East Washington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

9702 E Washington St

Ste 200

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwashingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Everyone has done a great job working hard on me and my husband's teeth in order for us to have some healthy teeth.
J
1 month ago
Smooth Ride
Since Dr. Awad came on staff, the Eastside GD experience has been as good as can be expected for a dental visit. Very little wait time as usual and out the door in an hour with next appts scheduled. Great staff and my cleanings have been top notch the past couple years. Convenient and clean environment so I wouldn't even consider switching
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I did was not made to wait when I arrived for my appt. I appreciate that since my time is important too!
M
2 months ago
It has always been a good experience when I come to the Eastside Gentle Dentist! Everyone is polite - Dr. Awad is wonderful and she has a great staff!!
C
2 months ago
Very good
The assistant today was excellent! Very gentle and nice😊
D
3 months ago
Helpful service
Very helpful in explaining what work needs done and how much it would cost.
N
3 months ago
Great service
Positive comments, very helpful recommendations
K
4 months ago
They does a great job working on me and my husband's teeth.
A
4 months ago
Great Service and Advice
I had my routine teeth cleaning done at the East Washington location. They are always very friendly and professional, but today I was more impressed than usual with their newest employee. He was very detail oriented and gave me advice I had not been given in previous visits. It was very helpful...I will continue to drive the 30 minutes to this location.
C
4 months ago
Great people!
I have medical issues. The hygienist had to clean my teeth the old fashioned way without the water. I know it took longer than what was scheduled Dr Awad and the whole staff were very compassionate and caring when they found out I was recently in the hospital for two months.