East Limestone Family Dental

Dentist

15059 East Limestone Rd

Harvest, AL 35749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastlimestonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Excellent and professional service
We have used East Limestone Family Dental for YEARS and have nothing but good things to say about their services. We love our Hygienist, Leah, and appreciate the attention Dr. Fitts gives us. Insurance is filed promptly and never a problem with this. Thanks for being our place to go for dental care....
T
1 day ago
Great dental experience
Fantastic staff, friendly every time, I highly recommend them.
B
2 days ago
Courteous, friendly, polite and efficient.
B
7 days ago
I received attentive care and excellent service. I also appreciate the friendly staff at East Limestone Family Dental.
J
7 days ago
Very personalize and genuine care
Dr. Fitts and his staff do their best to make you comfortable and are very knowledgeable and professional.
W
1 week ago
Very friendly skilled personnel and attentive to your needs
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
The Dental tech was very knowledgeable and acted in a very professional manner. Would recommend this dental service to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Awesomeness!!!
Great people and very informative about my family's dental health. Love this place. I had a great dental checkup.
T
1 week ago
Incredibly friendly & fast
Most people don't like doing to the dentist and I completely agree with that, but this dentist office was incredibly sweet, caring, and thorough. The lady who cleaned my teeth was so nice and personable, I truly felt comfortable and like maybe going to the dentist isn't so bad after all. Got a very good cleaning and was out in 35 minutes. Super impressed!
A
2 weeks ago
Can't believe I enjoy going to the Dentist this much!
Always a pleasant experience for myself as well as my children. Everyone is always so kind and always seem to be genuinely concerned with how me and my family are doing and Dr Fitts always greets me with a hand shake. Simple show of mutual respect that you don't see much of these days especially from a visit to the dentist or a doctor. My personal technician has children that go to the same school as mine and she always keeps me updated on current events at the school. Seems like more of a visit to an old friend's house than a visit to the dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Fitts and his team.