East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great service, enjoy meeting every one good service.
J
1 week ago
Kind and caring
Thanks for always being so kind and considerate when it comes to all my dental needs. From my scheduling to the time in my dentist chair I get special care. No long waits and I don’t even have to worry about getting in touch with my insurance, East Texas Dental does it all. Very Professional Thanks again
J
2 weeks ago
Good people
My experiences with ET Dental over the previous few years have been all positive. Everyone I’ve dealt with here has been professional and genuine.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Kenney is the best Dentist in East Texas
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care and very personable staff
It was easy to schedule an appointment around my work schedule and when I needed to change an appointment the staff made that easy as well. I had a tooth extraction. I chose to have only local anesthetic and anticipated it may be uncomfortable but the procedure was completed before I even realized it. The staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend East Texas Dental and Dr. "M" to my friends and family.
D
4 weeks ago
Good quick service
I went in for a cleaning only, and the actual cleaning seem to be thorough and quick. I would say I was irritated with an assistant who stayed in the cleaning area and was constantly discussing personal topics during my cleaning with the lady doing my cleaning. I don't think the lady doing my cleaning ever had an opportunity to discuss anything with me during the cleaning. I will also say that the blood pressure taken by this dental assistant is worthless as they use a wrist monitor on my right wrist, and I have never got an accurate reading with these little wrist cuff machines. I went home after the exam to take my blood pressure with an actual arm cuff on my left arm, which produced a blood pressure reading of 118 over 69, well below the worthless wrist cuff reading. My wife goes to your clinic and she tells me that those wrist cuff machines never produce an accurate reading for her either.
M
1 month ago
Needed help Quickly!!
On Friday, I broke a tooth at the gum line, but it didn't fall off, it just wobbled there. I went all weekend with a toothache and headache, and they got me right in on Monday to take care of me. Very friendly and courteous. They will be doing all my dental work! I have already recommended them to others.
S
1 month ago
Warm Friendly and Caring
always quick and friendly diagnosed my situation and set up a plan to have fixed in a week
S
1 month ago
As usual, courteous & professional--and ON TIME! Love that about East Texas Dental. I would and have told others about East Texas Dental.
J
1 month ago
Another Great Visit!
I had my 6 month dental cleaning done today. Dental hygienist was friendly and professional. There is practically no waiting time for your appointment which is another reason why I like this office. I also saw my dentist who was very thorough in explaining my next dental procedure. Trust is my biggest issue and this dentist has earned it. Great office staff too. I definitely recommend this dental office.