East Mountain Dental

Dentist

2211 E Valley Vista Way

Provo, UT 84606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmtndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The BEST place to go
I'm usually very nervous about dental visits but after more than 2 years of experience with East Mountain Dental that has all changed. The staff take very good care of me and more importantly put me at ease. Great people. Great dental practice. Beautiful facility. They always treat me like I'm their best customer.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Love Dr. Hamilton. He is so kind and friendly and explains everything ! His girls are also kind and friendly. He is a ways away from where we live but I just can't go to anyone else.
H
3 days ago
Nice and fast
They are so nice! I got in and was done before I knew it!
A
4 days ago
Dr. Hamilton and his staff are very profesional, respectful and friendly. Outstanding peolpe.
I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton friendly, caring and great attitude stuff, l always feel welcome. High quality equipment, electronic with educational games for your kids while you waiting. I am 100% satisfied.
K
5 days ago
DENTAL CARE AT ITS BEST!
Dr. Ryan Hamilton is a highly skilled and extraordinary dentist. Dr. Hamilton, his staff and state of the art dental equipment combine to provide their clients with the very best care and results they expect when having dental procedures done. From the time you enter their office, until you leave, you're treated as though you are family. Oftentimes you'll receive a "follow up" phone call a few hours after your appointment to see how you're doing. They truly care about you and your family. A couple of days ago Dr. Hamilton worked on me by removing roots on a fractured tooth, he then prepped the area for an implant and installed an implant post. Prior to the work he took the time to explain the complete procedure to me. During the procedure I felt little if any discomfort. I'm 62 years old and have used several different dentists in my lifetime. For the past ten years Dr. Hamilton has been my dentist and I will not be searching for another. Even after moving to Spokane, Washington I continued arranging my trips back to Utah to coincide with my dental appointments at Dr. Hamilton's office. He's the real deal! He has the knowledge, skill, expertise, staff, equipment and experience to get your dental work done right the first and every time. You'll be completely satisfied if you choose Dr. Hamilton to be your family dental provider.
L
1 week ago
Awesome dental experience, Matt rocks!
I drive to EMD from South Jordan, which is about a 45 minute drive. I've thought about finding a dentist closer to home, but I've just had nothing but pleasant experiences here. I had several cavities that needed filled, and was expecting to have to make two separate trips to get them all taken care of. But Matt got all of them done in one visit, all under an hour! He encouraged me to use the nitrous gas, which I had never used be for, to make me more comfortable. I have never had such a pleasant experience when going in to get cavities filled. No pain and the gas was great! He was fast, efficient, and had great patient care! I will definitely continue to make the drive to see him and the staff, as it is SO worth it!!
L
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
I've been going to Dr. Hamilton for more than 13 years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Best quality service with a smile, even if you call on weekends or evenings, they greet you with a great attitude and take care of your needs. I can't say enough about this group!
P
2 weeks ago
Brianna's visit
The office is such a friendly place to be to get your teeth clean and fixed. Brianna had a good experience. This time Brianna had blue on her face from where they clean her teeth and was not cleaned off. That was her only complaint.