East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dental cleaning and exam
A wonderful experience! The hygienist is very nice and professional. She also is interested in how you are doing and what is going on with you. My blood pressure was up and both she and the doctor were very informative about what I should do. This is a very caring and professional practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Chung is an Excellent dentist. Staff is very friendly. Give good advice on dental care.
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I have been going to East Cobb Dental since moving here in 2009. The staff is wonderful, there is never a wait, they are thorough, and always kind. I have been with Dr. Chung since he took over the practice and would highly recommend them. They treat you like family! Best dental office around!
H
2 months ago
Excellent care & wonderful staff!
Dr. Chung and his staff are amazing. I went in for a consult & a cleaning and immediately felt comfortable . Suzanne, the hygienist, is so friendly and gentle. I had an unpleasant cleaning experience at another dental office and was very anxious about my cleaning but by the time she was finished, I was wondering if she had even started! Dr. Chung is thorough and professional and I appreciate his detailed exam and explanations of my treatment plan..
M
4 months ago
Crown issue
Got a crown a couple of years ago. It fell off this morning. I called and they got me in that afternoon and fixed it quickly and at no charge! Great staff!!
L
4 months ago
Great care
Excellent care, friendly, and listen to problems and provide good explanations.
D
4 months ago
very very good service
Every one at this office goes above and beyond for the patient. It is always a joy to come here.
D
5 months ago
Great staff and caring dentist
Going to this dental practice is truly a great experience. The hygienists, front office staff and dentist.....all professional and caring
L
5 months ago
Excellent care.
Great service for my elderly mother. I highly recommend Dr. Chung for your family.
S
5 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
This office and the doctor are top notch! The care is exceptional.