East Mountain Dental

Dentist

2211 E Valley Vista Way

Provo, UT 84606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Love this office
Friendly front office, wonderful hygienist and doctors. Trust them. Have had some extensive work done on an implant and have been so pleased with the results. My family and I have been patients for years.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been seeing Dr Hamilton for 10+ years, highly recommended. Everyone is always so nice and polite.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
L
5 months ago
Great service! Like family!
Everyone at EMD are so kind & easy to work with! They always perform super gentle & as pain free as possible dental care.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, fast, and easy
They make getting a cleaning easy and quick. Professional and clean. Dr. Hamilton is a super nice guy and gave me good advice for better brushing and flossing. No complaints in the few times I’ve come here.
B
5 months ago
10+ years of great experiences for me and my family
We've been seeing Dr Hamilton for more than 10 years, he has always treated us so good, along with his staff and Heather who has also been working with us all that time. He keeps up to date on new things happening in the dental field, and has good equipment to make sure you get the best experience. I've never felt like he had any motives besides just making sure you are taken care of. Even though we've moved to Salt Lake County we still visit his office because he has earned our trust and we have only good experiences.
D
5 months ago
The worst dental experience I have ever had!
This is the worst dental experience I have ever had! Dr Hamilton is very dishonest. He guaranteed his work and when it went bad he made a bunch of empty promises and went back on his word. Not to mention he messed up my implants 3 times! Not only did I have to take off work to go all the way down to Provo every time to have him fix his "guaranteed work", he charged me after he said he would do it at cost. I tried to get a hold of him for over a year but every time I would call the assistants just said he would return my calls, which he never did. Do not go here! If I could give it zero stars I would!
D
5 months ago
Service beyond the ordinary!
I will begin by stating that “I do not like going to the dentist”! With Dr. Hamilton it is different. My experience with Doctor Hamilton and his staff was amazing. The office is beautiful and invites a feeling of calm. The staff is friendly and skilled. Dr. Hamilton was attentive, fast and proficient! He is a pro! I have positional vertigo! My head spins when I lay back. Dr. Hamilton stood to do my procedure and I reclined as far as I could. My care and comfort was much appreciated and the procedure was completed faster than I thought it would be. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and staff! PS a shout out to Heather my hygienist, she is so friendly and positive. She makes getting your teeth cleaned a good experience!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Macallister tooth filling
Best dentist experience in a long time! I haven’t had to have fillings or work done for a while, I had a filling fall out and Dr. Mcalister and his assistant were so professional and treated me so good - very pleasantly surprised!! My Thanks to them!
J
6 months ago
East Mountain Dental is a joy to go to. I actually like going to the dentist. They are friendly and treat you like family. I have never had to wait very long like most dentists in the past. They are very gentle and have never have ever been in pain when going there. Dr. Hamilton is the best dentist ever