East Springs Dental

Dentist

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

eastspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
These are super professional people.
Doctor Clark is a perfectionist and will only do superior work on your teeth! Doc has literally reworked my entire set of teeth since I started at his practice about 8 years ago. They were in a sad state and he rejuvenated my smile! This is the real deal!
D
2 months ago
Great service , timely and professional
I finally found my dentist home. I no longer dread the dentist as I have for 35 years. Dr Clark is funny and wise. I love the hygienists and they always keep me relaxed. Highly recommend!!!
W
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
I am from Cleveland Ohio and I chipped my tooth and a friend recommended Dr. Clarke. I called and they got me in and the repair was done in no time. Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable service. Many thanks.
N
5 months ago
Always Excellent Service
Today was one of the best cleanings I have ever had! Great job!
G
5 months ago
Fast and Painless
My first visit to the practice. Dr. Clark was very thorough and straight-forward. The cleaning went great and so did both of my fillings. I could not imagine a better experience.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service - Profesional - Courteous
Dr. Clark is "A Cut Above The Rest"!! I have been going to East Springs Family Dentistry for a few years now. Dr. Clark is Very Personable and Completely Thorough. The staff is Very Friendly and Eager to help in any way. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Clark & Staff for all your Dental Care.
E
5 months ago
The Best
I've been seeing Dr. Clark and his staff for years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. They are all such kind and compassionate people. Dr. Clark is an excellent dentist and in my book he's number one.
A
6 months ago
Had my wisdom teeth removed and didn't feel a thing, it was so quick and smooth! Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Had my wisdom teeth removed and didn't feel a thing, it was so quick and smooth! Thank you!
L
8 months ago
Great service and great people... family friendly!
Dr. Clark and his staff are professional, and also personable. They do great dental work, while also making you comfortable. They are great with my kids! Anita also figures out all my insurance issues for me and is great to work with. I highly recommend this practice!