East Washington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

9702 E Washington St

Ste 200

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwashingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great staff !!!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Efficient Staff
As always, I have received very efficient care from the staff at Gentle Dentist on E Washington St in Indianapolis. They always do a thorough job in a time efficient manner.
R
1 month ago
I was very dissatisifed with the way the dentist talked to me, She talked to me like I was a child, I am a grown adult and am older than her, I did not appreciate it at all. I feel like she is only there for the money, because my main concern was not met to my satisification.
T
2 months ago
Amazing experience! Excellent service and staff!
East Washington Gentle Dentist has been meeting my families dental needs for just over 1 year now. Every time we are in they are alway kind and attentive. As long as we live in Indy or the surrounding area, we will continue to visit them for our dental needs!
L
3 months ago
Great day
I went to the dentist today which could be daunting however Quansala made it fun with her knowledge as well her sense of humor.
T
4 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere, professional and educated staff, very informative and great communication.
I switched dental offices because of a family referral. Although nothing was wrong with my previous office I do not regret the transition at all. From the check in to check out I felt comfortable and safe. Each person that I came I contact was well expierence in their specialty. I even managed to get some laughs out ( without the gas ;)) I recommend this office to any and everyone. I even over heard an employee's interaction with two different children and I was very impressed. Now I know where to take my 3 month old when he becomes of age. Thank you April, Brad, and Consuela!:-))
M
4 months ago
Everything was just fine - as always - Dr. Awad and the staff are great!
C
4 months ago
Long time patient
Going to the dentist used to really scare me, but I have a lot less anxiety since I've been seeing Dr. Awad. Everyone is very nice and professional, and appointments are generally timely.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Best dental visit in years. Normally I'm very nervous at the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable.
D
5 months ago
real great service