East Texas Dental

Dentist

212 Old Grande Blvd

B224

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today By Appointment

easttxdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
ETX dentistry
I would love to recommend you! The work was great, I loved your staff, and I never knew a cleaning could be fun😀
J
4 days ago
Professional and courteous
My first visit here and I have found a dental home!! Helpful, swift, knowledgeable, and friendly. They explained each step and costs with me. Will be going back!
L
6 days ago
Highly qualified, very professional
Great experience, nice friendly people
S
2 weeks ago
Fast, great service
I love this clinic. I have been going here about 4 years.
T
2 weeks ago
My first visit to the office.
The checkin staff was cordial but not what I would call welcoming. Of course, it was an early, 8am, appointment and the first day back to work from vacation. The X-Ray technician was excellent, friendly and efficient. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth did not come around to the front of the chair to introduce himself and to make me feel welcome. I never saw him except upside down as he worked behind me. He seemed to be fairly thorough. The dentist who came in for the final check was very friendly, engaging, professional and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional and Caring Service
Always excellent and caring service provided each time I had an appointment. Top quality work. So fortunate to have found such a great dental clinic!
K
1 month ago
Class & Sophistication
Everyone I encountered there, was super nice & friendly. I feel the doctors were honest about my dental treatment plan, and were also not trying to charge me an arm and a leg. They were actually trying to save my teeth, instead of pulling them. They did not make me feel bad about my condition. I would refer anyone to them. I love that they have so many dentists in the same office. the wait wasn't long and making future appointments is seamless. The cleaning I had didn't even hurt, usually my teeth and gums are so sore afterwards, it is awhile before i can even eat anything. never liked the dentist much, but actually can't wait to go back!
K
1 month ago
Great 1st time experience!
Everyone was very friendly, it was super reasonable on time and I will definitely be going back!
N
1 month ago
Professional and wonderful employees
Wonderful employees. Up to date equipment. There was a problem and the girls worked very hard and problem was solved so I didn't have to come back (long drive from another town) and I got everything done that day. Dentist was great and explained everything to me in a way I could understand.
R
1 month ago
Great