East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very great!
Very professional Loved how Ms. Thomas explained everything The team was awesome as well
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Very punctual, concern ,responsive to my questions.
M
2 months ago
very good service extremely satisfied
Very polite informative and professional
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you Marcus for your Rave Review!
K
2 months ago
Highly disappointed
I was coerced into replacing old crowns that I didn't need to replace. Also, I was promised that my insurance would pay for it. Well, when the insurance company didn't pay I was stuck with the bill. This is totally unfair and I did not request nor needed my crowns replaced. I definitely will not refer anyone to this office and will be looking for a new dentist.
Response from East West Family Dental
Mr. Kartez we are extremely saddened that you will be looking for a new dentist. You have been a valued patient here in our office and as you know we never complete treatment that does not need to be done. Each patient gives oral and written consent before we proceed with treatment. Also If YOUR insurance plan did not pay for treatment, we can not make them pay. We as providers submit to your insurance as a courtesy and provide each patient with the best estimates depending on your benefits. On treatment plans signed by each patient, the patient knows ahead of time they are ultimately responsible for payment. Your review is unwarranted due adjustments that we make on a patient's account when they feel as though they can not or do not want to pay a balance. However, please reach out to Dr. Thomas if you have any additional feedback. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Always professional and warm
They do a great job at caring for their clients and i appreciate that.
R
4 months ago
Best service with the highest quality of service
I have suffered a complex for many years about a crown that was poorly installed. Dr Tia Thomas and her wonderful staff at East West Family Dental resolved all of my issues from sensitive gums to replacing my crown with an amazing match that no can tell is not my actual tooth. Most importantly, my smile is back! Thank you so much East West Family Dental! Highly recommended!
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
J
4 months ago
This team is courteous, professional and punctual. After check- in, they are ready to begin worrking on you. I highly recommend them to others.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
A
4 months ago
Really nice
Really nice place to come. Nice People are in there to see you and do what they need to do to help you.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!
S
4 months ago
Fraudulent
I have read some of the reviews and had the same experience and will never return.Everyone has periodontal disease and must have irrigation. I went to the previous dentist for over 12 years every six months and was never told I needed all the work they said. They told me and my children that they were putting antibiotics in our gums and it was only periomed. Had to pay over $300 out of pocket, we all needed deep cleanings and fluoride which insurance does not cover. This is called up charging. There are too many reviews on here with the same experience and she is very well aware of what she is doing. Please don’t go here unless you have money to waste on unnecessary procedures,
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you Sandy for taking the time to write a review for us! Sometimes when a patient is not consistent with their dental visits and/or home care they may have unexpected out of pocket expenses that insurance may or may not cover. As dental professionals we always recommend the best care for each individual patient. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us. Thanks again.
J
5 months ago
Highly recommended
The whole team was very friendly and kind, I would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you for the rave review! We greatly appreciate it!