East Mountain Dental

Dentist

2211 E Valley Vista Way

Provo, UT 84606

Open Today By Appointment

eastmtndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Service beyond the ordinary!
I will begin by stating that “I do not like going to the dentist”! With Dr. Hamilton it is different. My experience with Doctor Hamilton and his staff was amazing. The office is beautiful and invites a feeling of calm. The staff is friendly and skilled. Dr. Hamilton was attentive, fast and proficient! He is a pro! I have positional vertigo! My head spins when I lay back. Dr. Hamilton stood to do my procedure and I reclined as far as I could. My care and comfort was much appreciated and the procedure was completed faster than I thought it would be. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and staff! PS a shout out to Heather my hygienist, she is so friendly and positive. She makes getting your teeth cleaned a good experience!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Macallister tooth filling
Best dentist experience in a long time! I haven’t had to have fillings or work done for a while, I had a filling fall out and Dr. Mcalister and his assistant were so professional and treated me so good - very pleasantly surprised!! My Thanks to them!
J
1 month ago
East Mountain Dental is a joy to go to. I actually like going to the dentist. They are friendly and treat you like family. I have never had to wait very long like most dentists in the past. They are very gentle and have never have ever been in pain when going there. Dr. Hamilton is the best dentist ever
K
1 month ago
#1 Dentist!
I came to Dr. Hamilton a few years ago to get some of my front teeth fixed. I originally came for second opinion on the best way to approach this procedure and was so glad I stayed with him! He wasn’t happy till I was happy ! I have been to many dentists in my life and have a lot of dental work done in my mouth in the past, root canals, many crowns and fillings. He is the BEST dentist I’ve ever been seen! My other dentists if there a problem arose they always shrugged it off as if it something that wasn’t their fault. He always makes sure your 100% satisfied with the outcome of any procedure. All of the staff is super friendly. The office is very clean, always on schedule and I never have a long wait. Whenever I ever talk friends about a dentist I refer them to Dr. Hamilton.
L
1 month ago
Heather is the best
Heather is extremely careful and gentle in her work. She makes a hygiene appointment almost a pleasure. Seriously, she is great.
M
1 month ago
Even with my problems they excelled
I went in for a crown which is usually done in a day. (Which I love not having to go back and do it again.) This time fate stepped in and took over. My nerves were extra sensitive and very difficult to numb. The dentist was very considerate of my pain and tried many different techniques to get me numb. When I finally did numb the were great at getting everything completed and were very considerate of my time.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and very personable
Heather was very nice, gentle and experienced. Dr Hamilton is great and informative.
M
2 months ago
Caring and Efficient
I showed up early for my filling replacement appointment and was seen promptly. Staff was very concerned with my comfort. Whole process was done quickly and I was out before my scheduled appointment time.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
East Mountain Dental is amazing! They are always professional and polite. There is hardly any wait time for anything. You check in and even before you have time to sit down someone is there to take you back. Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer questions and explain things to you. You won't be disappointed with their service!
T
2 months ago
Awesome! I love this office!