East County Dental Associates

Dentist

337 W Madison Ave.

El Cajon, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcountydentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience I was promptly greeted and was taken to the room for my dental repair no more than five minutes after I had arrived for my appointment and was in and out in good time. Great dental office and great dental care and work for your dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience staff very friendly & dentist extremely nice. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Let me start by saying I've had very traumatizing experiences with dentists in the past. So when I had to have 2 cavities filled I was very anxious to the point I had tears just sitting in the chair before anything started. The dentist was so gentle and kind and patient with me it made the whole experience better for me. The front office staff always have smiles and are friendly as well. Thank you East County Dental.
F
2 months ago
Best dental office.
Once again a great experience. Staff members are great. Everything done at one appointment.. check up and cleaning. Best part.... no cavities!!
V
2 months ago
Awesome, truly exceptional, and friendly service with the best of professionalism.
S
2 months ago
My Experience was great I came a little early and got in and out in less than thirty minutes for a cleaning and exrays that was an excellent way to see the dentist and no cavities plus the staff was awsome.
J
2 months ago
Professional and super awesome
I went in to get a temporary crown and Dr. Chang was amazing. He was super nice and gentle. Everyone in the office was great!
R
2 months ago
Did a good job on my teeth and friendly staffs
B
3 months ago
We have been going to East County Dental Associates for the past 15 years and have found this facility with its staff to be superior to all other Dental facilities. The entire staff pays attention to detail and uses the last and best methods.