East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
My 9 year old son just had his first procedure done today. The staff is always professional and patient. Always caring and they take the time to explain every step.
P
1 month ago
Dr I is the best
After my 14 YO daughter got her braces off I was blown away how perfect her smile is now! I loved it so much I decided to get braces! I have a 15 month journey in front of me, but glad I made the plunge. Dr. I and his team are amazing, friendly, and very good. I highly recommend East Cobb Ortho!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional!
We are very impressed with East Cobb Orthodontics. Dr. Iaculli and his staff are very personable and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Personalized ortho consult
This is my second experience with Dr. I and his great staff. His professional advice is detailed with options on timeline and interventions which i appreciate as a parent. My daughters look forward to going to ECO and seeing his personal and fun staff. I feel like we are in the best hands for our orthodontic care and they are timely and convenient!
K
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service!
I am very happy with the Invisalign outcome, my teeth look and fee wonderful. The staff is friendly and professional. Overall a great experience.
K
2 months ago
The most pleasant office
We went for a consultation and were blown away by the kindness, energy, joy that filled the office. My 9 year old talked about it later over dinner how nice everyone was. We felt very welcomed and felt like we had undivided attention from the doctor. He made my son feel at ease and made me feel like the appropriate course of treatment would be taken. We were so pleased!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
It is so wonderful to hear feedback like this, Kelli! Nothing makes us more happy than making our patients feel comfortable in our office and with their treatment :)
K
2 months ago
Good people who care about you and your teeth
Good poeple who care about you and your teeth. Excellent results with minimum effort
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you, Kent! It has been a pleasure working with you!
M
3 months ago
Makes Orthodontics fun!
Who knew getting braces could be so much fun? East Cobb Orthodontics did! From patient appreciation days to monthly contests to friendly faces greeting you at each visit, this office has all that and more while creating amazing smiles!
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
We love to hear that our patients think of our office as "fun!" Thank you for sharing! Your family is such a pleasure to work with :)
L
3 months ago
Very professional, very thorough. Spent a lot of time explaining my options.
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you, Linda! We are excited to work with you on your treatment :)
L
4 months ago
Superior Customer Service
To Dr. Iaculli and team, You guys were so pleasant and welcoming! Thank you for taking time with me and really caring about my situation. I can see why so many people referred me to you! With Care, Lindsey Rykman, Allstate Agent-East Cobb
Response from East Cobb Orthodontics
Thank you, Lindsey! We appreciate your nice review and are so glad to hear that you felt cared for during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!