East County Family Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Suite C

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today By Appointment

eastcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Dentist office, excellent, kind and helpful. They care about their patient 's
M
2 weeks ago
10 to 10 the top
The first time I start in 2016 Fix my teeth are crowns it was really beautiful and So gorgeous shiny wow I canโ€™t believe the dr. make me look this much good I was crying and happy saying something always Iโ€™m going there for my teeth wash anything I need to really really you guys should go visit his place they nice person and friendly everybody smiling which is make your day Thank you so much Dr. for you Amazing and good job you did for me God bless you โœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The staff is awesome. Donna and Amber are really friendly and professional. Glad I picked this place for my dental work.
G
2 weeks ago
Ivยดe been brining my children here for 3 years now and have loved it ever since. Great staff and they are always willing to accommodate appointments according to my schedule.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist san Diego
I drive from escondido cause they are the best. Anytime you need dental work they will make sure your always comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
If you don't like dentists, you need to go here
Great staff, gives all options, wil work within your budget and never oversell. Dr. always follows up with a call in the evening. Can't say enough good about the staff and service. Bob Leger
H
2 weeks ago
My experience in the East County Family dentistry office has been" painfull" some of the times but nicely taken care. They are caring and proffesional people, I am glad I found them seven years ago. I have no problem going to the dentist and see the Dr. and his staff. They are super. Henry Patterson
C
2 weeks ago
The people are what makes this place special.
Dr is great!! I am always a bit fearful but my dentist here is so gentle and so caring. The staff is always looking for ways you can get your work done and save money at the same time. They really understand those of us with no savings and living paycheck to paycheck. They don't judge as other dentists I have been through do. I would very highly recommend them!!!
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I've been too
This place is the best. I have had bridges, crowns and extractions here. The doctor is very good and very painless. I have never needed any pain meds throughout all the procedures. I recommend East County Family Dentistry to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Our girls love their dentist!
We love a dentist who reminds children not to eat sugar and gives them cute little bags of brushing utensils. He is patient, kind and knowledgeable. They have Disney Videos that play on the ceiling with earphones! And a treasure chest to chose a treat after the checkup. All of the support staff are sweet with children and so patient.