East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I am 76 years old and truly believe that Dr. Chung and his entire staff are by far, the best myself and my family have ever experienced. Many thanks to them all.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, cheerful, courteous and on time.
C
1 month ago
Very professional with great personel. Dr. Charles Chung is very proficient with all new state of the art technology associated with dental care. Staff is equally talented. Nice staff top quality care.I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Friendly Staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Chung for a few years, after our dentist retired. The practice is small and very personal and accommodating. It is very easy to get an appointment and if you have an emergency or concern, they fit you into their schedule immediately. I had a very bad experience with a broken tooth - having root canal, extractions and eventual implant. Dr. Chung and his staff were very sympathetic with my ordeal and helped with referrals and follow-up. Dr. Chung's staff are very personable and treat you with kindness and professionalism. They know who you are, know your name when you call, and truly make you feel welcome.
K
2 months ago
Front office staff, hygienist and Dr. Chung are all very nice and caring. Dr Chung is very gentle and explains everything. Very happy with this practice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Chung is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. He explains what he is doing every step if the way. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. His office staff are all friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Chung and the staff at East Cobb Dental Care are outstanding. They always provide a very caring and professional environment along with top notch service!
K
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
We are very impressed with this wonderful office! So glad we found Dr. Cheng. They go out of their way to accommodate both with appointments and in office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent treatment as usual
My whole family goes to see Dr. Chung for treatment and Julie for cleanings. Always excellent service and never push treatment that is not necessary.
R
3 months ago
A totally professional experience
From warm welcome to check out, it was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist could be. Dr Chung and staff are no-nonsense. But they also do have a sense of humor. Most importantly they know their stuff. And, it was painless; even then paying part.