East Highlands Dentistry

Dentist

7223 Church St

Ste A6

Highland, CA 92346-5811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Garcia and his staff are top notch!!!
I’ve been going to Dr Garcia for close to 30 years. I couldn’t be happier with my dental care. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments are easy to make. I’ll be going there until he no longer practices dentistry. Five stars!
R
4 days ago
Quick, quality fillings and caring staff!
I had four, yes four, fillings handled today. It had been put off for a while and even though it should have been scary, it wasn't. Dr Pat is informative and gentle...along with the rest of his staff. I was done before I could believe it and out the door, pain free. I highly recommend East Highland Dentistry!!!
S
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
Needed a new dentist and Dr Garcia is great. He and his staff are caring professional and make sure you received all the care you want
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
All the staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Garcia and his entire team are highly knowledgeable and do a fantastic job. I have been to several dentist and Dr. Garcia is simply the best in the area!
P
1 month ago
East Highland Dentistry
High quality service, professional friendly, and very patient Oth Dr Garcia and Diane were GREAT😊👍
L
1 month ago
We have been going to doctor Garcia for years. He is always honest and does a great job. The office staff are wonderful, we highly recommend his services always makes me comfortable and I have always hated going to a dentist. Would never go to any other dentist office!
L
1 month ago
Very warm comfortable atmosphere
Always get great care and the staff is friendly and caring. Been going for over 20 years wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
V
2 months ago
I have been going to dr Garcia for many years and will never go anywhere else. Every single person there is pleasant helpful and so nice.
S
2 months ago
I had a positive experience. Kathy was friendly and did a great job..
S
2 months ago
Professional Dentist
East Highland Dentistry is a very professional dentistry that my family and I have been going to for over twenty years now. Dr. Garcia and his staff are more than friendly and I am pleased with their work each visit.