East County Family Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Winter Gardens Blvd.

Suite C

Lakeside, CA 92040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastcountyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent service, super kind staff
The tech that cleaned my teeth was super friendly, kind and professional. The dentist was very kind and professional as well. Love the environment and made me at ease
M
3 weeks ago
Most amazing childrens dentist
I myslef have struggled with my teeth and being fearful of a dentist doesnt help however i never wanted my kids to have the same bad experiences i had at a dentist. This place is by far the most passionate, patient and all around amazing dentist to take kids. The staff go above and beyond to comfort your child and in my case me too lol.
D
2 months ago
East County Dental.
Another great experience with the teeth people, always a good time here, never any pain . ensure all is clean and healthy top to bottom front to back. The staff here always is above and beyond, thanks to all of you, you all deserve a pay raise.
J
2 months ago
From the start, excellent customer service!
From the moment I called to make an appointment, Donna was personable and welcoming and the atmosphere of the office, calming and inviting. The hygienist and the dentist were also very personable and informative with every step. I walked away knowing I found a gem in East County for myself and my family!!
M
3 months ago
Elaina
Always great with the kids.
E
3 months ago
Great friendly Service
I always like to go the dentist here, I always get a warm welcome, the service is superb and I have good check ups. I highly recommend Esat County Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
Been going here for years and they are always willingly by to allow make no payments for services not covered by insurance
C
5 months ago
Best ever!
I take my youngest here, she loves it. She hadnt been for a while and was nervous. They asked her what would make her more comfortable and they let me stay with her. I dont remember her dentist name, but the blonde one, he always has these amazing facts about childrens developement, he shows you every aspect of the work he does and why, he is just absolutely wonderful. The staff is always friendly and they treat each child specially and with great care and enthusiasm. I recommend 100%
J
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, and professional.
I had extensive work done this past year and truly Dr “A” is the only dentist I’m ever going to use. He is an excellent dentist, and is very personable. All the staff are friendly, and professional.
M
6 months ago
Great exprience!
Very professional and friendly doctors, Dr.Finn and Dr.Ardjmand. Same with the staffs. Highly recommended for kids and adults. Thank you so much for taking care of our teeth! So sad to leave but were heading to our next station because my husband is in the military. We hope to visit here again!