East Cobb Orthodontics

Dentist

2810 Lassiter Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcobbsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Profession and accomodating
They are extremely professional and always fit us when when we have an emergency.
T
2 weeks ago
Second child at ECO and I would not consider going anywhere else
My daughter was first and we were thrilled with the friendly greetings, fantastic service and expertise. Now it's my son's time for braces and here we are again. Your staff was on time, extremely nice and very thorough. Dr Iaculli walked us through the problems and the solutions. We are ready for round two and have never doubted that this is the best place for our children's Orthodontic care. THANK YOU ECO!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and caring.
V
2 weeks ago
Great office welcoming staff, interested in your child and doing what is best
C
3 weeks ago
We arrived right at our scheduled time and sat down for about 30 seconds and they took us right back. No waiting. Fast, friendly and professional. Answered my plethora of questions with a smile and I appreciated that.
A
1 month ago
Initial Consultatation Expertise!
Very impressed with our first visit. Everyone was super professional and helpful. Looking foward to our Braces journey.
M
2 months ago
Thank you!
Great professional service, well organized, friendly staff, no waiting around. They know what they are doing!
V
3 months ago
Excellent
We went in for a consultation and everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful. My son got his braces on the next day. Everything about both visits were pleasant! I would highly recommend them. Our daughter also had a great experience and has a beautiful smile to show for it:-)
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Have 2 in braces with Dr. Iaculli. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Take time to explain details. Atmosphere is clean, updated, and happy. Would not go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Great Staff & Professional Service
My 17 YO recently got his braces removed and now has retainers. We were surprised at how his teeth had straightened in just two short years. His smile has also improved! Great staff and excellent service from the initial visit to the follow up visits. Anytime I had to cancel, or reschedule, the staff always accommodated us. Highly recommend East Cobb Orthodontists!