East Highlands Dentistry

Dentist

7223 Church St

Ste A6

Highland, CA 92346-5811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality service
Today's visit went well considering that I am a challenging patient. My mouth opening is limited, but Dr. Garcia was able to overcome and do what he needed to do quickly while making me feel at ease.
E
3 days ago
Service is always top quality.
As always the service was outstanding. Very personalized!
M
1 week ago
Excellent as always.
M
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
I appreciate the care and concern demonstrated at each appointment by my hygienist Kathy and Dr. Garcia.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
This whole crew is wonderful. My entire family (3 generations) has been going to East Highlands Dentistry for decades. Professional, highest quality, and personable, they are without compare. They do great work, and make me feel like family. Love them all.
D
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Garcia and the staff!!
K
1 month ago
I get very nervous before going to a dentist but Dr. Garcia and the staff put me at ease. I recommend Dr. Garcia for all dental services. Very perfessional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
They make it easy!
Dr. Garcia and his staff are top notch. Always timely, friendly, caring, and efficient. My family has been going there for over 25 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Superior Service!
From cleaning to crowns, Dr Garcia and his staff are the best! Expect high quality service from the moment you walk in the door. This is coming from someone who grew up with a fear of dentists. I trust Dr Garcia 100% for all my dental needs, he’s the best!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Garcia; best dentist ever!
Entire Staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend everyone looking for a great dentist to go see doctor Garcia.