East County Dental Associates

Dentist

337 W Madison Ave.

El Cajon, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcountydentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My Experience was great I came a little early and got in and out in less than thirty minutes for a cleaning and exrays that was an excellent way to see the dentist and no cavities plus the staff was awsome.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and super awesome
I went in to get a temporary crown and Dr. Chang was amazing. He was super nice and gentle. Everyone in the office was great!
R
3 weeks ago
Did a good job on my teeth and friendly staffs
B
1 month ago
We have been going to East County Dental Associates for the past 15 years and have found this facility with its staff to be superior to all other Dental facilities. The entire staff pays attention to detail and uses the last and best methods.
L
1 month ago
As always, considerate of my time, very professional, and very friendly. All staff there make you feel you are welcome.
J
2 months ago
As always, for all the years(to many to count) that I have been entrusting ECDental with my oral care they have been consistent in providing courteous and prompt care for all of my many dental needs, i.e. from exams to crowns to fillings and cleanings. You can not go wrong with ECDental.
J
2 months ago
Very professional quick and super honest.
When to this dentist office to get an inlay looked at and put back on they were not able to put it back on however gave me a very reasonable price on a Crown very quick turn around very honest and professional I will definitely continue take myself and family there thank you guys very much
E
2 months ago
Had a positive initial consultation with the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Been using the Dental Office for years. Although I have a Dental HMO Insurance Plan, IMO they are clearly the best Dental Office in East County. I really enjoy Dr. Baileys, his staff and of course, Crystal, she's the best!!
L
2 months ago
Dr Baileys is very thorough and has excellent bed side manners. He’s fun to talk to!!!