East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My #1 Spot
My whole family gets seen here. They have great staffs and the doctors are superb, I always feel comfortable being seen there. I’m willing to drive the hour to get checked at this office.
C
6 days ago
They are awesome love Dr. Z he is a great dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Love them!!!
Very friendly staff. Organized. Real people answer the phone!!! Easy to get or change appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Team
Staff is very efficient and caring. Examination was thorough and timely. Will continue with East Texas Dental. Allen B.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Liked the way Dr. Shim explained my ex rays and exam in detail to me.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone was awesome
D
2 weeks ago
Customer friendly
Explains procedures and treats customers as if they matter.
L
2 weeks ago
Great professionals
My daughter was very uneasy about the procedure. They did everything in their power to make her feel comfortable and put her worries to rest. She had a fear of dentists; but now only wants to go back there to have dental work done. Great people and great service!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly and High Quality Care
The staff was very welcoming and kind during my whole dental experience from the moment I walked in the door. My dentist was amazing and very friendly. I felt that my dental exam was much more thorough and I felt like he took extra time to make sure my teeth and mouth was in great shape.
P
3 weeks ago
This is a place you can Trust ... Honesty...Kindness...and Caring. 2 persons Dr. Lee and Ms. Jennifer (JG) are the best.