East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional, very thorough. Spent a lot of time explaining my options.
L
2 weeks ago
Superior Customer Service
To Dr. Iaculli and team, You guys were so pleasant and welcoming! Thank you for taking time with me and really caring about my situation. I can see why so many people referred me to you! With Care, Lindsey Rykman, Allstate Agent-East Cobb
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff
It was a pleasure to take my daughter to East Cobb Orthodontics. In our case, in a shade under two years, my daughter's teeth and the crowding was correct. A lovely beautiful smile and a confident teenager was the end result. We were always checked in and out on time - to accommodate a middle-school child's needs. If you or your child is apprehensive - I understand. My daughter was apprehensive because of the crowding. Once she visited with them all her heebie-jeebies were addressed.
S
3 weeks ago
My Braces went on today
Isn't Disney World supposed to be the happiest place on earth? Perhaps the people who said that haven't experienced East Cobb Orthodontics. The mood is upbeat and everyone makes you feel like the most important patient they have ever seen. I was anticipating an uncomfortable procedure, but it was a breeze. Thank you Team ECO!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and facility
Visited for a consultation. The staff was great in welcoming and taking us right thru without any delays. Everything took place timely and the treatment plan along with options were discussed openly. Extremely pleased with the service and consultation with the doctor.
S
4 weeks ago
Welcoming environment with professional care
I did not plan on proceeding with my orthodontic plan immediately, but I felt a great deal of confidence in the care provided at the practice. And they were able to understand and accommodate my "outside of the box" life needs.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, Sharon! We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with some confidence. We truly strive to be accomodating to patients with all types of needs and hope that you continue to find this to be the case throughout your treatment :)
V
1 month ago
Great Orthodontic office
The physician and staff were very friendly, informative, and professional. The best interest of the patient is evident. I am so happy that we were referred here for orthodontic care. I look forward to watching my son's treatment unfold.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We are so happy that you were referred here also! Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to working with you and your son :)
D
1 month ago
Impeccable
I can honestly say I love this orthodontics office for 1001 reasons!! I’ll make it short and sweet here are 2 reasons that will sum it up. I’ve been to the chain orthodontists to be in braces twice as long and end up with twice as many problems. After extensive research I found Dr Capps and Dr Iaculli who corrected my issues and now I can proudly say after 5 family members who have been in braces under their care that we have experienced the best of the best with the finest results. I’d also like to mention behind this great doctor is a phenomenal staff.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
This review is so nice, Deborah! It is such a pleasure to treat your family and we are so glad to hear that you have been pleased with the results!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Fun!
Always feel comfortable and enjoy the interaction with all of the staff at ECO!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you, Meredith! We enjoy working with you and your family :)
J
2 months ago
Fabulous practice!
The entire experience at the office was welcoming and professional from the warm cheerful reception thru the conclusion! I learned a lot at the consultation as it was thorough and well explained to me. I’m happy to have my children receive such great care!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We really appreciate you positive words, Julie! We look forward to providing your children with great orthodontic care!