East County Dental Associates

Dentist

337 W Madison Ave.

El Cajon, CA 92020

Open Today By Appointment

eastcountydentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service by a very friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
My kids have grown up at East County dental and we are so thankful for Dr. Baileys and everyone that works there!
M
4 weeks ago
Great
J
1 month ago
Consistent High Quality, Friendly care and Service
Everybody at East County Dental Associates provides consistent great care. I've been a patient, along with my family, for nearly 12 years. Dr. Bailey's and Chang are great, as well as their staff!!!
M
1 month ago
Dentist appointment
I was glad they were able to fit me in for a visit. Had cavities that could have gotten a lot worse. Fixed before pain.
T
2 months ago
First time and it was amazing staff was great I felt so comfortable. Dr. Bailey's was wonderful as well, had a lot of fun with him looking forward to continue visiting this office in the future.
M
2 months ago
Super nice and friendly, happy I found them.
S
2 months ago
high quality service very professional and friendly
felt very comfortable
H
2 months ago
Friendly
This office was super friendly and didn’t talk to you like you worked in denistery forever. They took their time, explained things throughly and have great appointment times.
C
3 months ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I have been a long time customer of east county dental and the first time at me location. My visit was first rate and office evoked warmth. Thanks