East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

613 East Grady Street

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional
All was nice polite through and explained everything well I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Linda. We appreciate your recommendations.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient!
I was very pleased with my experience and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you for your kind words Michelle. We appreciate your support.
F
1 week ago
Great customer service and visit
Service was great!! From the time I walked through the door, during my visit, and checking out..customer service was exceptional!! They were friendly, answered all of my questions, and explained everything well. I will have my extractions done there and will recommend to family and friends!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Fran. We welcome your family & friends. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
I had a wisdom tooth removed in the office. My appointment was completed in a timely manner and the assistants and surgeon were very friendly and helpful. My tooth was out in less than a minute and I did not have any problems during recovery. They are an amazing team.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Bonnie for patronage. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff
All the staff I came in contact with were extremely nice and completely understanding of my fears of the dentist. In the past I have been made to feel dumb for being scared. That is not the case here. I would recommend this office and Dr. Hammond to my friends and family.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Heather for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your trust in us and would welcome your friends and family.
H
3 weeks ago
Caring and very informative
Everyone from the reception area to the examining room was very courteous and professional. I saw the doctor quickly. X-rays were made and reviewed in detail by Dr. Hammond. He provided me with a thorough explanation of my particular dental issues. He offered a variety of choices for treatment and allowed me to ask questions. His answers were thorough and easily understood. I know what to expect and I feel relieved and less anxious about my upcoming treatment.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Hilda for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you feel more relaxed.
T
3 weeks ago
Polite, quick service, friendly staff, the doctor called to check on my son that evening. Would prefer a payment plan option.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Tabetha for your review. We do offer two outside payment plans options. Feel free to contact our office for further information.
B
1 month ago
Impressed
I had a tooth extracted two weeks ago and wanted the doctor to check it. I walked in and they took me almost immediately. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Byron.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Patel and his staff did a great job with my tooth removal today. Very professional and polite.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
We aim to please John. Thank you for your patronage.
E
1 month ago
The best of the best
I had such a great experience with Dr. Patel and the nurses here. They took all of my fears of wisdom teeth removal away!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Emily. We value your opinion.