East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I got a small cavity filled. The service was quick, painless, and well done.
K
1 week ago
My experience today was excellent. Enjoyed my appointment with DR. CHUNG and his assistant Anna. Could not have been better!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Chung, Julie, my hygienist, and everyone else in this practice is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
High Integrity
I very much appreciate Dr Chung high integrity in his business practices and not taking advantage of his patients. This is a blessing. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Charles Chung and his staff are friendly, professional, and highly skilled! Dr. Chung has been my dentist since he came to East Cobb. His office always tries to get you in promptly for appointments. Dr. Chung runs on time. I had a really ugly break in my two front teeth which Dr. Chung repaired beautifully and reasonably. My teeth have never looked better. He has also done crowns and a bridge for me. Great job. I simply would not see any other dentist. I travel quite some distance to see him, but it is SO worth it!
S
1 month ago
A dentist you will want to visit
As always their care was professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
I went to East Cobb Dental for routine teeth cleaning and was very impressed with the greeting I received from the staff. Everyone was very personable and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and confident that I would receive excellent care. Suzanne was my Hygienest and recommended tooth brusing techniques specific to my tooth care and had just the right touch when cleaning my teeth. I had an excellen and highly recommend going there for all you Dental care. At the end of my tooth cleaning Dr. Chung examined my teeth and explained the care plan for my teeth based on the X-rays that Suzanne took. I am very pleased with the care I received
S
2 months ago
Terrific staff. Teeth cleaning experience best ever.
Comprehensive care of your mouth never felt so good. No one rushes you. Fantastic care for your teeth, gums and psyche. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
G
2 months ago
Chair side manner
Dr Chung answered every question I asked; He took pictures to show me his concerns so I could understand them. I really felt that he wasn’t satisfied until I was satisfied. And, oh yes, a pain free repair!!
M
2 months ago
Great staff and professional care.
Love Julie who does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chung is great and does a thorough exam of my mouth and teeth