East West Family Dental

Dentist

2495 E West Connector

Ste 60

Austell, GA 30106-6816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dental expereince I've ever had!
I have been a patient at the East West Family Dental office for several years now and must say it has been an amazing experience. I am 49 years old and always paid attention to my dental health and received regular visits as a child with my entire family. My dad instilled in us that protecting our teeth was an important and valuable investment and we learned to enjoy the experience. As I got older, I began to neglect areas such as flossing which caused me to have concerns with early gum disease, which was noted by the specialist at the East West Family Dental office. We began a very structured dental plan tailored to help me get my gums to a healthier state. I must admit, going to the dentist every three months is tough but is worth every penny of my time! My last visit showed vast improvements in my numbers and I'm feeling great about the consistent focus on improving my overall dental health. The doctors and technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and always open to questions I may have. This experience is hands down one of the best I've ever had. I highly recommend anyone to give them a call! Best Regards
D
3 weeks ago
Kind, friendly, excellent knowledge informing me of all needs
I was well informed of any issues I had and ways to correct them. Not only with treatment but also things at home.
D
1 month ago
Highly qualified professional and friendly. I've been a patient of theirs for years and have no plans to change. They always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Very professional office
This was my first time going to the dentist in a long while. The office and staff were very professional and thorough, my dentist and hygienist explained in detail all that was going on with my procedures.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is very thorough and friendly. Dr Thomas and staff make me, a nervous reck, comfortable and pain free.
K
2 months ago
Very great!
Very professional Loved how Ms. Thomas explained everything The team was awesome as well
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Very punctual, concern ,responsive to my questions.
M
4 months ago
very good service extremely satisfied
Very polite informative and professional
Response from East West Family Dental
Thank you Marcus for your Rave Review!
K
4 months ago
Highly disappointed
I was coerced into replacing old crowns that I didn't need to replace. Also, I was promised that my insurance would pay for it. Well, when the insurance company didn't pay I was stuck with the bill. This is totally unfair and I did not request nor needed my crowns replaced. I definitely will not refer anyone to this office and will be looking for a new dentist.
Response from East West Family Dental
Mr. Kartez we are extremely saddened that you will be looking for a new dentist. You have been a valued patient here in our office and as you know we never complete treatment that does not need to be done. Each patient gives oral and written consent before we proceed with treatment. Also If YOUR insurance plan did not pay for treatment, we can not make them pay. We as providers submit to your insurance as a courtesy and provide each patient with the best estimates depending on your benefits. On treatment plans signed by each patient, the patient knows ahead of time they are ultimately responsible for payment. Your review is unwarranted due adjustments that we make on a patient's account when they feel as though they can not or do not want to pay a balance. However, please reach out to Dr. Thomas if you have any additional feedback. Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Always professional and warm
They do a great job at caring for their clients and i appreciate that.