East Valley Dental Professionals

Dentist

2058 S Dobson Rd.

Suite 12

Mesa, AZ 85202

Closed Today Closed

evdp.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Excellent service and care
This was a great experience with a dental office. Tim and I were very happy with our visit.
C
8 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I am very pleased with service I received and results of the dental work performed.
T
9 months ago
Friendly and Amazing Staff
I have a great experience here and I love how I was in and out of my appointment. The staff are great.
J
10 months ago
The service was excellent from the time I walked in until I left. I was screened promptly for Covid 19 at the desk. I've had a recent joint replacement and was asked if I had premedicated with antibiotics. Kathy the dental assistant was very pleasant and professional, putting me immediately at ease. Once I was in the chair and prepared, Dr.Guelinas was superb. This was the fastest, painless, filling I've ever had done! My appointment was for 8:30 AM and I was done by 9:AM. I've already recommended the practice to a friend!
B
11 months ago
I had a good experience everyone was friendly and helpful
T
1 year ago
Found the best!
I had been dealing with tooth pain that was also starting to bother my ear. I had been to my doctor who swore there was no sign of infection. Yesterday I called East Valley Dental and they had me there within 20 minutes of calling. I hadnt slept in days, was a crying mess, and was validated as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. G was amazing! I am definitely going back, and so will my family!
T
1 year ago
Professional, kind, attentive and thorough.
Thank you Myra for explaining everything to me and recommendations. See you in 6 months. Everyone here is wonderful. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Great doc and staff, highly recommend
They are all great! Wonderful experience. Dental work is never easy but they really make you feel comfortable. So glad I found this dental practice!!! Thank you everyone!!!!!
L
1 year ago
Awesome as usual I have been going to East Valley Dental for at least 12 years or more. My hygienist is gentle when observing my teeth before she start her work she is so pleasant while cleaning my teeth she always ask how am doing ,she is very informative about her job, she let me know that I am doing good job cleaning and the things I need to more of like using the waterpik more telling me about the benefits! The whole office is great it makes u feel that u are important!
G
1 year ago
I have been going to this dental office 4 a long time and even though there have been changes in dentist the service has remained constant, professional and always of the highest quality. the whole staff is very friendly and does dental work as kindly as humanly possible. The office is comfortable and impeccably clean which puts you at ease. you can tell they have been doing their job for a long time as they work like a well-oiled machine together.
Response from East Valley Dental Professionals
Thank you for the kind review Gwen, we appreciate you!