East Highland Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7223 Church St

Suite A10

Highland, CA 92346

Closed Today Closed

highlandcachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great service and professional!
I just recently got into a car accident with my sister and she recommended this awesome doctor so I also made an appointment. He is AMAZING! He knows what he's doing and by the time I finished my first session, I felt a lot BETTER! As if the world has been lifted off my shoulder!
G
1 year ago
Knowledgeable ,professional , and friendly
Dr. Rodriquez is the best chiropractiic of medicine I have met many in my Lifetime. He truly listens to his patients when in pain. He has so much knowledge and information that helps me feel better. I tell family and friends to go to East Highland Chiropractic.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rodriguez is kind, intelligent, listens, and offers suggestions on exercises and stretches to do at home beyond just the adjustment given in office. If he is unable to make it better, he is not afraid to refer out or suggest an alternative method to try and fix what's wrong. I feel like he's on my side and indeed wants to make sure I get better.
J
2 years ago
Quality Service
Dr. Rodiguez is amazing. We refer him to all our family and friends.
H
2 years ago
Professional Chiropractic
My family has known Dr. R. Rodriguez since the beginning of his practice. Dr. Rodriguez has treated my children, my wife and I for many years. He has treated my family with the up-most professionalism as a Doctor of Chiropractic care. He is friendly, family oriented and a very caring person we've had the pleasure of knowing. He cares about your well being and always make sure you are doing good and treats you like family. After loosing our last Chiropractic Doctors, we almost thought that we would not find another doctor that cares as much as our last doctors. But meeting Dr. Rodriguez for the first time and getting to know him, he has proven and has became very important in our families life in our needs for a good chiropractic doctor. Dr. Rodriguez has a very professional staff who care for everyone that comes in to his office, and are very family oriented. I would recommend Dr. Roland Rodriguez to any one that need chiropractic care in their life for good health. Stop by and talk to Dr. Rodriguez and see for your self. God bless and great health.
R
2 years ago
Chiropractic Care at it's Finest
They see you quick fast and in a hurry taking care of whatever you need done, yet at the same time making sure quality and satisfaction is their top priority. Easily the best chiropractic office that you can go to in the Inland Empire.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always been uneasy about going to a chiropractor but this office changed all that. The procedure was explained thoroughly and I was put to ease before my session. Everything went great and I felt relaxed after my appointment. I even had my neck cracked and that has always scared me. Now I'm a regular patient and couldn't be more satisfied. Dr. Rodriguez even helps when I have muscle aches and pains from working out. Check this place out and you won't be disappointed.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and quality service
My first experience with Chiropractic was almost 50 years ago and it was not anything remarkable. Since then I had been to another one after a near fatal auto accident. Due to continuing pain which was not helped except by medication, I went to another Chiropractor again without any success. This time around I was referred to this office by a family member who could not say enough good things about Dr. Rodriguez. I decided to give it another try. Was I in for a pleasant surprise! Dr. Rodriquez is competent and is very patient in answering questions in simple lay-man’s language about the course of treatment and how it helps. I went through the prescribed treatment and am now on a maintenance schedule where I return once a month. He also has a fantastic masseuse, Tammy, whose magic hands do a fantastic job of loosening up one’s tight muscles. Having been to other massage therapists in the past, I can say without any hesitation that Tammy is right up there with the best!
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional and personable
Dr. Rodriguez has been my chiropractor for about 6 years and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional and personable chiropractor. He truly listens to his patients and always provides the utmost care. Highly recommended!!!
J
2 years ago
Comfort, Relief, Friendly!
Dr. Rodriguez is one of the best practitioners of Chiropractic medicine. He provides best way to receive effective, non-invasive relief for muscular and skeletal afflictions for good health, comfort, and well-being! Personal care and attention are easy-going, focused, and friendly! I visit East Highland Chiropractic at least twice a month for immediate relief from tension in my neck, shoulders, and back from the work-a-day life equal to massage therapy! I walk out able to stand up straight, turn my neck with ease, feel agile and nimble, and breathe with ease!