East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The staff is very professional and polite they are very clear about the procedure that is to be done they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns that you have would highly recommend them to all
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing group of people
As a provider myself, I truly appreciate the way the Dr. and nursing staff ensure patients are educated on procedures, knowing what to expect each step of the way. Facility is clean and welcoming. Receptionists are amazing. I am very pleased with the services provided and would definitely chose Dr. Hammond again for dental needs. Ease in scheduling appointments with short notice. Within a month of contacting them, procedure is done. Couldn't have asked for a better ending. Dr. J.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Dr. J. We appreciate your review and patronage.
C
2 months ago
Every one was helpful and nice. I will be referring others for dental surgery.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your patronage and support.
D
2 months ago
Great Service with kind professionals and gentle dentist.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you.
P
2 months ago
The service was great
I think they did an amazing job from the nurses to the actual doctor
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for reviewing us.
M
2 months ago
Super kind service!
I do not remember her name, but the girl who took my x-rays and talked to me about my surgery was great! She was extremely kind and was quick to answer any questions I had. She did not make me feel like I had to do anything I was uncomfortable with. When I addressed my concerns for the type of medication used for surgery, she provided alternatives for me. The doctor was great as well. I just went for a consultation, but I feel very comfortable having my surgery here.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Megan for your kind review. We truly appreciate it.
P
3 months ago
Consultation
The staff was very friendly. And they made me feel like i was at home
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Pamela.
L
3 months ago
Professional staff persons
The staff people are very helpful and made me feel very comfortable within the office setting. Appointments are always easily made and the wait is reasonable in a pleasant setting. The aftercare received was great as well. I received a follow up call to check on my progress after my last procedure. How many medical facilities do that anymore!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Loretta. We appreciate the time you took to review us.
S
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was helpful & friendly and they did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Sabrina.
M
3 months ago
Bone chips!!!
I've had nothing but great service from y'all!! Dr Hammond fixed me up and got the bone chips out, and I was only in the building maybe 20 minutes! Great service and down to earth friendly people. I recommend this office to anyone that I can, and always will. Thank y'all for all y'all do!!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Mindi.