East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thank you!
Great professional service, well organized, friendly staff, no waiting around. They know what they are doing!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent
We went in for a consultation and everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful. My son got his braces on the next day. Everything about both visits were pleasant! I would highly recommend them. Our daughter also had a great experience and has a beautiful smile to show for it:-)
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Have 2 in braces with Dr. Iaculli. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Take time to explain details. Atmosphere is clean, updated, and happy. Would not go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Great Staff & Professional Service
My 17 YO recently got his braces removed and now has retainers. We were surprised at how his teeth had straightened in just two short years. His smile has also improved! Great staff and excellent service from the initial visit to the follow up visits. Anytime I had to cancel, or reschedule, the staff always accommodated us. Highly recommend East Cobb Orthodontists!
L
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience dealing with the dr and his staff. And, can you believe I’m saying that about an orthodontist appointment?
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
My 9 year old son just had his first procedure done today. The staff is always professional and patient. Always caring and they take the time to explain every step.
P
3 months ago
Dr I is the best
After my 14 YO daughter got her braces off I was blown away how perfect her smile is now! I loved it so much I decided to get braces! I have a 15 month journey in front of me, but glad I made the plunge. Dr. I and his team are amazing, friendly, and very good. I highly recommend East Cobb Ortho!!
L
3 months ago
Very professional!
We are very impressed with East Cobb Orthodontics. Dr. Iaculli and his staff are very personable and knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
Personalized ortho consult
This is my second experience with Dr. I and his great staff. His professional advice is detailed with options on timeline and interventions which i appreciate as a parent. My daughters look forward to going to ECO and seeing his personal and fun staff. I feel like we are in the best hands for our orthodontic care and they are timely and convenient!
K
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
I am very happy with the Invisalign outcome, my teeth look and fee wonderful. The staff is friendly and professional. Overall a great experience.