East Shore Dental Care

Dentist

1308 East Shore Dr.

Ithaca, NY 14850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistithaca.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awesome as usual!
Have never "liked" going to the dentist but always well cared for by Dr Ormsby and her staff!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming
The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly, they make you feel like your right at home, and I had no pain what so ever when I had work done. I could never say that until I went to easy shore dental.
P
3 months ago
The hygienist was very friendly and efficient ... did an excellent job of the cleaning. However she performed an exam for oral cancer which I felt was entirely unnecessary as I have not smoked for 70 years and I brush my teeth 5 times a day. Also this adds unnecessarily to the cost of the visit. Oral maintenance used to cost $160.00. I paid $232.00.
J
4 months ago
Staff very welcoming dental hygienist compassionate me with acute pain I would recommend
S
11 months ago
Professional and pain free
As a fairly new client of the practice I can’t say enough good things about them. The entire staff to Dr.Ormsby have been so warm and professional. I never thought it would be possible to have a dental visit without discomfort or pain itself..but you can here. Thank you for such great care.
L
12 months ago
A+ Service from start to finish!
I absolutely love them. They are professional, kind and caring from receptionist to the dentist. They take extra time just to make sure you are comfortable and explain procedures and costs, and for me, as an anxious (phobic) patient, that means the world. The office is beautiful, over looking the lake. I highly recommend Dr Ormsby and her staff. I will be returning soon for some extensive work, and I wouldn't want anyone else. I feel truly blessed to have their services right in my back yard where traveling isn't an issue.
M
1 year ago
Top notch service!
I have been a Patient of Dr. Ormsby for approximately 15 years now. The care and service provided at East Shore Dental is exceptional! The staff is very friendly and conscientious of patient concerns. I HIGHLY recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Tina was pleasant and professional. She provided information on the various procedures and always made sure I was comfortable. Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Best experience ever!
Best dentist ever! Highly recommend