East County Family Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Suite C

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great customer service and follow up
Had a procedure done with Dr. A. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My whole family uses this dental office for our dental work and we have been very happy. I was greeted well when I walked in and I felt like they’ve known me for years. The service was fast and efficient. Then that night Dr. A called me to follow up and make sure that everything was okay. I highly recommend this team for dental work.
L
2 months ago
Best team!!!
I always enjoy my visit to the dentist now that I am a patient at East County. Everyone is wonderful here and I'm always happy with the work I have done on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Dr.A and Joann were great! Joann is very friendly and has never hurt me! Dr.A is very personable and always reminds me of the basics of daily maintenance of using my mouth guard! My wife and I have been his patients since he opened his clinic in lakeside.
L
2 months ago
Professional, warm and welcoming.
Had to get a crown and filling replacement...from start to finish a great experience. Even got to watch my movie choice from start to finish.
R
2 months ago
My experience at east county family dentist was great.
P
3 months ago
You Want the Best? This is the Place!!
From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. Very kind and caring, from the receptionist( Amber)to the dental assistant(Crystal) and the Doctor, everyone takes time to focus on your needs and concerns. My wife also is a patient there and she feels the same. When you see children going in and out of the treatment area looking like they just walked out of a toy store, you know this clinic is doing something right. Highly recommended!!
L
3 months ago
Great Pkace
Finally found a great dentist...all the staff are wonderful.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Even if i moved far away I’d still drive to come here i always have an amazing experience
A
4 months ago
Excellent service, super kind staff
The tech that cleaned my teeth was super friendly, kind and professional. The dentist was very kind and professional as well. Love the environment and made me at ease
M
5 months ago
Most amazing childrens dentist
I myslef have struggled with my teeth and being fearful of a dentist doesnt help however i never wanted my kids to have the same bad experiences i had at a dentist. This place is by far the most passionate, patient and all around amazing dentist to take kids. The staff go above and beyond to comfort your child and in my case me too lol.