East Coast Dental Design Mary Ann Garcia DDS

Dentist

166 Paramount Dr

Raynham, MA 02767-1001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
GREAT OFFICE
THIS DENTAL OFFICE IN TOP NOTCH!. GREAT PEOPLE. DR GARCIA TAKES TIME TO ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS AND THE GIRLS ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
M
3 weeks ago
Two fillings
The dentist is very pleasant, engaging, and knowledgeable.
P
4 weeks ago
Very pleased.
B
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT TREATMENT!!
I have always had and still have a fear of going to the dentist. Which prevented me from going x 7 years, Then I found this office and I no longer feel that overwhelming level of anxiety. They have been nothing but professional, caring, kind and sympathetic. I highly recommend this office! And a huge thank you to all the staff here for always being so welcoming!!!
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dentist. I feel very informed about whatever procedure I'm having done. Also love the massage chair!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service - x-rays and cleaning were done with very little discomfort. Dentist and dental hygienist were friendly and reassuring.
C
3 months ago
Great professional service
Teeth cleaning and examination was thorough and comfortable. I trust the staff with myself and my families dental care.
R
3 months ago
Very up to date with technology
My family has been going to Maryann Garcia's office for years. They are very friendly and professional. One of the best things about this office is that the same people have been there since we started going there some 13 years now.
M
3 months ago
Consistent quality
I alway feel like I received very thorough and excellent care at East Coast Dental Design. Oral hygiene is very important for overall health and my hygienist did a fabulous job on my 6 month cleaning! I don't have dental insurance and think that this office is a valuable player on my personal health care team. Thanks! mlddc
M
3 months ago
Another great experience!
My first cleaning went great. The appointment started on time!