East Highlands Dentistry

Dentist

7223 Church St

Ste A6

Highland, CA 92346-5811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Professional Dentist
East Highland Dentistry is a very professional dentistry that my family and I have been going to for over twenty years now. Dr. Garcia and his staff are more than friendly and I am pleased with their work each visit.
C
1 month ago
The Best
Been seeing Dr Garcia 5 years and they are the best. Look no further
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
You won’t find a better dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
All staff are always friendly and professional. They are knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr. Garcia does a fantastic job. He networks with other outstanding professionals when other services are needed. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia’s for all of your dentistry’s needs.
A
3 months ago
Came in for a cleaning and had a timely appointment with dental hygienist and dentist....
J
3 months ago
The best Dental Office around
Been going to Dr Garcia’s office for years. The best service all the time
C
3 months ago
Straight forward and professional!
I've had teeth issues my entire life, and at times have not been able to afford to address them. This dentist is very honest in his approach and very professional! And having seen many dentists in my life I would say he is very precise and gentle handed while doing major procedures... also my wife and child had a great experience as well, perfect teeth and all.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I never leave disappointed. The office staff and Kathy, my dental hygienist are always courteous and professional.
M
3 months ago
Love my dental hygienist! Kathy
Sparkling clean teeth w fluoride treatment. Friendly n she does a terrific cleaning. Dr. Garcia checked my teeth n I’m cavity free!
M
3 months ago
Very good