East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Being new to the area, I felt very welcomed and comfortable at East West Family dental. One thing that stood out to me the most is the familiarity factor the everyone of the staff possess in terms of dentistry.
J
4 days ago
Overall services
Friendly and efficient from the front desk to the dental chair. Great service.
C
1 week ago
Professional, easy to talk to, truly dedicated to healthy teeth !
I had been looking into visiting this dental office for a year now. Today, I finally went in and I loved my experience from start to finish. Everyone was so nice. Very informative as well! Loooveee them!
J
1 month ago
Great overall service.
Y
2 months ago
They were great very professional and warm.
L
2 months ago
Very easy and non stressful dental appointment, thanks to everyone. I have been a patient for years and have never had a complaint.
M
4 months ago
Best dental expereince I've ever had!
I have been a patient at the East West Family Dental office for several years now and must say it has been an amazing experience. I am 49 years old and always paid attention to my dental health and received regular visits as a child with my entire family. My dad instilled in us that protecting our teeth was an important and valuable investment and we learned to enjoy the experience. As I got older, I began to neglect areas such as flossing which caused me to have concerns with early gum disease, which was noted by the specialist at the East West Family Dental office. We began a very structured dental plan tailored to help me get my gums to a healthier state. I must admit, going to the dentist every three months is tough but is worth every penny of my time! My last visit showed vast improvements in my numbers and I'm feeling great about the consistent focus on improving my overall dental health. The doctors and technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and always open to questions I may have. This experience is hands down one of the best I've ever had. I highly recommend anyone to give them a call! Best Regards
D
4 months ago
Kind, friendly, excellent knowledge informing me of all needs
I was well informed of any issues I had and ways to correct them. Not only with treatment but also things at home.
D
4 months ago
Highly qualified professional and friendly. I've been a patient of theirs for years and have no plans to change. They always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
L
4 months ago
Very professional office
This was my first time going to the dentist in a long while. The office and staff were very professional and thorough, my dentist and hygienist explained in detail all that was going on with my procedures.