East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro

Dentist

613 East Grady Street

Statesboro, GA 30458

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
high quality service
I’ve never felt so welcomed and comforted by a company then I did today! They really make it feel like home and I’m over satisfied with their service! The staff extends themselves to make sure your visit is well worth it, and I will recommend their place of business to any and everyone’s who could benefit from their service!
H
2 days ago
Every visit to East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery has been a pleasant one. The staff and doctors are extremely friendly and extend themselves to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Their professionalism is outstanding. If I require any future oral surgery, I will be scheduling at East Georgia OFS as well as recommending them to others.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Hamp. We appreciate your continued support and will be here if you need us in the future.
B
3 days ago
Professional and some of the best around!
I used Dr. Patel to get my wisdom teeth taken out. His team is amazing! They were very nice and very comforting! Dr. Patel is very talented at what he does. I highly recommend anyone to use them!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Bailey. We appreciate your patronage.
L
2 weeks ago
I could not have chosen a better place tto have my tooth extracted. The staff was excellent. Dr Hammond was the best
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Loretta for your compliment.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and we were seen quickly. Dr. Hammond was also very friendly and personable and communicated well with my young daughter.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Amanda. We appreciate your feedback.
S
2 weeks ago
Capable & Friendly Staff
Very personable & friendly medical staff! When I came to the office for my consultation, we talked about my favorite lotion I had just purchased from Bath & Body Works. Then, Dr. Hammond put me at ease about my wisdom teeth extraction because he was very thorough & made sure I didn't have any questions about the procedure. Now, my wisdom teeth are out, & I'm on the mend. Just wish the swelling in my face would hurry & go down! All in all I'm very happy with my experience at ECG for Oral & Facial Surgery.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
So glad you are on the mend Sabrina. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Proffesional
I just had my tooth pulled this morning, I had the nicest nurses and it was a painless experience. The nurse who put my IV in made it painless and was very kind. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Reva.
M
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!πŸ€—πŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ’―πŸ’ž
The employees were so sweet and helpful!!!!! Dr. Patell is an Excellent Doctor and so very kind and caring about his PATIENTS health. He pulls the tooth and you don't even feel it. "No PAIN"!!!!☺ Thanks you all for taking care of me. I LOVE EAST GEORGIA DENTISTRY in Statesboro, Georgia!!! I recommend their business HIGHLY for your toothache problems. You'll be happy and glad you chose them.πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’žπŸ’ž
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Michele for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words and support.
I
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The staff made me comfortable from the signing process, patient prep, speaking with Dr. Patel and to scheduling my next appointment. All the staff that I met were really super nice. No one likes to go to the doctor; however, I certainly don't mind going to see these folks at East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thanks so very much Hamp for giving us a try. We truly appreciate your patronage & referrals. We are here for you.
C
3 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE EVER
Walked in and felt very welcomed, staff were beyond polite and were so kind! Went ahead and done my surgery and got it over and done with within 1hr! Recommended my mom to this dentist and would recommend ANYONE and EVERYONE Thank you all so much, Cameron
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Statesboro
Thank you Cameron for your feedback. We appreciate your patronage.