East Springs Dental- Chamberlain

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME
Absolutely livid with your lack of communication, knowledge, inconsistency and down right business ethic. Called the week of 11/19/18 to simply ask for my Xrays to be sent my new dentist as I moved out of town. Initially someone told me I would need to come in to sign for them and when I expressed that was not possible as I live and work out of state FINALLY they had someone else call me which they then told me they would mail me a letter to sign and return to release them... THIS NEVER HAPPENED! Fast forward to Monday 12/17/18 LeeAnn told me she would send me an email Wednesday 12/19 to have these released.... THIS DID NOT HAPPEN. Today I call and Lynn tells me she couldn't find my file when she was at that office because my last name was listed as my married name instead of maiden (WHICH I ALREADY HAD THIS CONVERSATION TWICE with 2 other office staff). She let me know she had my email on a sticky note but did not think to simply email me to ask why she couldn't find my file, SHE DID NOTHING until I called today asking about it and she hung up on me after I let her know someone needs to get these xrays for me today or tomorrow. She let me know no one can approve or do anything for me except LeANN who just so happens to be on vacation now! My new dentist office is now charging because you won't release my xrays! This is absolutely ridiculous and I will be reporting and taking action in every way I can.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been seeing Dr. Clark and his dental hygienist for the past three years and have been extremely pleased with cleanings, crown, and filling.
A
1 year ago
Quick and painless
Anthony Clark and staff are very thorough, friendly, and fast! They use techniques that make going to the dentist not dreadful, also feels like family. I would definitely recommend to anyone!❤
A
1 year ago
Quick and painless
Anthony Clark and staff are very thorough, friendly, and fast! They use techniques that make going to the dentist not dreadful, also feels like family. I would definitely recommend to anyone!❤
P
1 year ago
Great cleaning today !
Dr Clark and staff were great today as always.
M
1 year ago
No Pain!
I have bad teeth and always have! Upon meeting Dr. Tony, he Identified my most pressing dental issues and got me on track. Additionally, Dr. Tony made even the more evasive procedures, painless. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore and would easily refer anyone to East Springs to anyone.. You can't go wrong!
R
1 year ago
Trust
I have complete trust in Dr. Clark and his staff. I know I’m getting the very best dental service possible and their helpful and friendly chair-side manner impeccable.
C
1 year ago
Unparalleled service and knowledge
Ive had to have alot of work done, and I've seen numberous dentists, and none of them come close to the caring nature and medical experience of the staff at East Springs. Ive sinced moved away from Louisville so seeing them now takes a 3 hour drive, which I happily make to be under their care. There's not a condition or cavity they can't take care of, and teeth cleanings are as easy breezy. Also, they play music as they work and they actually have a really good playlist. Beatles, Rolling Stones, Oasis, Etc.
S
2 years ago
These are super professional people.
Doctor Clark is a perfectionist and will only do superior work on your teeth! Doc has literally reworked my entire set of teeth since I started at his practice about 8 years ago. They were in a sad state and he rejuvenated my smile! This is the real deal!
D
2 years ago
Great service , timely and professional
I finally found my dentist home. I no longer dread the dentist as I have for 35 years. Dr Clark is funny and wise. I love the hygienists and they always keep me relaxed. Highly recommend!!!