East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center

Dentist

6555 E Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43213

Open Today By Appointment

eastcolumbusoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
So far so good
This was just a consultation but Im already feeling good about my decision to use this Dr. for my husbands dental needs. Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable ..
M
1 week ago
Very responsive to my urgent need. Beautiful facility. Wonderful staff and doctor. Even a discount!
A
1 week ago
Dr. And staffers was very nice and professional, I will refer friends and family
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Doctor and Staff
I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received from the moment I walked in the door. Each staff member was pleasant and helpful. My Doctor walked me through the process of my emergency tooth extraction and provided information on each step as he performed the procedure. Thank you so much for helping me through this difficult process.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice clean place fast service
E
4 weeks ago
Tooth removed
The Dr. Talked me though the process telling me everything he was going to do very good experience will go back if needed too!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
The staff is great. Dr very patient, listened and answered all my questions.
K
2 months ago
Great
The folks who work here are fantastic I’ve never been to a office that makes you feel so welcome . They are so helpful !
S
2 months ago
A comfortable and informative group of professionals!
I was recommended to this group by my dentist What a professional experience from greeting as I first came in to the review of the work to be completed and the anticipated cost I will spread the word about the caring attitude shown by all
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so helpful. I was able to come in right away for an emergency extraction which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullendore.