East Grand Forks Dental Care

Dentist

22 4th Street, NE

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgrandforksdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Exceptional care
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Always looking out for my best dental care needs. I would highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Who would think visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable? Everyone is always so friendly and caring!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Who would think visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable? Everyone is always so friendly and caring!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Who would think visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable? Everyone is always so friendly and caring!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Who would think visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable? Everyone is always so friendly and caring!
S
2 weeks ago
I’ve always had a positive experience. Very thorough, painless, professional service in a super friendly atmosphere.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly professional and caring!!
Very professional and caring
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff and considerate.
T
1 month ago
My experience
Came in for a cleaning and ck up, Kari did my cleaning and was very pleasant very professional, Dr Thorfinson as always, was very personal and thorough , I would recommend his office to everyone!
S
3 months ago
A +
Fantastic front desk. Very friendly and respectful. Dr. and hygienist were so nice and down to earth. Great bedside manner. Dr. took the time to explain the issues with my daughter's tooth. My 9 year old really enjoyed her experience. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and kindness. Will definitely go back!