East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
This team is courteous, professional and punctual. After check- in, they are ready to begin worrking on you. I highly recommend them to others.
A
7 days ago
Really nice
Really nice place to come. Nice People are in there to see you and do what they need to do to help you.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The whole team was very friendly and kind, I would highly recommend to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My first time visit was pleasant. Office staff friendly and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Professional and informative
I arrived a bit late to my appointment, but was not made to feel bad or asked to re-schedule. The staff was very professional and friendly. The individual that performed my cleaning was very patient, informative, and showed genuine concern for my dental health.
L
3 months ago
Very courteous and friendly staff. I have been seeing my hygienist for years. She does an outstanding job cleaning and keeping my teeth healthy.
J
7 months ago
No complaints, all smiles
After searching for a good dental practice for years, I stumbled across East West Family dental online. Based on previous reviews I decided to check it out. This was the best decision. The staff was amazing and Dr Thomas was the best. I have always been insecure about my smile. She put a plan in place to correct my teeth. It’s interesting that getting my smile back has given me all the confidence in the world. Thanks East West Family Dental.
M
10 months ago
Great dentist office with great staff. Overall wonderful experience for me.
C
11 months ago
Amazing service!
I had amazing service at East West Family Dental! Everyone that helped me was extremely nice.... And most importantly my procedure was painless :)