East Indy Dental Care

Dentist

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Open Today By Appointment

eastindydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Had Excellent Care !
I will return for my scheduled appointment in six months.
T
1 month ago
Had Excellent Care !
I will return for my scheduled appointment in six months.
R
3 months ago
Great Job
The care that I've seen you give not only to me but others that I see in your office is of someone that cares about the patient's. Thanks again to the staff and Doc. for a great job.
C
4 months ago
The best dentist!
These ladies are always very professional and accommodating. Most other dentists I've been to have tried to pressure me into getting work done without explaining why I need it or what my options are, but at East Indy dental I've never felt pressure. They really do care about their patients!
C
4 months ago
Very pleased with this office
Professional and friendly staff. Appointment began on time.
M
5 months ago
you will feel comfortable. very professional and they treat you with dignity
T
5 months ago
Best dentist office hands down!
I have the best experience every time I got there. The staff is very polite and professional. The atmosphere is very welcoming, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality dentist.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Just thinking about the dentist makes me nervous but here at East Indy Dental Care they are all smiles. Professional and they make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them
K
6 months ago
Very welcoming, informative, efficient and caring
I took all 3 of my daughters into the dentist and Dr LeClere and staff were very caring and informative of everything before completing the tasks. My daughters loved all the staff and even though it looks like an "off" building it is very nice inside. It was clean and staff were professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone! Fantastic work!
M
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring
From the front office (Christian), to the tech (Erica) who did the fitting for my future dentures and Dr. Leclere, your wait time is minimal, your treatment is professional and you are given information to make a prudent decision for your dental care. I have a bit of a phobia about the dentist and I have felt very comfortable with Dr. Leclere and her staff thus far. At my initial initial "emergency" visit, I decided to become a regular patient. I highly recommend them and in fact, I referred a friend who is now also a regular patient.