East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
They provide an excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
Focus
Seems like there was room for improving synchronization of duties. I spent excessive time waiting to be seen and then waiting for financial feedback. Staff was very polite and friendly. Overall it was excellent visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
So compassionate
The doctor and his assistant are so compassionate. They got me right in and out. I'm feeling so much better!
J
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr and staff were courteous and friendly, which helped take edge off. No pain during procedure which is a plus. Would recommend.
J
3 months ago
High suggest
Loved our experience there!!! Highly suggest.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was running late, but arrived at the office 15 minutes after my appointment time. I was able to get my teeth cleaned as scheduled. I was seen by Dr. Shin and Dr. Kenney. It was no problem to get an estimate for some needed dental work. Very friendly and efficient staff and doctors in all areas.
A
3 months ago
So so service
Very nice staff, consultation was informative. Ortho appointment was a little uneasy. The lady who put on my sons braces I think did not do a good job. She put stuff in his back Top teeth So it wouldn't touch something on the bottom. But she put to much on one side so it was uneven when he bit down, she then said she would ADD more to the other side to be even. I then asked why. It take some off the other side because he would be able to bit down on food good, the ortho dentist man came in and filed down both sides evenly, and also corrected things with his braces that the lady did. The lady first put gray looking things on the wires in the front, the real ortho dentist came in and corrected this and took them off also from my viewing corrected some other things as well. In honest thought bad experience, if I hadn't asked to make the back even non of this would have been corrected. No instructions in how to clean or what not to eat with braces. When talking with family they gave more detail than the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Dr Simmons and his assistant were very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures performed. They kept me informed about what was being done and how to care for myself after I went home (I had an extraction). This procedure was done quickly and without pain. I was very surprised when they were completed. After going home, I took the medication they told me to, and I never had any pain or swelling!! I was happy and surpriised.that a jaw tooth extraction went so well. My husband also had an appointment for a filling. He always has high blood pressure, but it was too high on the first reading. They were very understanding and allowed him to sit and rest until he was able to take another blood pressure test and he tested ok. Thank them for the under-standing and he was very pleased with the work and filling that Dr. Simmons did. You cannot tell that that front tooth has been filled. They are doing a great job and we do recommend them to others.