East Indy Dental Care

Dentist

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastindydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very welcoming, informative, efficient and caring
I took all 3 of my daughters into the dentist and Dr LeClere and staff were very caring and informative of everything before completing the tasks. My daughters loved all the staff and even though it looks like an "off" building it is very nice inside. It was clean and staff were professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone! Fantastic work!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring
From the front office (Christian), to the tech (Erica) who did the fitting for my future dentures and Dr. Leclere, your wait time is minimal, your treatment is professional and you are given information to make a prudent decision for your dental care. I have a bit of a phobia about the dentist and I have felt very comfortable with Dr. Leclere and her staff thus far. At my initial initial "emergency" visit, I decided to become a regular patient. I highly recommend them and in fact, I referred a friend who is now also a regular patient.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I love this place of your running late, they do work with you to get you in, o didn't go though pain having my bottom teeth removed, I will definitely refer them to my family & friends
C
2 months ago
Everybody is always so kind and gentle and the doctor is so awesome, sweet, and generally cares for her patience. Nowadays to some doctors were nothing but a number but I never felt that way at her office! I would definitely recommend her!!!
R
2 months ago
Best service.
Love you guys, I tell all of my friends and family about you. Thanks again.
D
2 months ago
friendly and professional
I had a very good experience. my appointment was handled on time in a very professional way. Staff was all very nice
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. We have been very pleased with all the dental work that has been performed.
E
3 months ago
Staff and doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. They make my dental visits very comfortable. They show care & concern for patients. True patient advocates!
Doctor Leclere and staff are very knowledgeable and professional, true patient advocates. My dental visits are very comfortable. They always greet me with a smile and make time to ask how I'm doing overall. They're the best! They always take time to explain my treatment plan and costs. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends.
Response from East Indy Dental Care
Thank you very much for the nice comments.
R
3 months ago
Greatest Dental Service
Very nice staff. They made my visit very comfortable . They informed me of what insurance would cover and in my case they set my up with a referral for my surgery at another office in my net work. The nurses and office receptionist were very polite and informative. The dentis was very polite and was able to give many options to think about plus some that I did not even know. I had A very short wait time even though I was a walk-in. The office is very nice. The dental rooms are small but nice. Thank you all very much for a pleasant experience. If you fear dentis or had a bad dental in the past. Don't fear this place they will make you feel at home. Thank you all. Great place and I don't mind coming back.
Response from East Indy Dental Care
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to treating you in the future.