East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative
I arrived a bit late to my appointment, but was not made to feel bad or asked to re-schedule. The staff was very professional and friendly. The individual that performed my cleaning was very patient, informative, and showed genuine concern for my dental health.
L
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and friendly staff. I have been seeing my hygienist for years. She does an outstanding job cleaning and keeping my teeth healthy.
J
4 months ago
No complaints, all smiles
After searching for a good dental practice for years, I stumbled across East West Family dental online. Based on previous reviews I decided to check it out. This was the best decision. The staff was amazing and Dr Thomas was the best. I have always been insecure about my smile. She put a plan in place to correct my teeth. It’s interesting that getting my smile back has given me all the confidence in the world. Thanks East West Family Dental.
M
8 months ago
Great dentist office with great staff. Overall wonderful experience for me.
C
8 months ago
Amazing service!
I had amazing service at East West Family Dental! Everyone that helped me was extremely nice.... And most importantly my procedure was painless :)
J
9 months ago
Great visit today
D
9 months ago
Great service,you will not be disappointed!
Dr. Thomas and her staff are very professional and provide top notch customer service. They provide care for my son and I and I'm very pleased with their consistent concern and care for us as clients. They truly treat you like family. I'm thoroughly impressed with the progress in the Six Month Smiles braces program and highly recommend her and her team if you're looking for a provider to help improve your smile. They are truly one of a kind!
D
9 months ago
It was my first time going, I'm very scary, but every one was really nice, and made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend them to my family and friends 😊They have updated equipment that I never had used on me before. X ray machine.The Dentist - owner was very good with explaining every thing. She will be my new Dentist.Five stars
P
9 months ago
Real good service
My experience was very professional
A
9 months ago
I feel good the way staff received me and treated me to the last minute. The service was professional and appreciate it. I want to thank you all for this service you have done to me, God bless you all