East Coast Family Dentistry - 64 Morris

Dentist

239 Washington St.

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myjerseycitydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I HIGHLY recommend this practice to those looking for a pleasant visit to the dentist. I cannot emphasize enough, how friendly and caring the entire staff is! The office is inviting, up-to-date, and spotless. The waiting area is comfortable, although my wait time was only about 1 minute. My exam was thorough, but not time consuming. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable from start to finish!
C
3 months ago
High quality,professional,friendly
Dr. Nhat and Dr. Maria are the best
M
5 months ago
Great and trustworthy dental services
I am pleased to say I have been with Natt and Maria for over 15 years. I trust their experience, friendly care and great service and staff. I travel hours for my appointments because they are worth it. Great dentists ... highly recommended!
M
6 months ago
Great atmosphere.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
As always enjoy visiting the office - do not think about the pain, but the doctor, the nurse and the wonderful, happy receptionist make my day.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Sese is extremely gentle and thorough as always. I have not seen better work than Dr. Nhat’s. The staff is professional and courteous. You couldn’t ask for better dentists and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
9 months ago
Best Dentistry Place in Jersey City, N.J.
Just lefted East Coast Family Dentistry and the name says it all. Dr. Nhat Nguyen and Dr. Maria Sese are always nice and pleasant, and do treat you like family. l have been going there for more than 10 years and always been treated the same. The staff is also great with Tanya and Juliana, they are helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dentist place to anyone, you will not be disappointed!
R
9 months ago
One of the best dentists that i have encountered through my life
Great office and right on time. Grat friendly staff thatvreaky Carters to your needs