East Grand Forks Dental Care

Dentist

22 4th Street, NE

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgrandforksdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
great Service
Been a patient for 25 years! Great friendly professional service. Caring people! Family like qualities!!!
D
6 days ago
Great "First Dentist Appointment"
Today I had my 3 & 5 year old kiddos in for their first dentist appointments! It was friendly and fun experience for both of them.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
M
2 months ago
Always Friendly
Great dentist - great staff!
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Checkup
Always very Polite & very Professional. Always feel 100% confident in their assessment. Would recommend East Grand Forks Dental to anyone who needs a great dental office!
J
4 months ago
Dave is the most caring and respectful dentist you could ever ask for I dont have great teeth or the best gums and they always make me feel very cared for I thank God for Dave hes the best.
Very caring staff and Dave is the best person you would want taking care of your teeth he got more compassion then most anyone i know so dont be scared or worried he will treat you like you were his own. Thanks Dave for all you do me and my family
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Thorfinnson is a good guy. Great work and great experience.
M
5 months ago
Hi quality services
I am petrified of dentist but I had to go and you were all so polite and the dentist did a great job with no pain I would definitely come back for any dental services. I Will definitely come back
L
5 months ago
Quality workmanship and professionalism
The whole staff goes over & above to make you comfortable and they are all very friendly. Just like a family.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.