East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
My wife and I were very impressed with the staff and the attention they gave us on my visit. I did have a little wait. Dr. Hammond was very attentive and professional during my visit.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value your feedback.
R
4 weeks ago
They set our minds at ease with friendly professional service
My daughters and I visited Dr. Hammond at East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery today to discuss the extraction of their wisdom teeth and a possible tooth implant for me. We chose this office because they were on our insurance company's list of "in network" oral surgeons. We were a little nervous because we didn't know what to expect. We found Dr. Hammond and his assistant to be friendly, professional, and patient as they explained the procedures required (including pros and cons) and thoroughly answered any questions we had. The office staff were also friendly and professional as they explained insurance benefits and made sure we understood our options before leaving. We were very satisfied with our visit today and will trust Dr. Hammond to perform our procedures.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Robbie for taking the time to evaluate & trust us. We truly appreciate it.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly staff!
Can't say enough about the understanding compassionate people at this office. i have been in pain for years with several different problems. they answered every question and took care of every need I had. very helpful and Very patient with me.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your vote of confidence William. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
Just had dental work done here, and the entire staff was absolutely AMAZING!!! They made me feel very comfortable and all of the staff was very thorough. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else to go, by far the best dentist office I’ve ever been too! Leighann, I think was her name, helped me and made sure I was very taken care of.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Caycee for your patronage. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
D
1 month ago
I am always wonderfully delighted when I see the team at East Georgia Center. They know their business and are always interested in my care . The doctor calls after the procedure to see how I am. They share their knowledge with me on the best plan. The care here is the best and very rare Dorita. Kerbo
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your continued patronage Dorita. We appreciate and value your input.
M
2 months ago
Review
I was first greeted by wonderful office staff...then I didbt have to wait long at all...I was greeted by a very sweet assistant..who took xrays and talked to me...then Dr came in and explained everything..he helped me to understand what he was gonna do. The shots hurt of course but the staff was amazing at giving me comfort and making sure I was ok. Dr was very professional and he knew what he was doing. It took him less than 5 min to get 2 wisdom teeth out.. I'm very satisfied with my experience at this oral surgery. Thanks again.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Mandy. We value your patronage.
B
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor was very nice. Was very pleased with my visit.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Brandi. We appreciate your support.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
They have an amazing staff and are very friendly!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Friendly is our middle name!!! Thank you Arietta for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
I would like to thank y'all on the job to my son this morning
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Susie. We appreciate your kind words and support.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hammond was very friendly and he takes time during the consultation to explain what procedures will be did during the procedures. All the staff were friendly.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Christian. We appreciate your support.