East Pershing Dental




Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Always a pleasure. For the most part right on time.
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal and extremely friendly
The folks at East Pershing Dental are very professional but make a visit to the dentist almost a fun visit (and believe me I have to visit them more often than I'd like)!
3 weeks ago
Great service every time!
As always Sandy does a great job with my cleanings and Dr Schmidt is always a pro at fixing my problems!
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I've been using this dental office for 40 years. I always look forward to having Sandy take care of cleaning my teeth. She is professional and efficient but always shows care and concern for me as a person.
2 months ago
We love Dr. Schmidt! He makes going to the dentist a good experience.
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Schmidt for almost 8 years and they make you feel like family the minute you walk into the clinic. It's hard to find a dentist you truly trust with your teeth and I 100% trust Dr. Schmidt. He is honest, professional and really wants what is best for you and your teeth. I love that his wife works with him, makes you feel even more like family! I will be sad if he ever fully retires. He remembers me and my family at each visit and makes a special effort to see how everyone is doing. He truly cares about his patients and I can't say enough good things about him and the clinic!!
8 months ago
Schmidt Family Dentistry has been taking care of all my dental care for many years. I highly recommend them.
8 months ago
Each person on the staff is kind, considerate & very personable. The office is very clean. They always make you feel like you are the only one there while you are in the chair. That's pretty high praise!!!
9 months ago
Nothing but the Best!!!
A very professional dental office, but always feel like family. Everyone there is top notch! The new dentist, Dr. Zack Christopherson seems to be a good fit and I would only expect that from Dr. Schmidts choice.
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My visits always leave me smiling when I leave and not because my teeth have been cleaned. Everyone is so friendly and we find things to laugh about.