East Hamilton Dental

Dentist

8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easthamiltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Great
“Jazz” one of the hygienist & Dr. Perry always make my visits a pleasure. Keep up the good work ! Clifford L.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Practiced safe procedures in wake of pandemic.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
My hygienist, Jasmine, was very patient, professional, gentle, and knowledgeable. She did a great job on my cleaning and answered all my questions. And I had a lot of questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always glad to see me. Very kind and courteous staff. I leave with a smile.
F
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional with all the protective procedures in place due to the virus, to include social distancing. Signed in, staff took temperature, gave phone number and sat in car until I received a phone call. My teeth where cleaned as the person cleaning my teeth wore a mask, face shield gloves and a protective coat. They were on time and I felt safe. Great job!
M
2 weeks ago
First rate ops
Just had an exam and cleaning. From the entry, to the actual cleaning with Jaz, everything g was handled very efficiently. Great job to you all for taking such good care of your patients. See you in 6 months. Jmv
R
3 weeks ago
Thanks to the staff today taking care of my 3 kids as diligently and caring as possible. I appreciate you guys adjusting to the “new normal“ for appointments and making this experience easy.
P
3 weeks ago
Great place , dr perry is the best & they have great staff
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Dr. Perry always makes it feel like your visiting family. He takes great care of me each time I’m there. If I could give 10 stars I totally would.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Had a unplanned visit due to toothache and not only did that get me in same day I called But their covid precautions were superb.