Eastern Dental of Eatontown

Dentist

1802 Rt 35 South

Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Everything was good about the appointment.
Staff is very professional and very polite. I'm always happy when I go to the office and also when I leave the office.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Me and my son came in for cleaning. In and out staff is awesome.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
2 months ago
Thank you
I called at 930am and was seen at 11am. WOW. At break fast I lost a huge filling that left a big hole with jagged edges. They xrayed, filled the big hole, and sent me on my way. Thank you, Gary DeGuzman, for a prompt, careful and pain free experience. I am thrilled, did I say thrilled, with my dental experience.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
3 months ago
High quality professional service
The entire staff at Eastern Dental work like a 'well-oiled machine'! I appreciate that paperwork is minimal (arthritic fingers), my appointment was right on time, and Dr. Joy and her staff always make it a pleasure to visit ED!
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
My husband and I have been going to Eastern Dental for the last six years because of his dental plan but we have always been very pleased with the comprehensive service provided. The hygienists do a thorough job and leave my teeth looking beautiful which is important since I love to smile. :)
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Eastern Dental are always Professional and Friendly. They always get me in and out quickly.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
3 months ago
Very punctusl
Dr. Joy is amazing. The hygienist is top notch. She creates an amazing bond with teenagers. Very punctual. Was called into dentist chair exactly at time of our appointment. We were in and out of door within 30 minutes.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Very punctual. Was called into dentist chair exactly at time of our appointment. We were in and out of door within 30 minutes.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
3 months ago
High quality Service
The staff was friendly and nice. I was nervous at first but once the doctor definitely did a great job in keeping me comfortable and it actually went great. I felt no pain. I didn't think that was going to happen.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
W
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly, and Dr Davis was great, the procedure was quick and painless. Thank you
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!