East Cobb Dental Care

Dentist

2860 Johnson Ferry Road

Suite # 100

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
They worked me into their schedule first thing in the morning and provided options immediately.
We have been with Dr. Chung for years and he has a spirit of excellence and his staff is friendly and professional. Great family dentist.
D
10 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent care and results. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Chung.
Y
10 months ago
Always great care happens there. Great people very knowledgeable and Professional.
S
10 months ago
Great service for a broken tooth!
At 8am I was having my breakfast and broke the cusp off of a molar. I called East Cobb dental care and they were able to get me in to see the dentist within 4 hours. 2 hours after that, I had a temporary Crown installed. Everyone was very helpful and the overall experience was very good. Later that same evening I have absolutely no pain in my gums or tooth. Doctor Chung and staff did a remarkable job. I will definitely be back along with the rest of my family. Nice to find such great service and modern techniques and technology.
I
11 months ago
Excellent, fast and professional.
Couldn’t be more happier with the professional and speedy service provided today.
D
11 months ago
Dr Chung is personable, professional, and qualified as well as all his staff. Love SUZANNE hygienist.
S
11 months ago
Great!!
As usual, service is terrific and a great caring staff.
K
11 months ago
Talented and caring staff. Excellent care. Recently had a crown. Dr. Chung takes time to explain every step of the procedure. Couldn't be happier with their care. Highly recommend.
D
12 months ago
Continued great care
Wonderful care. LOVE this dental practice. I’ve been a patient there for about 5 years and I give them the highest recommendation.
K
12 months ago
Professional staff. Got me in / out quickly. Always appreciated.