East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

1222 Brampton Ave.

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
This is a fantastic office. I held off for six years to get an abscessed tooth pulled based on my past experience. I heard about Dr. Patel and his staff, let me tell you, they are above and beyond GREAT. It's been years since I had a physician call to check on me after a surgery. That's how much he cares about you. So sorry I didn't go sooner. I highly recommend you wont be disappointed.
A
3 days ago
DAY OF MY SURGERY
I HAD GOT 4 WISDOM TEETH REMOVAL AT ONE TIME. AS SOON I GOT THERE, THEY CALL ME IN THE BACK TO PREP ME UP AND ASK ME A FEW QUESTIONS AFTER THAT I WAS OUT. BEFORE YOU KNOW IT THEY WAS DONE. IT SEEN LIKE I WAS IN AND OUT WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. THANK YOU DR.PATEL AND YOUR TEAM FOR YOU SERVICE YOU ALL DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND THANKS FOR CALLING TO CHECK ON ME. I WILL RECOMMEND OTHERS TO YOU ALL. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!
E
7 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful! My son, who is autistic, has a fear of needles....even the mention of needles. Dr. Patel's staff made sure he was comfortable for his procedure and everything went well.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Elaine for your kind review. We are happy to be of service.
B
1 week ago
Good service, amazing doctor, professional and polite staff
The staff was so nice and caring to me and Dr. Patel is amazing! Gave his honest opinion and advice and was so caring! Recommend 100%
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Brianne for your patronage.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all categories.
Friendly, excellent customer service. My daughter is getting two teeth extracted for braces. Made her and me feel really good about it. I would recommend highly.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you so very much for your kind words.
V
2 weeks ago
My experience at East Ga. Oral and Facial Service was Great!!! I was a nervous very nervous Patient but all the staff were super in helping me calm down and relax. I would recommend anyone with high Anxiety issue to please go there and my Doctor was Awesome .. Way to go Dr.Hammond.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Vickie. We value your support.
A
2 weeks ago
Best in town!!
Everyone is so nice and informative. Very thankful for this caring team ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else :)
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Ashlie. We appreciate your support!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly nice staff and doctors and always helpful
Friendly faces and all staff. Are always helpful
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Kristi. We appreciate your feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite!
Everyone made me feel welcome and at ease! All the questions I asked were answered. They even did a sheet that told me what my insurance would probably pay and what I would be responsible for. I would recommend them to anyone that needs oral surgery.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Jayne.
R
1 month ago
Great friendly staff the tech that helped me was awesome.Doctor was very informative and professional, no pain and very comfortable throughout the whole procedure totally amazing would recommend to everyone!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Randy. We appreciate your patronage and future referrals.