East Washington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

9702 E Washington St

Ste 200

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwashingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
friendly
friendly service as always. Dr. Awad gives you options but isn't pushy about what needs to be done. wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
The service provided was A+
I am always treated with the utmost care at this establishment! From the time I enter the door until I leave, I know that the professionals in this business care about how I feel and I am treated like somebody they consider important. I am the mother of 2 of their other patients (13 year old twins) and I have never heard any complaints from these two about those who are in charge of them at the Gentle Dentist! I AM A HAPPY CAMPER AKA CUSTOMER :-)
G
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Makes You Feel VERY much at ease
Was just picking up a bite guard, but as always, very friendly, makes you feel at ease, and was in and out very quickly!
F
2 months ago
Very pleased with every visit. Brad is always cheerful and welcoming when I come in. My appointments are always right on Sched. Never have had to wait. Dawn, the hygienist, was polite, funny and very meticulous about her work. The doctor is always pleasant and very professional. I had a tooth extraction last month, and she followed up the next day by calling to see how I was doing. I have nothing but high praise for everyone in this office.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Quick
My daughter is 2 months shy of being 2 years old. She is very open about her feeling and frustrations, but when we walked into the dental office, she was excited and talkative. When it was time to go back to get her teeth checked and cleaned, the staff made her feel comfortable and she was able to get everything done within 10 minutes. My daughter wasn't scared of any of the tool they use to clean teeth with. You can tell the staff take really good care of the younger kids and cater to their needs. I would recommend this practice to any and everyone.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Makes You Feel VERY much at ease
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, like most everyone, and would sit in the chair with death grip knuckles. Dr. Awad and her staff have been the best and I have no fear of going to the dentist any longer. And my teeth are getting back to the healthy place they needed to be. Highly recommend this location!
K
3 months ago
Everyone does a great job working on me and my husband's teeth.
M
3 months ago
Everything goes well when I come in for my appointments - and today was fine, too. Thank you! And I would recommend you to others.
M
4 months ago
The Dental hygienist I had today was very thorough and kind and friendly. I really appreciate that.
C
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Have been a patient for at least 3 years now. Couldn't see myself go anywhere else. The doctor and staff are very friendly and tell you very step of the way what's going on.