East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Chung is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. He explains what he is doing every step if the way. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. His office staff are all friendly and helpful.
G
1 day ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Chung and the staff at East Cobb Dental Care are outstanding. They always provide a very caring and professional environment along with top notch service!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
We are very impressed with this wonderful office! So glad we found Dr. Cheng. They go out of their way to accommodate both with appointments and in office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment as usual
My whole family goes to see Dr. Chung for treatment and Julie for cleanings. Always excellent service and never push treatment that is not necessary.
R
3 weeks ago
A totally professional experience
From warm welcome to check out, it was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist could be. Dr Chung and staff are no-nonsense. But they also do have a sense of humor. Most importantly they know their stuff. And, it was painless; even then paying part.
C
3 weeks ago
very professional
I love how professional they are. From front desk to Dr. Chung! You will feel at ease once you are in his chair. He explains the problem clearly and wont cost you arm and leg.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Chung and his office did a great job getting me in quickly to address my tooth pain! And they have provided me this wonderful care and service for years now. I will never use another dentist!
S
1 month ago
Complete Trust
Dr. Chung and my hygienist Suzanne (and all the staff!) are the best. I trust them completely even though I still am a bundle of nerves before going, and I always get the best care. Both have gentle hands! I also appreciate that I get a thorough cleaning from Suzanne and am in and out in no time...she’s good:-)
G
1 month ago
East Cobb Dental Care
The best end to end dental facility in East Cobb.
S
2 months ago
Very caring and pleasant.......always wanting tto please you , and take care of your needs.