East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional office wait time wasen’t bad.
For most part, my first time here. Think it felt a little rushed even though they worked me in. I’m a very nervous dental patient from a life long repeat dental fixings...
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the best !!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service.
Dr.Chen and staff were great. I have found my new dentist here in Tyler. Look forward to next visit.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I have been going to this dental clinic for several years. As you walk in, you’re greeted with a friendly and welcoming front desk staff. A knowledgeable tech takes you to your room, does x-rays if needed, takes your blood pressure and confirms various information about you. I told her the various health issues i was currently facing and immediately Dr. Kinney came in to look. He had to give me some hard answers, but he did it - without beating around the bush. I think this is a very professional dental clinic and I would recommend it to anyone.
W
1 month ago
I'm in great hands
It was first visit to this dentist office and definitely the best experience even though the results weren't toi positive. There was veey little wait time. Everyone waa friendly and professional. It was the most comprehensive dental checkup I ever had ans wverything was explained to me as I move forward with my dental plan.
J
1 month ago
Very professional friendly staff
T
1 month ago
Simply the best!
I have my teeth cleaned here every six months. Heather the hygienist is the best in the business. She’s always professional and takes time to explain everything she’s doing and does it with such care. The office staff is always welcoming and friendly. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Great Service and Staff!
I have been going to East TX Dental for several years now. They do great work! I have had two bridges put in and a cracked tooth repaired! They are very professional and friendly! They care about their patients and want to make sure you are satisfied! Dr. Kenny is the best! Heather does my cleanings and is awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Love Dr.Kenney and staff. The only problem I have is the wait time past appointment time. Monday it was over an hour before I saw the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Always a great experience. I’ve been going to East Texas Dental for 6+ years. Staff is very professional and caring. I am usually taken care of by Heather and she’s amazing! Great doctors and affordable pricing even without insurance.