East Coast Family Dentistry - Washington

Dentist

239 Washington St.

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Open Today By Appointment

myjerseycitydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
S
3 days ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
S
3 days ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Sese is extremely gentle and thorough as always. I have not seen better work than Dr. Nhat’s. The staff is professional and courteous. You couldn’t ask for better dentists and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentistry Place in Jersey City, N.J.
Just lefted East Coast Family Dentistry and the name says it all. Dr. Nhat Nguyen and Dr. Maria Sese are always nice and pleasant, and do treat you like family. l have been going there for more than 10 years and always been treated the same. The staff is also great with Tanya and Juliana, they are helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dentist place to anyone, you will not be disappointed!
R
2 months ago
One of the best dentists that i have encountered through my life
Great office and right on time. Grat friendly staff thatvreaky Carters to your needs
N
2 months ago
Dr. Sese was very gentle and has hands of f an angel. I strongly recommend this dental office.
J
6 months ago
Dental Work Enjoyable at East Coast Dental New Jersey
Dr. Maria and Dr. Nhat make going to the dentists an enjoyable, comfortable and friendly experience! Their offices in Hudson County New Jersey are modern and clean, and the work and service they provide is top notch in care, maintenance and cosmetics of teeth and of course, smiles!
J
2 years ago
Highest Quality Care is Rendered by Dr. Nyet
Dr. Nyet is the best dentist in the entire world. And his assistant Judy is excellent. A patient of Dr. Nyet's is a lucky person indeed. Signed, a very satisfied patient -- John M. Daly
A
2 years ago
No more fear
I am very scared of dentists, period. I had experiences in the past that made me so scared going to see a dentist. From long waiting time (yes, even with appointments) to sarcastic dentists that think their being funny. But Dr. Nhat is amazing. He is very calming, and most of all, did his job without me having pain at all. Thanks to this new experience. I won't fear seeing a dentist anymore especially Dr. Nhat. All the staff are very courteous as well.