East Coast Family Dentistry - Washington

Dentist

239 Washington St.

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Open Today By Appointment

myjerseycitydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Really not an honest dentistry
They lies and made up stuff on their service. Not to mention the way over charge part.
J
2 months ago
Dental Work Enjoyable at East Coast Dental New Jersey
Dr. Maria and Dr. Nhat make going to the dentists an enjoyable, comfortable and friendly experience! Their offices in Hudson County New Jersey are modern and clean, and the work and service they provide is top notch in care, maintenance and cosmetics of teeth and of course, smiles!
J
2 years ago
Highest Quality Care is Rendered by Dr. Nyet
Dr. Nyet is the best dentist in the entire world. And his assistant Judy is excellent. A patient of Dr. Nyet's is a lucky person indeed. Signed, a very satisfied patient -- John M. Daly
A
2 years ago
No more fear
I am very scared of dentists, period. I had experiences in the past that made me so scared going to see a dentist. From long waiting time (yes, even with appointments) to sarcastic dentists that think their being funny. But Dr. Nhat is amazing. He is very calming, and most of all, did his job without me having pain at all. Thanks to this new experience. I won't fear seeing a dentist anymore especially Dr. Nhat. All the staff are very courteous as well.
A
2 years ago
Staff aere very pleasant. Dr. NHAT is very nice and comforting.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service.
Thank you for always taking great care of me. Your dental service keep me smiling to show off your outstanding work.
J
2 years ago
Very good
G
3 years ago
1. Didn't have to wait...great way to start. 2. Thought I was going to have an expensive tooth issue. Doc told me it was not a big problem and the fix would be simple and easy, a night guard. 3. Staff is all first class.
H
6 years ago
Love love love my dentist! She is excellent! So nice & no pain!
D
6 years ago
Great experience as always. They are the best