East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
A professional, friendly staff. I appreciate that there was no wait time. The office itself is bright and inviting.
S
1 week ago
If you have to get braces, this is the right team
These are my peeps! I have been in braces for exactly one year, so East Cobb Orthodontics has become a regular part of my life. This team of kind and talented professionals makes you feel like you are their most important patient. And aside from the excellent orthodontic work, I need to mention something that is an important point to me. Punctuality. They respect your appointment time. No sitting in a lobby for 30 minutes. Thank you ECO!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional!
I was referred to the orthodontist, which I was dreading! But the office staff was so friendly. They took care of me right away. They explained everything that they were doing. The doctor came in and was very professional. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions. He gave me a few options for my situation. I am keeping my fingers crossed that extracting my wisdom teeth will solve my problem and I won't need the braces!! But if I do need them, I know I will be very well taken care of. Overall, the experience was great. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
High tech orthodontist providing comfortable experience
I went the usual route of visiting several orthodontists in the area for adult braces before deciding on East Cobb Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and very much on top of providing an excellent clinical experience. The front office is organized and provides you with a detailed plan for services. When I selected ECO, they were flexible on putting together the financial plan that worked with my insurance . I had my braces put on today and was impressed with the teamwork between Dr. Iacculi and Cindy. I always knew what was going to happen during the procedure. All went smoothly for my first appointment. I am impressed with EOC team!
J
2 months ago
Fourth Family Member in Braces
My youngest had his "braces on" appointment today - and as usual, quick and efficient and very well explained. He is our fourth family member to have braces with the practice and we could not be happier with the friendly staff, on-time service and welcoming atmosphere.
W
2 months ago
They are on time, friendly and efficient.
R
2 months ago
We love when it’s orthodontist time!!!
We love Dr. I and all his staff. There is Never any wait time and they are so considerate to ask your opinion when they can! My daughter is looking forward to her next visit
L
3 months ago
My daughter got braces on for the first time today and she was extremely nervous. All of the front office staff were very kind and friendly. The woman who did most of the work on her teeth, was also amazing. Very gentle and explained everything as she went to ensure my daughter’s comfort. My only complaint was that the Dr himself seemed very unfriendly ( no hello or smile to the patient or myself ) and was not as gentle with her. Mostly her experience was a good one and I would choose this place again. My only suggestion would be to remember that a smile and a warm greeting go a long way, especially when you are dealing with young children.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional as always!
Lexi just needed to be fitted for a new retainer because her original broke...after 5 years. Her braces and retainers were done by a different orthodontist, who has moved further away, but Dr I's staff said that it would be no problem for her to get a new retainer from him. Thanks so much Dr I! I wish I had heard about you years ago!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care for my daughter
We've been very happy with EC Orthodontics.