East County Family Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Suite C

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Happy helpful patient staff!
Great dentist for the whole family!
D
1 week ago
Professional office with caring staff.
This office was very professional with a caring staff. Admin to dentist all went out of their way to help me meet my needs. I went in with a hole in my front tooth. They were able to give me options and it turned out that it was my lucky day with the best case scenario. To be fair they prepared me for the worst case... Educated me on how much damage there was and what needed to be done. They were generally very caring making sure I was as comfortable as possible. Dr A has perfected his numbing technique in order to provide the best outcome of little to no pain. In my case, NO PAIN!!! I also decided on the tooth whitening and was amazed at the results... My thanks to all of them for making the start to a great weekend. Yes yes yes... I WILL refer them to others for treatment!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and treatment
It's always a great experience and quality treatment when you visit visiting.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing experience
as a first time patient I was made to feel very comfortable and cared about. All of my questions were answered, and concerns were addressed, and the visit was a wonderful experience. The office has a very nice comfortable clean feel, and all of the staff members are friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend this dentist for anyone that has dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service and follow up
Had a procedure done with Dr. A. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My whole family uses this dental office for our dental work and we have been very happy. I was greeted well when I walked in and I felt like they’ve known me for years. The service was fast and efficient. Then that night Dr. A called me to follow up and make sure that everything was okay. I highly recommend this team for dental work.
L
4 months ago
Best team!!!
I always enjoy my visit to the dentist now that I am a patient at East County. Everyone is wonderful here and I'm always happy with the work I have done on my teeth.
A
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Dr.A and Joann were great! Joann is very friendly and has never hurt me! Dr.A is very personable and always reminds me of the basics of daily maintenance of using my mouth guard! My wife and I have been his patients since he opened his clinic in lakeside.
L
4 months ago
Professional, warm and welcoming.
Had to get a crown and filling replacement...from start to finish a great experience. Even got to watch my movie choice from start to finish.
R
4 months ago
My experience at east county family dentist was great.
P
5 months ago
You Want the Best? This is the Place!!
From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. Very kind and caring, from the receptionist( Amber)to the dental assistant(Crystal) and the Doctor, everyone takes time to focus on your needs and concerns. My wife also is a patient there and she feels the same. When you see children going in and out of the treatment area looking like they just walked out of a toy store, you know this clinic is doing something right. Highly recommended!!