East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Everything was great from the. Front desk. To the back door
D
2 weeks ago
great job all your kindness, and care my God bless you all.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
These Doctors and nurses are amazing and they are so sweet and explain every detail very clearly
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and so very kind. They treated me with respect and calmed me down. I would recommend this office to others. I just want to thank all of them!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff! Love these people. They take such good care of you. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Crystal for your recommendation. We appreciate it!!
A
3 months ago
Great Place
Very friendly and informative. They listen to all your concerns and questions that the patient may have. Comfortable sitting area, clean place and has great customer service skills. My brother need his done I told him to give them a try they are very good people and a nice place to go.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Antonio for your kind review and support.
D
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and efficient. Great facility and staff.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your kind review.
A
4 months ago
Friendly caring staff
We travelled 1.5 hours just to use Dr. Uribe. It's well worth it! The staff is friendly with a caring disposition. Our family thanks you all!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Wow!! Thank you for making that trip and taking the time to review us.
V
4 months ago
The staff is very kind and they do what they have to do to keep excellent customer satisfaction!!! My son surgery came out well and I'm grateful he isn't in any more pain. Thank you.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your Review.
B
4 months ago
Awesome
Got my wisdom teeth pulled. Im happy that I no longer have the irritation and pain that I did before I started to seek an oral surgeon. I'm very pleased with the work that was done in my mouth and would recommend them to anyone. Also the doctor is pretty awesome. I think he would be fun to chill with outside of his profession and you would never have a dull moment.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your kind review Ben.