East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center

Dentist

6555 E Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcolumbusoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Awesome place went well above and beyond. Provided service in a situation that no other would do. Thanks again east Columbus.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They were very thorough in explaining everything, extremely personable, put me at ease, timely, clean and organized.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service
I had an extraction done at this place, I highly recommend them. They were very intentive to my anxiety and concerns. They took exceptional care of me. The office is extremely clean and beautifully decorated. I will definitely keep them in mind next time if I should ever need their services again!
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Nice clean place!
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Fast
Came in to get two molars extracted. Very professional & I was not in any pain and was out within an hour. Feeling much better. Many thanks.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
You are very welcome!! :)
K
2 months ago
Amazing
They fit me in on my spring break to get all 4 wisdom teeth out since I am a teacher which was more than appreciated. He even called and checked on me personally before he left for the day! All we’re very professional and a beautiful building. They even interacted with my son who had to come with us ♥️
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you! It was our pleasure!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Very professional. Beautiful building. Saved us time which I really appreciated. Thank you!!! My ten year old daughter is the patient and they spoke to her and explained everything very well.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Very informative on what I should expect during surgery and put me at ease about the surgery by answering my questions and concerns of what I had going into this.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Clean, professional office. Friendly staff!
Beautiful office with a very professional and courteous staff. Definitely recommend!
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you! :)
D
2 months ago
Great team
Staff was wonderful from the moment you make your appointment over the phone to being discharged after treatment.
Response from East Columbus Oral Surgery Specialists / Facial Cosmetic & Skin Center
Thank you!!