
3 months ago
Excellent and very professional work
I always feel great coming to this place. All the staff is very kind and welcoming and I love their familiarity. The care is exceptionally good. Terry thank you for your great job and for the gift.
N
3 months ago
Such a great friendly office!
S
4 months ago
Both professional and friendly
I have gone twice already and both times it has been a very good experience.everyone is very friendly and professional .