East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My dental hygienist was very gentle and Dr. Chung and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Best dentist experience I have ever had.
A
6 years ago
The whole office is exceptionally friendly.
J
6 years ago
Everyone, from the office manager to the hygienist to Dr. Ching, was very professional and friendly. They have a very personal level of interaction with a customer, which is refreshing for a dental practice.
P
6 years ago
Replacement of a crown with minimal discomfort and only an hour in the chair!
J
6 years ago
great as always!
S
6 years ago
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
S
6 years ago
Everyone at East Cobb Dental from the receptionist to the hygienists to Dr. Chung are simply the nicest and most competent professionals.
A
6 years ago
Always a good experience!
R
6 years ago
Had a loose crown and Dr. Chung did great fixing it. No pain and made me feel at ease. In the chair for an hr or more and it sure didn't seem like it.
A
6 years ago
I went to see Dr. Chung at the suggestion of some family members. The dentist I had been seeing is a nice guy, but I was always a little put off by the front desk staff; one receptionist in particular was sort of abrasive.