East Mesa Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4425 S Mountain Rd.

Suite 109

Mesa, AZ 85212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Most amazing experience!!
Words cannot express the thanks I have for Dr. Anderson and her staff at East Mesa Children's Denistry!! They turned a difficult situation into a very positive experience, and got our family's business for life! I highly recommend them for all of your childrens needs!
A
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Clean
Quick and efficient in and out. The front office ladies were upbeat and Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and great with my son. (And he loved the prizes)
S
4 months ago
Amazing visit today!
Dr Anderson was great! We highly recommend this office for pediatric dental care. Her office staff was amazing from front to back office. With COVID-19 going on we felt very safe and the office was very clean! Thank you East Mesa children's dentistry & orthodontics.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
My 3 kiddos have already been here twice and we absolutely love everyone! They are friendly, sweet, know how to engage with the kiddos and definitely a clean office.
B
5 months ago
Great Doctor
Once COVID-19 restrictions eased up a little my daughter was scheduled right away and had her issues resolved and the Dentist put her at ease during the visit.
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Once COVID-19 restrictions eased a little, they scheduled my son right away and took care of everything in one visit.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional Care
It is rare now days to experience the level of care and professionalism that we received at East Mesa Children’s Dentistry. The people don’t act like they care, they actually care! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
S
6 months ago
It was awesome
C
7 months ago
Great service
At first we were very surprised to see a new dentist at the office. We didn’t know that Dr. Blake moved and sold his practice but the new dentist is awesome! She is very through and super kind, she did a great job! We highly recommend!!!
A
8 months ago
Great staff, very friendly made my 6 year old first filling a fun experience for him.