East Washington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

9702 E Washington St

Ste 200

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastwashingtongentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I did was not made to wait when I arrived for my appt. I appreciate that since my time is important too!
M
2 weeks ago
It has always been a good experience when I come to the Eastside Gentle Dentist! Everyone is polite - Dr. Awad is wonderful and she has a great staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very good
The assistant today was excellent! Very gentle and nice😊
D
1 month ago
Helpful service
Very helpful in explaining what work needs done and how much it would cost.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Positive comments, very helpful recommendations
K
2 months ago
They does a great job working on me and my husband's teeth.
A
2 months ago
Great Service and Advice
I had my routine teeth cleaning done at the East Washington location. They are always very friendly and professional, but today I was more impressed than usual with their newest employee. He was very detail oriented and gave me advice I had not been given in previous visits. It was very helpful...I will continue to drive the 30 minutes to this location.
C
2 months ago
Great people!
I have medical issues. The hygienist had to clean my teeth the old fashioned way without the water. I know it took longer than what was scheduled Dr Awad and the whole staff were very compassionate and caring when they found out I was recently in the hospital for two months.
K
4 months ago
They have done a great job working on my teeth, so that I can live a good life, and have some good healthy teeth.
K
4 months ago
They have done a great job working on my teeth, so that I can live a good life, and have some good healthy teeth.