East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

613 East Grady Street

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
The staff and doctors at East Georgia oral surgery were polite professional and very reassuring.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for taking the time to review us Sherry.
J
3 weeks ago
Pretty chill
Yeah so I was out in an hour and I'm good. Pretty chill. SUPER NICE AND UNDERSTANDING DESK LADY I was late cause of distance but she said it was ok. Lit
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you June.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional,effient,on schedule,friendly.The video was very informative to my son,that's good for the patient and caregiver.Instructions given very good.Could not have gone any better,thanks.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Betty.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Jennifer.
T
3 weeks ago
Definitely High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Professional.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Toni for taking the time to review us.
W
3 weeks ago
GREAT!!!!!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Wiley.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service, very friendly!
Everyone in the office was super helpful and kind throughout all stages of my appointment. I really had no clue what I was doing or what needed to be done, but their friendly staff was quick to help me and answer any questions I had. I hate going to the doctor for my teeth, but I would definitely recommend East GA Center for Oral and Facial Surgery in Statesboro to anyone seeking quality service!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for trusting us Alexis. We appreciate your patronage.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Dr and staff
Professional and friendly Dr and staff
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for trusting us Toby.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service with smile
I have been a repeat patient for several years. All my extractions have been performed in a professional manner. I have always been very pleased with all the services rendered. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service with smile
I have been a repeat patient for several years. All my extractions have been performed in a professional manner. I have always been very pleased with all the services rendered. Thank you
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for your continued patronage John.