East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Excellent care and results. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Chung.
Y
3 weeks ago
Always great care happens there. Great people very knowledgeable and Professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service for a broken tooth!
At 8am I was having my breakfast and broke the cusp off of a molar. I called East Cobb dental care and they were able to get me in to see the dentist within 4 hours. 2 hours after that, I had a temporary Crown installed. Everyone was very helpful and the overall experience was very good. Later that same evening I have absolutely no pain in my gums or tooth. Doctor Chung and staff did a remarkable job. I will definitely be back along with the rest of my family. Nice to find such great service and modern techniques and technology.
I
1 month ago
Excellent, fast and professional.
Couldn’t be more happier with the professional and speedy service provided today.
D
2 months ago
Dr Chung is personable, professional, and qualified as well as all his staff. Love SUZANNE hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Great!!
As usual, service is terrific and a great caring staff.
K
2 months ago
Talented and caring staff. Excellent care. Recently had a crown. Dr. Chung takes time to explain every step of the procedure. Couldn't be happier with their care. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Continued great care
Wonderful care. LOVE this dental practice. I’ve been a patient there for about 5 years and I give them the highest recommendation.
K
2 months ago
Professional staff. Got me in / out quickly. Always appreciated.
C
2 months ago
On time, caring professionals
Dr. Chung and staff greet patients as though they are family. The atmosphere of the office is calm and professional. Dental care is thorough and Dr. Chung watches areas of concern carefully.