East Washington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

9702 E Washington St

Ste 200

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwashingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The Dental hygienist I had today was very thorough and kind and friendly. I really appreciate that.
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Have been a patient for at least 3 years now. Couldn't see myself go anywhere else. The doctor and staff are very friendly and tell you very step of the way what's going on.
W
3 months ago
Great place to go.
Gentle Dentist is a quiet place. They are true to their name. Gentle. Friendly all the time. Explaining the work you are having done as well as what needs to be done. They accept your explanation of what you can afford to have done. Receptionist is awesome as well
K
5 months ago
Everyone has done a great job working hard on me and my husband's teeth in order for us to have some healthy teeth.
J
5 months ago
Smooth Ride
Since Dr. Awad came on staff, the Eastside GD experience has been as good as can be expected for a dental visit. Very little wait time as usual and out the door in an hour with next appts scheduled. Great staff and my cleanings have been top notch the past couple years. Convenient and clean environment so I wouldn't even consider switching
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I did was not made to wait when I arrived for my appt. I appreciate that since my time is important too!
M
6 months ago
It has always been a good experience when I come to the Eastside Gentle Dentist! Everyone is polite - Dr. Awad is wonderful and she has a great staff!!
C
6 months ago
Very good
The assistant today was excellent! Very gentle and nice😊
D
7 months ago
Helpful service
Very helpful in explaining what work needs done and how much it would cost.
N
7 months ago
Great service
Positive comments, very helpful recommendations