East Hamilton Dental

Dentist

8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easthamiltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
New patient
They were friendly, professional, and efficient.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Silivia :)
D
5 days ago
Great staff and dentist.professional service
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you David :)
D
5 days ago
Great staff and dentist.professional service
R
5 days ago
I would reccommed Dr. Myers to anyone looking for a new dentist. After my dentist retired I needed a new one and was recommend to Dr. Myers from a friend. Great choice. The entire staff is friendly personable, and down to earth. Always a good experience.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Rachel! yes, Dr. Myers is awesome and we super thankful you are pleased with your dentist change :)
A
6 days ago
Very Professional
Always enjoy getting to come in! Myers is great to deal with!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thanks Andrew for you kind review. Glad you are happy with Dr. Myers :)
T
6 days ago
I had my first visit at this office today. They were very friendly, prompt and thorough. For someone who has dental anxiety they made me feel comfortable. Great experience!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Tiffani, we are so thankful your visit was a success and you felt comfortable! We love to hear this from our patients! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Had to have a cap recemented in. Great service, everyone was great. Thanks Dr Myers
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We are so glad you were pleased with your visit! :)
R
2 weeks ago
Kristie did an outstanding job on cleaning my teeth. She was very polite and professional great job and I would recommend them to anyone
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you for your review Roger! We always love hearing when our patients are happy with our office!
S
2 weeks ago
Accurate and timely
I've been coming to this office for over 12 years. They are professional, timely and precise. They make you feel comfortable and valued. They good care of all my dental needs.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Sandra we are so thankful for your faithfulness as a patient! We try to be timely and make our patients feel comfortable and relaxed in our office!
M
3 weeks ago
First Fillings
East Hamilton Dental is the best! They did my first ever fillings today and honestly it was a completely smoother painless experience. Really happy with this dentist office.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Awesome Megan, we are so glad you had a great experience at our office! That makes us happy :)