East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly I had a major problem that happen while I was there nothing to do with the office let me tell you they help me out a lot they made me feel like family and I am thinking God to this day that I use them because what they did I don't think nobody would have done so yes I will be returning for my next dental work long drive and all they are worth it you can't go wrong with them they were friendly and helpful before my problem even occurred. Great people and place if you want to feel like you at home are with family!!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your kind review.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely love this office. Everyone is so caring and attentive.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Lori.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
The doctor and nurses were very polite. The office alone was very clean and safe. The consultation was brief and the nurse was very thorough.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Jamie. We appreciate your patronage.
T
1 month ago
The Doctors and staff are great and friendly. I would recommand them to everybody that I know.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
You you Thomas. We appreciate your review.
J
1 month ago
High quality state of the art service
This was my first visit to East Georgia Center, and I was very pleased with employees and service from the time I walked in the door until I left. All employees were smiling and very professional and polite. The equipment was state of the art. The doctor and nurses were gentle and kept me informed as to what was going on throughout the surgical procedure. I was given simple easy to understand recovery instructions and a number to call if I had any complications. I even got a gift bag with my name on it for being a first time patient. I highly recommend Dr Patel and his staff for your oral surgery needs.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Joe for taking the time to review us.
B
1 month ago
The service was great. Despite the fact u had to wait, a little bit bit overall it was great. I had my surgery today and I was out of there quick. I woke up and it was over just like that. The nurses are very wonderful, they my answerd my questions. I might have someone who wants to have their removed. I will keep y'all updated and posted. Once again thank you so much East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery. You guys 🎸!!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Bianca for taking the time to review us.
J
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past but they put me at ease. The service provided was excellent. l would definitely use them again if needed.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Janelle.
B
2 months ago
The staff was so nice and friendly. Dr. Hammond answer my questions on the spot. The service was quick and easy, I did not have any problems finding the building. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their teeth removed.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your kind review Bianca. We appreciate your support.
B
3 months ago
Impacted wisdom tooth
Fast and friendly. Best experience at a dental facility I have ever had.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Brad. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
R
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and the friendly atmosphere in the time that I was there. I will be recommending this business to other people that I know. I already have a lady at my work that was asking me about it yesterday before I went to your facility and I will be letting her know how nice it is. Thank you Hope you all have a Blessed Day Robert D. Coleman
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your confidence in us Robert. We appreciate your patronage.