East Springs Dental- Poplar Level

Dentist

3017 Poplar Level Road

Louisville, KY 40217

Closed Today Closed

eastspringsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Fantastic, nice staff that are very personable. Service is always timely. I recommend this practice.
C
12 months ago
Friendly, professional care. Dr. Thorton @ East Springs.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful. They really take their time with you to meet your needs. Waited maybe 5 minutes and was called right back. I had two fillings filled and was in and out in about an hour. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark for many years. I have every confidence with him and his office staff
P
1 year ago
Great service. Friendly and professional. In and out. No wait.
C
1 year ago
Very good
O
2 years ago
Exellent service!
A
2 years ago
Great people and even better service.
I have spent a great deal of time here and while I don't enjoy having my teeth worked on, the staff here makes it a great experience. They are kind and engaging. Dr. Clark is really good about explaining what he does and why he does it. I feel like the shoot me straight when talking about my options for getting different work done. I really appreciate that.
M
2 years ago
Very positive experience. Procedures being performed are explained very well. Gives great advice.
D
2 years ago
Horrible bedside manner-has no idea how to interact with kids
This was my last time visiting this dental office. I thought it was a fluke last year, but no. This dentist won't even make eye contact with you and yelled at my kids multiple times. He told the hygienist that my daughter had a cavity and did not utter one word about it to me even though I was sitting right there. I was almost confused if he was serious but then when my son was getting his teeth cleaned he told me to go up to the front to make an appointment to get the cavity filled. No way! I cancelled my step daughter's appointment that was supposed to be for next Tuesday, got our X-rays and records, and will never return to this office. It's a shame because it's so convenient to our house and there were other location is so close to where we are about to be moving too. We could have been with this practice for a long time if it's not for this dentist who has absolutely no desire to even make light conversation or even more importantly, talk to me about my children's teeth.