East Hamilton Dental

Dentist

8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easthamiltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I had called for an emergency appointment for myself. They took me in even though I wasn't a patient. They were respectful and not judgmental that I hadn't been to a dentist in two years. Loved them so much got my yearly done with them and our girls signed up for cleanings as well. My daughter came this morning and loved the staff and how they treated her.
B
1 day ago
Dr. Myers
Have been a patient of Dr. Myers for several years. He has done several procedures on me and he is most knowledgeable and his work is excellent. I trust his judgment completely. The staff is professional, caring and friendly. Highly recommend East Hamilton Dental.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Beverly for your extremely encouraging words. So thankful you are happy with Dr. Myers! It's always great to find a doctor you can trust :)
B
2 days ago
Super friendly, makes me wanna go back to the dentist
Everyone there is so nice and friendly, I like going to the dentist now, I wish I can give them six stars
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Aw...thanks Bri! So sweet and we love having you as a patient :)
S
3 days ago
Very professional every time
Cleanings and exams thorough. My experience is mostly with Dr Perry and he has my complete confidence. I have had about every type tooth repair over the years and Dr Perry is very gentle and knowledgible and his work is excellent. I highly recommend East Hamilton Dental.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you so much Steve for your very kind and encouraging words!!! We love to hear this from our patients!!! :)
B
3 days ago
Satisfied patient for years.
Friendly and professional staff.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you so much, that's what we strive for :)
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist Experience
Have always enjoyed each interaction with Dr. Myers and Dr. Perry. They and the staff are friendly and treat you well! Would highly recommend.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you for your kind review! We love good recommendations and are thankful you are happy here :)
K
1 week ago
Friendly service
Our first trip to East Hamilton Dental and everyone was friendly and professional. Very happy.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Karen, we are so glad you had a good experience and first visit at our office. We strive to make our patients feel at home and comfortable at our office :)
D
1 week ago
Professional quality service
I’ve been coming here for 15 years. They are always polite, efficient and inform you of every step they are taking. Dr. Perry is the best!!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Donna, thanks for your gracious words. Super glad you enjoy our office :)
P
1 week ago
Great prices!
Great place and super friendly staff, highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you so much Mr. Latham.....we value your review and are thankful you were pleased with our office :)
J
1 week ago
Great dentist office
My family has used this office for several years. Always had a great experience. Awesome hygienists and clean office! I have seen both Dr Perry and Dr Meyers in the past and they both are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have recommended their office to numerous family members and coworkers through my time as one of their patients.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Jonathan, we LOVE it when our patients think enough of us to refer us to family and friends. We so appreciate your kind words and recommendations!!