East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great dental practice
I’ve been a patient here for years and they take good care of my mouth and help me take care of my own teeth and gums.
K
1 week ago
Always on time and efficient
I have gone to this dentist for several years. They care about their patients and the patient ‘s health.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental practice in all aspects
East Cobb Dental is great. I’ve gone there for several years and have had many different issues with my teeth. Everything has been handled in a very professional but friendly way. The entire staff is awesome. Most of the time there is no wait time!! They know how to schedule and obviously value their patients’ time as much as they value their profession. Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly office.
My kids’ orthodontist recommended Dr. Charles Chung (East Cobb Dental) when we moved here from out of state. He is fantastic and great for the entire family. He is extremely professional and thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
DR. CHUNG, JULIE AND THE ECD TEAM
Have always been very satisfied with the high quality of dental care provided by Dr. Chung, Julie and the rest of the team.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for years. I highly recommend this practice. Julie is a wonderful hygienist. She does a very through job and is always concerned about my comfort. Dr. Chung is an excellent, caring dentist. His exams are very thorough and he takes time for any questions you might have. His staff is very professional and friendly. They always make you feel like a VIP-very important patient. Wonder practice in every way.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Chung and Julie are wonderful! They are always so friendly and very professional. They always provide great care. I highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy and competent
Completely confident is recommending Dr Chung and his staff for dental services. Everyone on staff is wonderful and caring. Office waiting room is also very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
A wonderful experience! The hygienist is very nice and professional. She also is interested in how you are doing and what is going on with you. My blood pressure was up and both she and the doctor were very informative about what I should do. This is a very caring and professional practice!
M
2 months ago
Dr Chung is an Excellent dentist. Staff is very friendly. Give good advice on dental care.