East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center

Dentist

6555 E Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcolumbusoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
A comfortable and informative group of professionals!
I was recommended to this group by my dentist What a professional experience from greeting as I first came in to the review of the work to be completed and the anticipated cost I will spread the word about the caring attitude shown by all
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so helpful. I was able to come in right away for an emergency extraction which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullendore.
L
2 months ago
Good experience. Very professional.
Went for referral/consult for extractions. Very thorough, and professional.
G
2 months ago
Very professional, organized, and friendly
The staff made the whole experience as pleasant as oral surgery could be. Everyone was professional, polite, and very competent. Would recommend this facility do anyone in need of oral surgery.
H
2 months ago
The doctor was great and very kind to me. I would refer him to any one that ask for a good dentist.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
DR. MULLENDORE AND HIS STAFF WERE GREAT AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS THOROUGHLY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY ORAL SURGERY NEEDS!
K
3 months ago
Will not return
The staff was very friendly every time that I called and while at my consultation. However, Dr. Mullendore isn’t someone I would recommend for patient care. While he did come off as intelligent and a capable oral surgeon, he explained the risks of surgery in phrasing that he didn’t want to get sued. Not in terms of patient safety. I found it unprofessional and offensive and just ignorant. Maybe the other doc is better, hence why I am still giving 2 stars instead of 1.
D
3 months ago
Consultation for a post
I was a little taken back because when I called about the consultation I was told there would not be any charge and then when I got in there I had to have an X-ray that was $275.00. The assistant that took the image must have had a cold and it took two or three times to get the image. Not a very good communicator. The dr was ok not as impressed with him this time as last time. The next procedure for putting in the post and checking the X-rays they took several times was a little unclear.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
B
4 months ago
Very Professional