East Highlands Dentistry

Dentist

7223 Church St

Ste A6

Highland, CA 92346-5811

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always pleasant. From the minute I walk in the door. Professional & friendly. Very satisfied with work I've had done.
R
2 days ago
Nice people very friendly and personable
G
6 days ago
I thought he was very good at keeping my attention away from the pain when he gave me the shot to numb my mouth, it made me not hurt as bad because he relaxed me with his talking to me. I am glad Mr. Tom Kluge referred him to me. I will let you know more when I get my new teeth. Geneene Fox
S
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Garcia and all his staff!! They are all very professional but also very caring and kind. I had a vertiigo attack at the end of my appointnent today, which is a chronic problem for me, and Dr. Garcia and staff were so genuinely concerned and attentive. They let me stay in the chair as long as I needed to. They then called my husband to come and get me .Misty helped me out of the chair so i could go home with my husband. . On top of that, I have always received excellent dental treatment.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist/Great Staff
Very professional and the appointment time was honored.
K
1 month ago
Clean, friendly and professional
Dr. Garcia was patient and answered all my questions and I love the outcome of my dental work.
K
1 month ago
Professional, courteous & friendly staff. No pressure to have work done that may not be necessary. High quality service. I have & will continue to refer friends & family!
R
1 month ago
Never a bad experience. Kindly friendly staff. Wouldn’t go to anyone else
K
1 month ago
Always great!
Went for our regular cleaning and checkup today. We never have to wait. Diana, our hygienist, is always running on time. She is gentle and thorough. The front desk staff is super-friendly and so nice to converse with. They are always ready to answer any questions and help you. Dr. Garcia is so personable and does great work. All of the staff make you feel so welcome. We have been going here for about 25 years. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
The staff is pleasant
Everyone is very nice and efficient