East Grand Forks Dental Care

Dentist

22 4th Street, NE

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgrandforksdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dave is the most caring and respectful dentist you could ever ask for I dont have great teeth or the best gums and they always make me feel very cared for I thank God for Dave hes the best.
Very caring staff and Dave is the best person you would want taking care of your teeth he got more compassion then most anyone i know so dont be scared or worried he will treat you like you were his own. Thanks Dave for all you do me and my family
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Thorfinnson is a good guy. Great work and great experience.
M
1 month ago
Hi quality services
I am petrified of dentist but I had to go and you were all so polite and the dentist did a great job with no pain I would definitely come back for any dental services. I Will definitely come back
L
1 month ago
Quality workmanship and professionalism
The whole staff goes over & above to make you comfortable and they are all very friendly. Just like a family.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Good first visit
I was accommodated quickly as I had a urgent need. My care and work done was really good...Will go back
M
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I have been seeing Dr. Thorfinnson for over 20 years. He is the Best Dentist in town! He is very professional, and has a Great Personality. He is up to date on all the latest in Dentistry! He has a Wonderful staff. Amy does a Wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and making them look good for Doc!
A
2 months ago
Thankful to be able to be seen so quickly when I lost part of my tooth.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Always looking out for my best dental care needs. I would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Who would think visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable? Everyone is always so friendly and caring!