East Hamilton Dental

Dentist

8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easthamiltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
High quality service
Great office and great people. Highly recommend!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We appreciate your kind review :)
A
15 hours ago
GREAT service, clean environment, thorough people
First visit with this office. Dr Perry was very friendly and his ladies were on top of everything. Got me in and out quickly.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We welcome you as a new patient April and are so glad you were pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of our staff :)
J
7 days ago
Clean facility, professional staff, gentle Dentist!
From the moment I entered the building I felt welcomed by a very kind and friendly staff. The important part is always the cleanliness of a facility and this was extremely clean. The Dentist had a gentle touch and explained my issues with patience and confidence.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We LOVE reviews like yours Joan! :) Thank you so much for your very kind review! We try to be friendly and make our patients feel as comfortable as possible in their dental experience. Super happy you like our office :)
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Allen Myers is one of the best! Friendly, laid-back yet professional atmosphere. I just wouldn’t go anywhere else. Need a dentist? Head on over to Dr. Myers at East Hamilton Dental. You won’t be disappointed.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Aw....thank you Jamey :) We always appreciate such amazing reviews!!! Good to see you yesterday :)
S
1 week ago
Great staff,nice clean facility, modern up to date waiting area
Dr,Allen was and has been my dentist for the last couple of visits he is a very professional and curtious man not to mention rather quick at what he does . I highly recommend East Hamilton Dental to anyone needing or looking for a calm,laidback and professional approach for all your dental needs there top notch in my book.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
thank you so much Steven for your review. We are super thankful you are happy with Dr. Myers and our office!!
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my cleaning appointment and excellent examination I received from Dr Meyers! I’m so excited to be returning for additional bridge replacement as I have Sgogrens Syndrome and he was very familiar with the pain I deal with and problems I have with my gums! The entire staff was amazing and kind! I would highly recommend Dr. Alan Meyer and Dr Perry if you’re looking for family Dentist! I have already told several friends to consider making this change!!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Sharon for your awesome review of our office! We love having patients happy with our practice and especially when they pass along their rave reviews to others :) Thank you!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and fantastic service
We started with B. Perry when he he first opened his office in E. Brainerd about 18 yr.s ago. He is the only dentist my daughter knows. Our family loves him and his friendly staff. I highly recommend their services.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Mat for your great recommendation!!! We LOVE hearing from our faithful long term patients! :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great service with little wait
Fast and friendly service!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Tanner :)
B
3 weeks ago
Waiting room & Staff
Didn’t wait longer than 5 minutes. Very friendly and courteous. Happy we picked this dentist office.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Bonnie, we really appreciate your kind review :) So glad you are happy with our office!!
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The young lady who cleaned my teeth, was extremely nice. She did a great job!!! Dr. Myers is the best!!!!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Julie for your review! We are so thankful you had a great experience with our office staff and Dr. Myers :)