East Pershing Dental

Dentist

1204 E PERSHING BLVD

CHEYENNE, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very professional with friendly and dedicated staff.
This office is so friendly. They are professional and knowledgeable. So nice to have a great dentist I trust.
K
1 month ago
Dr Schmidt
No one likes getting a filling, but him and his wife are the greatest. Very patient and kind!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly service.
I love the staff at East Pershing Dental. They are very friendly and gentle. Dr Schmidt takes the time to talk to you and answers any questions you may have.
S
2 months ago
Always a great visit.
My hygienist is fantastic and always answers any questions i may have no matter how busy she is. Dr Schmidt has always been friendly and takes the time to evaluate you and has caught issues early on. I would definitely recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I highly recommend East Pershing Dentistry. Friendly doctors AND staff and are only concerned with doing things right. Not all about the money end of it. They don’t do things that are unnecessary. Big thumbs up!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasure. For the most part right on time.
C
3 months ago
Professional, personal and extremely friendly
The folks at East Pershing Dental are very professional but make a visit to the dentist almost a fun visit (and believe me I have to visit them more often than I'd like)!
M
3 months ago
Great service every time!
As always Sandy does a great job with my cleanings and Dr Schmidt is always a pro at fixing my problems!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I've been using this dental office for 40 years. I always look forward to having Sandy take care of cleaning my teeth. She is professional and efficient but always shows care and concern for me as a person.
K
4 months ago
service
We love Dr. Schmidt! He makes going to the dentist a good experience.