East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always professional and warm
They do a great job at caring for their clients and i appreciate that.
R
2 months ago
Best service with the highest quality of service
I have suffered a complex for many years about a crown that was poorly installed. Dr Tia Thomas and her wonderful staff at East West Family Dental resolved all of my issues from sensitive gums to replacing my crown with an amazing match that no can tell is not my actual tooth. Most importantly, my smile is back! Thank you so much East West Family Dental! Highly recommended!
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
This team is courteous, professional and punctual. After check- in, they are ready to begin worrking on you. I highly recommend them to others.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
A
2 months ago
Really nice
Really nice place to come. Nice People are in there to see you and do what they need to do to help you.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
S
2 months ago
Fraudulent
I have read some of the reviews and had the same experience and will never return.Everyone has periodontal disease and must have irrigation. I went to the previous dentist for over 12 years every six months and was never told I needed all the work they said. They told me and my children that they were putting antibiotics in our gums and it was only periomed. Had to pay over $300 out of pocket, we all needed deep cleanings and fluoride which insurance does not cover. This is called up charging. There are too many reviews on here with the same experience and she is very well aware of what she is doing. Please don’t go here unless you have money to waste on unnecessary procedures,
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you Sandy for taking the time to write a review for us! Sometimes when a patient is not consistent with their dental visits and/or home care they may have unexpected out of pocket expenses that insurance may or may not cover. As dental professionals we always recommend the best care for each individual patient. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us. Thanks again.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
The whole team was very friendly and kind, I would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first time visit was pleasant. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
J
5 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable dentist office.
M
5 months ago
Professional and informative
I arrived a bit late to my appointment, but was not made to feel bad or asked to re-schedule. The staff was very professional and friendly. The individual that performed my cleaning was very patient, informative, and showed genuine concern for my dental health.
L
5 months ago
Very courteous and friendly staff. I have been seeing my hygienist for years. She does an outstanding job cleaning and keeping my teeth healthy.