East Hamilton Dental


8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

17 hours ago
Great Experience As Always
Cleaning service was provided in a timely manner and my dental insurance claims reviewed to make sure I am getting the most for my money. Dr. Myers and his staff are excellent!
2 days ago
Only to see Dr. Perry ....
Only to see Dr. Perry would we drive all the way from Panama City Beach to Chattanooga! That is how awesome HE and his excellent staff are!! Always just a phone call away, we know Dr. Perry is always there for us !!
3 days ago
I love my new teeth
6 days ago
Excellent professionals all around
Every person, from the front desk to the dentists, make my appointment successful and painless.
6 days ago
Great Staff
If a dental visit can be considered good these guys make your visit a pleasure.
6 days ago
Yes, everything, even the dental chairs, I love them.
Everyone are so good to you. I do not ever dread any of my visits. Dr. Perry knows what to do, he is perfectionist​ and kind.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thanks Derotha for the kind review. We love when our patients are happy here and enjoy their visits!!!
6 days ago
Best Dentist Around
I have been going here for years. They are very sweet and professional, good people. Dr. Myers is always outgoing and cheerful. I would strongly recommend as a good family dentist.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Michael for your kind review! Dr. Myers is a great dentist and definitely friendly and cares about his patients.
7 days ago
Best dentist and staff a patient could ever hope for.
Dr.Myers and staff were great.No waiting and great service.I travel way out of my way to come here and every time I leave remember why.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Thad! So glad you enjoy our office! We value our patients' time and try to make their visit pleasant an efficient!
7 days ago
The entire staff have been very professional and friendly.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Deborah for your kind review! We hope to make your dental visit enjoyable!
7 days ago
Very nice,clean , staff friendly ! No waiting time
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Bonnie......we try :) We value your time too!