East County Family Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Suite C

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today By Appointment

eastcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Elaina
Always great with the kids.
E
3 weeks ago
Great friendly Service
I always like to go the dentist here, I always get a warm welcome, the service is superb and I have good check ups. I highly recommend Esat County Dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional
Been going here for years and they are always willingly by to allow make no payments for services not covered by insurance
C
2 months ago
Best ever!
I take my youngest here, she loves it. She hadnt been for a while and was nervous. They asked her what would make her more comfortable and they let me stay with her. I dont remember her dentist name, but the blonde one, he always has these amazing facts about childrens developement, he shows you every aspect of the work he does and why, he is just absolutely wonderful. The staff is always friendly and they treat each child specially and with great care and enthusiasm. I recommend 100%
J
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, and professional.
I had extensive work done this past year and truly Dr “A” is the only dentist I’m ever going to use. He is an excellent dentist, and is very personable. All the staff are friendly, and professional.
M
3 months ago
Great exprience!
Very professional and friendly doctors, Dr.Finn and Dr.Ardjmand. Same with the staffs. Highly recommended for kids and adults. Thank you so much for taking care of our teeth! So sad to leave but were heading to our next station because my husband is in the military. We hope to visit here again!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist in East County!
Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant. We love Dr. Finn. Will not ever go to another dentist.
K
4 months ago
I Love these Great People !! In a world of hate and discontent I can honestly say this office is by far the Best Dentiist Ive been to since being an Adult taking care of our Families Dental needs. There are still Good humanitarians in our big big World. Thanks East County Denistry.
M
5 months ago
Great office!
The experience here is always wonderful, the staff is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate! They take very good care of their patients! I also think it's great that the doctor calls all his patients to check on them following their treatment! Happy to have found such a great office!
E
5 months ago
They are awesome! Super friendly,professional and they always take good care of me. I would recommend them to anybody.