East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
East Cobb Dental Care
The best end to end dental facility in East Cobb.
S
6 months ago
Very caring and pleasant.......always wanting tto please you , and take care of your needs.
N
6 months ago
Friendly, relaxed, excellent dental care.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist in East Cobb
I unfortunately tried a few dentists when I moved to Cobb before I found this office. This office is the best by far! From the moment you enter the door you are treated with the highest level of professionalism and personal attention. The office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Chung are amazing. I am so thankful for everything they do to keep my family's teeth healthy.
A
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff is amazing.
F
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I got a small cavity filled. The service was quick, painless, and well done.
K
6 months ago
My experience today was excellent. Enjoyed my appointment with DR. CHUNG and his assistant Anna. Could not have been better!!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Chung, Julie, my hygienist, and everyone else in this practice is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
L
7 months ago
High Integrity
I very much appreciate Dr Chung high integrity in his business practices and not taking advantage of his patients. This is a blessing. Thank you.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Charles Chung and his staff are friendly, professional, and highly skilled! Dr. Chung has been my dentist since he came to East Cobb. His office always tries to get you in promptly for appointments. Dr. Chung runs on time. I had a really ugly break in my two front teeth which Dr. Chung repaired beautifully and reasonably. My teeth have never looked better. He has also done crowns and a bridge for me. Great job. I simply would not see any other dentist. I travel quite some distance to see him, but it is SO worth it!