East County Dental Associates

Dentist

337 W Madison Ave.

El Cajon, CA 92020

Open Today By Appointment

eastcountydentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Had a positive initial consultation with the dentist.
J
4 days ago
Been using the Dental Office for years. Although I have a Dental HMO Insurance Plan, IMO they are clearly the best Dental Office in East County. I really enjoy Dr. Baileys, his staff and of course, Crystal, she's the best!!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Baileys is very thorough and has excellent bed side manners. He’s fun to talk to!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Personal
I have been going to this Dentist for over 10years. The Doctors and the staff are great people.
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer service! Got me in immediately for an emergency and took good care of my needs. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
Every single person you encounter in this office is amazing, from front desk to X-ray techs to doctors. They are all friendly, caring, understanding & greet you as friends, not patients. I never thought my kids would be happy about going to the dentist but this place will DEFINITELY make any person of any age excited to be there. I’m never using another office!!!
R
3 weeks ago
My kids have grown up at East County Dental and I am so thankful for Dr. Baileys and his staff and they way they care for my kids.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Office!!
I love Dr. Chen and all of the staff! They are always so very pleasant. I come from Eastlake and, would not think of going anywhere else😊
S
1 month ago
Service with a Smile!
Going to the Dentist is probably NOT the thing that most people want to do, but it is necessary. Going in to see Dr. Baileys and his staff is a plesant visit! Everyone is smiling, and very helpful. No ressure to have 'extra' proceedures done. I have been a patient of East County Dental for over a decade and have a choice of dentist. Year after Year, I choose East County Dental!
C
1 month ago
I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist but i’ve been going to east county dental for years. They are professional and fast.