East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional and helpful envioronment
From the moment we walked in the door, till the moment we walked out, everyone we met and dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Patel was very concerned about my husband's overall health, not just his teeth. That speaks volumns to me.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Barbara. We truly appreciate your support.
J
7 days ago
Awesome service.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Jennifer.
G
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and answer all questions.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Gloria. We appreciate your business.
P
4 weeks ago
I was amazingly surprised at the entire experience. The entire staff was very nice and very professional. I didn't have to wait and that was nice as well. The office was super clean and nicely decorated . Will definitely be back.❤️❤️❤️
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Love the Love!! Thank you Patty for your kind review. We appreciate your support.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Me and my daughter had a great experience leading up to her surgery date. The staff was very professional and courteous attending to the needs of my daughter as well as explaining to me about the procedure that will be taking place thanks so much for a great experience.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Jai for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your patronage.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Very informatvie
Pleasant experience
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Belinda.
Y
1 month ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Hammond made sure my procedure was painless as possible. I was very satisfied with the service I received, and will definitely be returning for any future services needed, and recommend you all to family and friends..
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Yolanda for taking time to review us and for your future referrals to our office.
F
3 months ago
My wife and I were very impressed with the staff and the attention they gave us on my visit. I did have a little wait. Dr. Hammond was very attentive and professional during my visit.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value your feedback.
R
3 months ago
They set our minds at ease with friendly professional service
My daughters and I visited Dr. Hammond at East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery today to discuss the extraction of their wisdom teeth and a possible tooth implant for me. We chose this office because they were on our insurance company's list of "in network" oral surgeons. We were a little nervous because we didn't know what to expect. We found Dr. Hammond and his assistant to be friendly, professional, and patient as they explained the procedures required (including pros and cons) and thoroughly answered any questions we had. The office staff were also friendly and professional as they explained insurance benefits and made sure we understood our options before leaving. We were very satisfied with our visit today and will trust Dr. Hammond to perform our procedures.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Robbie for taking the time to evaluate & trust us. We truly appreciate it.
W
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly staff!
Can't say enough about the understanding compassionate people at this office. i have been in pain for years with several different problems. they answered every question and took care of every need I had. very helpful and Very patient with me.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your vote of confidence William. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.