East Springs Dental- Chamberlain

Dentist

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

eastspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been seeing Dr. Clark and his dental hygienist for the past three years and have been extremely pleased with cleanings, crown, and filling.
A
9 months ago
Quick and painless
Anthony Clark and staff are very thorough, friendly, and fast! They use techniques that make going to the dentist not dreadful, also feels like family. I would definitely recommend to anyone!❤
A
9 months ago
Quick and painless
Anthony Clark and staff are very thorough, friendly, and fast! They use techniques that make going to the dentist not dreadful, also feels like family. I would definitely recommend to anyone!❤
P
10 months ago
Great cleaning today !
Dr Clark and staff were great today as always.
M
10 months ago
No Pain!
I have bad teeth and always have! Upon meeting Dr. Tony, he Identified my most pressing dental issues and got me on track. Additionally, Dr. Tony made even the more evasive procedures, painless. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore and would easily refer anyone to East Springs to anyone.. You can't go wrong!
R
10 months ago
Trust
I have complete trust in Dr. Clark and his staff. I know I’m getting the very best dental service possible and their helpful and friendly chair-side manner impeccable.
C
12 months ago
Unparalleled service and knowledge
Ive had to have alot of work done, and I've seen numberous dentists, and none of them come close to the caring nature and medical experience of the staff at East Springs. Ive sinced moved away from Louisville so seeing them now takes a 3 hour drive, which I happily make to be under their care. There's not a condition or cavity they can't take care of, and teeth cleanings are as easy breezy. Also, they play music as they work and they actually have a really good playlist. Beatles, Rolling Stones, Oasis, Etc.
S
1 year ago
These are super professional people.
Doctor Clark is a perfectionist and will only do superior work on your teeth! Doc has literally reworked my entire set of teeth since I started at his practice about 8 years ago. They were in a sad state and he rejuvenated my smile! This is the real deal!
D
1 year ago
Great service , timely and professional
I finally found my dentist home. I no longer dread the dentist as I have for 35 years. Dr Clark is funny and wise. I love the hygienists and they always keep me relaxed. Highly recommend!!!
W
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
I am from Cleveland Ohio and I chipped my tooth and a friend recommended Dr. Clarke. I called and they got me in and the repair was done in no time. Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable service. Many thanks.