East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter's retainer needed to be replaced and our original orthodontist couldn't work us in for 2 weeks! Since her teeth are still shifting without the retainer, it was extremely important to get the retainer replaced quickly. East Cobb Orthodontist listened, reacted to that fact and worked us in within a day and my daughter only missed wearing the retainer for 2 nights. All the staff was very friendly and my daughter felt very comfortable. The price for the retainer was exceptional as well. My daughter wished we had used East Cobb Orthodontist for our original orthodontic work!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your nice words, Sigrid! It feels great to hear that your daughter felt comfortable and at home with us! We hope that we will be able to help you in the future for any other orthodontic concerns, as well :)
J
5 days ago
Thank you for a great experience!
We have had a few incidents with lost retainers. Previously, my daughter received care at Legacy Orthodontics, in Kennesaw. They were exceptionally rude and she has had two awful experiences in this practice. They are aware of this. We needed to find a new orthodontist and selected East Cobb Orthodontics. My daughter had the best experience in this office. One of respect and fairness (regarding cost) and just overall kindness. Thank you for treating her so well!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We are so pleased to hear that your daughter had a nice experience with us! We are happy that you chose us and look forward to working with her :)
C
1 week ago
Professional, informative
2 of our children go to ECO and I could not be happier with their service. We had several other consults around the East Cobb area and I left those offices confused and felt high pressure to start treatment sooner than later. Dr. Iaculli was different. He took the time to explain all our options which gave us the opportunity to make the best decision for our family. They do not believe in "one-size-fits-all". Our younger daughter will begin treatment while our older will continue with yearly check-ups.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We really appreciate your kind review, Christina! We thank you for choosing to work with us and we look forward to helping your daughters with their orthodontic treatments :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent support, efficient and thorough.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you, Dennie! We look forward to working with you further!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable,
Great 1st experience. Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. Left feeling my child would have a great experience!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great first experience, Rachel! We hope that we can continue to provide this throughout the entire process and definitely look forward to working with you!
C
3 weeks ago
Special care
Dr. Iuculli is always so kind and upbeat. I presented a special challenge today with other dental issues that are affecting my orthodontics, and he was so resourceful and helpful. The whole staff is sharp, caring and precise. I love going there.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you Carol! It is always so nice to see you in the office for your visits! We are so pleased to hear that you have been happy with your treatment :)
M
3 weeks ago
Confused
We have been very pleased with this practice and Andrei's teeth look great! However, I don't understand why the cement is not removed from the teeth at the time the braces come off. If it weren't for our dentist, I would have never known.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We are very sorry that there was confusion or that you had to return to remove more glue noticed by your dentist. We do remove glue at the time of deband; unfortunately, due to gum tissue being swollen at the deband appointment, there is often a little bit that we cannot see until that tissue is less inflammed on the follow-up visit. We hope that we have resolved this, and you are very happy with the outcome of Andrei's smile. He has been such a wonderful patient and we have really enjoyed working with him :)
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great and infromatative.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you very much, Joel!
P
1 month ago
Great first-time experience
We had a great first-time experience with East Cobb Orthodontics! Dr. Iaculli and Patti and the ladies at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. They worked with us - giving us options that were agreeable to both Austin and I. Thank you!!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We really appreciate your kind words, Pam! We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you and Austin in the future :)
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
We love Dr. Iaculli and his staff. Everybody is extremely friendly and we always feel very welcome. I'm always amazed at how quickly we get in and out, and the staff is very accomodating when needing to reschedule. Both my children have beautiful smiles thanks to East Cobb Ortho!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Ginger! It has been such a pleasure to work with both Ainsley and Nate and we could not be more happy to hear that you are excited about the treatment you have received from us!