East Pershing Dental

Dentist

1204 E PERSHING BLVD

CHEYENNE, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Sandy, the hygienist, has worked there for years and always does a good job and is very personable. Zack is relatively new to the practice and I have only seen him a couple of times, but he is very professional and did a good job crowing one of my teeth. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
A
3 weeks ago
great
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Entire office is very professional and friendly. Been using this practice for 30+ years.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Prompt service and a thorough check up. Very kind and professional!
N
2 months ago
Very professional with friendly and dedicated staff.
This office is so friendly. They are professional and knowledgeable. So nice to have a great dentist I trust.
K
3 months ago
Dr Schmidt
No one likes getting a filling, but him and his wife are the greatest. Very patient and kind!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly service.
I love the staff at East Pershing Dental. They are very friendly and gentle. Dr Schmidt takes the time to talk to you and answers any questions you may have.
S
4 months ago
Always a great visit.
My hygienist is fantastic and always answers any questions i may have no matter how busy she is. Dr Schmidt has always been friendly and takes the time to evaluate you and has caught issues early on. I would definitely recommend this office.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I highly recommend East Pershing Dentistry. Friendly doctors AND staff and are only concerned with doing things right. Not all about the money end of it. They don’t do things that are unnecessary. Big thumbs up!