East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center

Dentist

6555 E Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43213

Open Today By Appointment

eastcolumbusoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
B
2 months ago
Nice office
Very busy office. Had to wait a lot longer than expected. Nice staff. Great doctor.
A
3 months ago
The staff were very polite and the Dr. was awesome! I was in and out would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
P
3 months ago
Amazing service
The place is very nice the receptionist was very nice and polite they nurses were amazing and the doctor was amazing smiling happy to be there quick to answer any questions I just loved my experience
D
4 months ago
Very nice and professional
Everyone was very nice and heart warming. Put alot of my worries to rest. Just all around a really great business ♡
K
4 months ago
Kind, compassionate, professional service
Staff was courteous and helpful from the minute I walked in the door to have a tooth extracted. Everyone was kind and answered all my questions. Dr VonKaenel also answered all my questions in a courteous, professional manner, and explained step- by-step what was being done. Quick, painless, procedure- would definitely recommend Dr. VonKaenel and his staff for any oral surgeries!
R
4 months ago
Awesome place went well above and beyond. Provided service in a situation that no other would do. Thanks again east Columbus.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
They were very thorough in explaining everything, extremely personable, put me at ease, timely, clean and organized.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service
I had an extraction done at this place, I highly recommend them. They were very intentive to my anxiety and concerns. They took exceptional care of me. The office is extremely clean and beautifully decorated. I will definitely keep them in mind next time if I should ever need their services again!
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!