East Islip Dental Care

Dentist

228 East Main Street

East Islip, NY 11730

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

eastislipdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The front desk staff are very nice. I was having issues with my insurance and they were very helpful and understanding. I was made to feel very welcome.
V
2 years ago
Best service around. Staff is like family.
G
2 years ago
I absolutley love Dr. Blas. She is so calming and caring. She is gentle and relieves all anguish. She does really good work. Also all the assistants are very good at what they do and friendly. The office help also very cordial and patient.
V
2 years ago
Efficient, professional and friendly. State of the art equipment and work. Friendly staff and never a wait. Immaculate surroundings and lovely decorum.
M
2 years ago
Beautiful and extremely clean office, courteous and helpful staff, excellent doctor. What more could you ask for?
A
2 years ago
I had a great experience at East Islip Dental Care. I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 years because of a bad experience somewhere else. Everyone at East Islip Dental Care was so nice and they were sensitive to my concerns and fears. I had my first root canal and didn't feel a thing during the procedure and have had little to no pain since. Thank you Tiffany and Dr. R. for such a great experience!!
M
2 years ago
I came in as an emergency both the Dr. and staff were great with getting my procedure taking care of.
M
2 years ago
Very Friendly
L
2 years ago
Im 8, appointment was good!!!!
R
2 years ago
Could not be better...five star treatment and service.