East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
ON TIME
Professional, friendly, excellent service.
L
5 days ago
Professional service
Professional service and staff..very good with any questions or concerns you may have..
S
6 days ago
Super Service
Very little wait, they get right to business and then you are done! Quick and efficient!
S
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Was upset after I got my teeth cleaned because I noticed my tooth had chipped went back in The staff and dr Kennedy went out of their way to get me taken care of all the staff is very nice and very professional I will be using them now and in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
K
1 month ago
Definitely recommend!
After getting a very unsettling run around from a different ortho office and feeling like their quote was excessive, a second opinion was in order. This office was timely, professional & personable. ALSO, as suspected the quote was SIGNIFICANTLY less (by $2000, Ben careful y’all!) Thank you for being fair and honest. We will be doing business here!
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
From the moment we arrived on our first visit, we were treated so well. Everyone had a smile, was friendly, and had personality to boot! My daughter needed quite a bit of dental work... yikes! The staff showed compassion for my daughter's concerns about the procedures she would need and my concerns about how the insurance/ finances would work. We ended up scheduling three follow up visits to address all the needs of my kiddo, and then they spent time working the first part of her 4 part dental plan. After the work was completed, we left with smiles on our faces! I am so glad I found East Texas Dental and Dr. Kenney to take care of all our dental needs! We will definitely be using their services for many years to come!
C
1 month ago
Best experience ever with dentist. Dr. G was most pleasant and caring. Assistant was very pleasant and professional. Extraction was fast and not in any way uncomfortable.
M
1 month ago
High quality, proffesional work.
they were very friendly, and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I was really impressed with East Texas Dental! The staff made my son and I very comfortable. They were very good at informing us of what the plan and procedures were and treated us like good friends. The dentist was also wonderful! I really appreciated how well he explained things to me. We came in for a consult only and because of how well we were treated, my son now has braces! Thank you for making both of not anxious!!! Well done!!