East Sac Dental

Dentist

1273 32nd Street

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastsacdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Needless to say, I love my dentist ( Dr. Phillips') he has taken care of me and my late husband for over 20 plus years. His staff is very professional and nice. The service is almost pain free.
S
3 days ago
Great experience
G
4 days ago
Very professional, easy to talk to about dental procedure and plan
I had a cleaning which went very well and quick. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Phillips is a great dentist.
J
6 days ago
Best dental place in Sacramento or anywhere for that matters.
Total friendly staff, feels like going to family reunion than to the dentist... I would have definitely gone to the dentist more often when I was younger and taken better care of my teeth if I found them sooner!
L
6 days ago
Awesome!
You all are amazing and professional and thank you for making my son's first filling a positive experience! I will tell everyone how great your whole team has been to our family :)
P
1 week ago
Up To Date, Professional and Comprehensive
Great experience.
D
1 week ago
Quick and Painless Dental Office
Every time I visit East Sac Dental, regardless of it is for a filling or routine cleaning, I have a very relaxing and quick experience. All the staff are friendly and knowledgable, and I've always been pleased with their work.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time and very friendly.
Best dentist I have ever had.
D
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Always pleased with East Sac Dental 😃
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Sacramento
A clean relaxing comfortable environment with a professional staff that's always upbeat and efficient.