East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

613 East Grady Street

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
I was a drop n patient The office Was able to Work me in to finish pulling my tooth The staff was very warm, helpful, skilled and proficient Good job and the end result was favorable for Me. Thanks to all
S
2 days ago
Quality people
Made me feel very comfortable and not nervous. Dr was very good at giving me advice.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Sharon for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your patronage.
J
5 days ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!
Everyone was very friendly yet professional. I felt very comfortable with my contact of the whole staff. Ya'll do a GREAT job !! I was very impressed.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Jerry. We value your support.
R
6 days ago
Very friendly
The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you.
C
6 days ago
Very Friendly
Very Friendly Staff and Doctor (Patel). Answered all my question concerns.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Ciara.
J
1 week ago
High quality and very professional.
Extremely nice and professional staff.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your patronage.
O
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Amazing staff! I really felt that I was in great care. My procedure went very smooth and was done a lot faster than I expected!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Oscar.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly! Dr. Patel and LeighAnn were awesome. I was very pleased with my visit and the care I received.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Rosanna.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great and friendly staff! I felt very comfortable and welcomed there. The facility was presentable, clean, and smelt great! I love the fact, that they took out the time to give me a small tour, welcoming gift, and great service!!! They also, took out the time to explain the procedure that I will have and that makes a big difference.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
So glad you felt comfortable and welcomed. We value your patronage.
E
2 weeks ago
Top quality, professional service and everyone in the office was so courteous & helpful
I was very impressed with the care I received. My procedures were explained in detail. The staff really were helpful in helping me stay calm when I felt so overwhelmed. Thank you for all your care!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for your patronage. We truly appreciate your business.