East Limestone Family Dental

Dentist

15059 East Limestone Rd

Harvest, AL 35749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastlimestonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
The excellent personnel and find practitioners make my visits to East Limestone Family Dental as pleasurable as possible.
K
8 months ago
Excellent and professional service
We have used East Limestone Family Dental for YEARS and have nothing but good things to say about their services. We love our Hygienist, Leah, and appreciate the attention Dr. Fitts gives us. Insurance is filed promptly and never a problem with this. Thanks for being our place to go for dental care....
T
8 months ago
Great dental experience
Fantastic staff, friendly every time, I highly recommend them.
B
8 months ago
Courteous, friendly, polite and efficient.
B
8 months ago
I received attentive care and excellent service. I also appreciate the friendly staff at East Limestone Family Dental.
J
8 months ago
Very personalize and genuine care
Dr. Fitts and his staff do their best to make you comfortable and are very knowledgeable and professional.
W
9 months ago
Very friendly skilled personnel and attentive to your needs
D
9 months ago
Excellent service
The Dental tech was very knowledgeable and acted in a very professional manner. Would recommend this dental service to anyone.
M
9 months ago
Awesomeness!!!
Great people and very informative about my family's dental health. Love this place. I had a great dental checkup.
T
9 months ago
Incredibly friendly & fast
Most people don't like doing to the dentist and I completely agree with that, but this dentist office was incredibly sweet, caring, and thorough. The lady who cleaned my teeth was so nice and personable, I truly felt comfortable and like maybe going to the dentist isn't so bad after all. Got a very good cleaning and was out in 35 minutes. Super impressed!