East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

613 East Grady Street

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The entire staff from the receptionist, the dental hygienist (Calvina), Dr. Hammond, and the accounts receivable clerk! They were friendly and took my dental emergency in quick for a consult and scheduled me for an early surgery on Friday morning.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Johnetta. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
S
2 days ago
Awesome Service!!!!!!
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I had a awesome experience!!!!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Shelby.
A
2 days ago
Service was exceptional.
The office personnel and the doctor were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend your office to everyone who needs this service. All our questions were answered they are very professional.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for your patronage and confidence in us.
C
3 days ago
Very professional with a passion for the patients!!!!
This is not my first run in with Dr. Patel and his staff and definitely will not be my last. They are the true lifesavers when it ccomes to teeth. I went in this morning to have 2 teeth pulled and was very nervous but his staff reassured me everything was going to be ok and then he came in behind them and said the same thing as well. I love this company and I firmly stand with what I said!!!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Ha, ha Courtney. We thought you were going to say something else by your first sentence!!! Thank you for your confidence in us and we will continue to serve our patients to be best of our abilities.
R
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient Service
Being one that dreads a visit dealing with anything dealing with teeth. I must say my that my faith has been restore. Relief from 30 years of pain and absolutely no pain from the procedure performed. Four wisdom teeth and one for good measure. Highly recommend - Staff 100 - Pain NONE 100. Thank you!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Russ for taking the time to review us. So glad your faith has been restored with us.
E
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
From my first visit there with my daughter, the staff was so friendly and professional. I appreciate their knowledge and helpfulness with any questions or concerns I had. Everyone seemed so happy about working there and it makes the atmosphere just as happy!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Elise for your kind review.
M
1 week ago
Very Good Service
My son had four wisdom teeth taken out . Dr. Patel did a great job !!! He even called the same day to check on my son. My son experienced only minimal pain and healed very well in a week . He explained the procedures well both pre and post op instructions . All staff are friendly and very helpful.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for your kind review.
F
1 week ago
Friendly and Comfortable Environment
My consultation was informative, all questions that i had at the time was answered, and all concerns at the time was addressed. Dr. Hammond made me feel comfortable being there during a stressful time and seemed to be a concerned individual about my dental health and my well being in general. The Receptionist provided me with options for financial help with a brochure for CareCredit, which I have looked into and have been approved to help with my upcoming Surgery.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for taking the time to review us Farren.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
Always helpful and very friendly! Dr Patel goes above and beyond. Very thankful!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Jeanie.
J
2 weeks ago
dr patel
DR Patel was the best today and he help me with my tooth and not being nerves and I felt fine and he was the best
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Jennifer.