East Hamilton Dental

Dentist

8703 E Brainerd Rd.

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easthamiltondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Wonderful! Loved Dr. Myers
Response from East Hamilton Dental
So thankful you enjoyed your visit :)
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome highly recommend
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! The prices are so much better than what Cleveland Tennessee has or will offer. The whole experience was amazing! I wish I had listened to my friend and started coming here sooner!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Wow Susan, we could not ask for a better review!!!! It thrills us when we hear of a patient so pleased with our office! We really try to make everyone's dental visits as pleasant as possible!! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and honest
I came to East Hamilton Dental for a second opinion after my previous dentist stated I needed 3 crowns and 7 cavities filled after I've already had extensive dental work done. The entire staff was friendly and professional during my visit. I only have 2 cavities, not 7 and I do not need any crowns. I'm very glad I seeked a second opinion and will stay with this office moving forward.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Danielle, we are glad you came for a second opinion too! That is a lot of time, money and discomfort saved....whew! Thankful you are pleased with our office!
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, no waiting, in and out in a very timely manner.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Harold! We try to run an efficient office....we know people don't want to spend hours at the dentist! :)
K
2 weeks ago
I felt very at ease
The entire staff was wonderful to me. I am a big chicken when it comes to dentist. Dr Perry made me feel at ease.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
I don't think you are the only one that is a "big chicken" when you go to the dentist :) We are super thankful you felt at ease here and liked Dr. Perry!!
R
2 weeks ago
The people were very pleasant and professional and I would recommend this practice to all
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Ray for your kind review :)
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful team
Everyone is very professional, thorough with explanation, and kind.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Ashleigh we appreciate your review and are grateful your time in our office was a positive one :)
S
3 weeks ago
First visit
I went to this new place for my cleaning. No one looked to see from email sent if teeth xrays were recently already done. The hygienist immediately said I have severe gingivitis. Maybe that was something I needed to hear however it was said the wrong way, rudely. Next, I was told that I grind my teeth & if I don’t get a mouth guard then I’ll have no teeth by 30 (17 now). Lastly, I explained why I don’t like a water pick. It was used and water sprayed all over my face. Meanwhile the suction for the water was doing nothing but eating my cheek. Overall, I felt like the tech was extremely rude. My sister said the same and I went in with an open mind, yet I determined the same thing today. Sad.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We sincerely apologize for any issues on your last visit. We have been servicing this community in the same location for the last 21 years. We pride ourselves on being laid back and friendly. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had a cleaning and the young lady made me feel comfortable right off the bat. She did a great job of letting me know what she was doing and why as she went along with the cleaning. Real professionals.
Response from East Hamilton Dental
We are super glad that you had a great experience with Katie! She is a great educator and is very helpful communicating the importance of oral hygiene to our patients. Thanks for your kind review :)
S
3 weeks ago
Benjamin Perry best doc in town!!!
Response from East Hamilton Dental
Thank you Sejla :) I will pass along your kind words to the doc!