East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent, professional Caring service.
As usual, painless, quick and thorough cleaning and check up Thanks Suzanne and Dr Chung!!!!
G
3 days ago
Dr. Chung is knowledgable and caring. He has been my dentist for years. We are fortunate to be his patients.
We've always received great care. His staff is friendly and efficient.
P
1 week ago
Excellent practice
Dr. Chung and his staff are some of the most professional people I have dealt with. Everyone is always in a good mood and Dr. Chung is thorough and patient. I’m glad we found this practice.
C
1 week ago
Friendly, painless, expert, and professional!
Dr. Chung and those in his practice have provided quality service for our family for several years. Highly recommend!
F
1 week ago
Always know I've had the best.
Dr. Chung is caring, candid, and forthright. I feel that he's extremely competent and always gives his best.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and FAST!!!
No one likes to go to the dentist, but the whole staff is so warm and welcoming. Dr. Chung is extremely professional and kind.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The very best in dentistry every visit. Great staff too!!
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I've been looking for a new dentist and Dr Chung and Suzanne Rowland were great! Will definitely be coming back!
P
1 month ago
Great visit. Very professional and courteous staff
Just in for a cleaning, but they take the time to know you and express interest in your family. Wonderful experience.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
Dr. Chung and his staff are not only extremely professional but they are kind. Encouraging and they do an excellent job of making you feel calm and at ease. Best Dental office in East Cobb.