East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro

Dentist

6 Medical Office Way

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgeorgiaoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone was extremely nice and explained everything that they were doing to me and they gave me excellent instructions for my upcoming procedure.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Dana for your kind words and review.
N
1 week ago
High Quality Service, and personable as well as professional
Had a tooth removed by the Swainsboro office. Very satisfied with the work. Very little pain! They did not pressure me to do further work which I appreciate. Will definitely use this office in the future as needs arrive.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Nancy. We truly appreciate your patronage and future referrals.
T
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and loved your patience
My daughter has some mental illness issues and they were very patient and explained everything and what her having PTSD they took extra special care of her. Thank you All for being so loving and caring
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you for your confidence in us Toni. We appreciate your review & patronage.
S
2 weeks ago
Everything from start to finish
Great place very polite staff and friendly service. The Dr are very good and very knowledgeable of there job. Wish I would’ve been started coming here. This will from on be my forever dental home.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Simone. We appreciate your business.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff here are friendly and make you feel welcomed! I’m about to have 6 teeth removed and the surgeon made me feel a lot better about the procedure!
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Torri. We appreciate your trust in us.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Hammond and the office staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and worked with me to get the most benefit from my dental insurance. I highly recommend them.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Michael. So glad we were able to help.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was real friendly and polite. Dr. Patel was wonderful. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Krystin.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful envioronment
From the moment we walked in the door, till the moment we walked out, everyone we met and dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Patel was very concerned about my husband's overall health, not just his teeth. That speaks volumns to me.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Barbara. We truly appreciate your support.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Jennifer.
G
3 months ago
Staff is very professional and answer all questions.
Response from East Georgia Center for Oral and Facial Surgery - Swainsboro
Thank you Gloria. We appreciate your business.