East Pershing Dental

Dentist

1204 E PERSHING BLVD

CHEYENNE, WY 82001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Professional, friendly, cheerful atmosphere. In addition thorough explanations of work that needs to be done.
C
1 month ago
Retirement = New Team
I've been with Dr. Schmidt since he bought this practice ~ that speaks for its self. Their retirement is earned & deserved. Dr. Zack is young, personable, energetic & up to date. My contact has been limited but favorable. I have recommended him to others. I anticipate a successful relationship with him & his office for years to come.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Sandy, the hygienist, has worked there for years and always does a good job and is very personable. Zack is relatively new to the practice and I have only seen him a couple of times, but he is very professional and did a good job crowing one of my teeth. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
A
3 months ago
great
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Entire office is very professional and friendly. Been using this practice for 30+ years.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Prompt service and a thorough check up. Very kind and professional!
N
4 months ago
Very professional with friendly and dedicated staff.
This office is so friendly. They are professional and knowledgeable. So nice to have a great dentist I trust.
K
5 months ago
Dr Schmidt
No one likes getting a filling, but him and his wife are the greatest. Very patient and kind!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly service.
I love the staff at East Pershing Dental. They are very friendly and gentle. Dr Schmidt takes the time to talk to you and answers any questions you may have.