Eastern Dental of Eatontown

Dentist

1802 Rt 35 South

Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Next Step - A Root Canal
Last year I had three teeth removed and a molar filled at Eastern Dental. The extractions healed well and I've had no residual pain, but newly filled molar was never the same. It was extremely sensitive to hot and cold temperatures, which made it difficult to eat. Now for the past two weeks that same tooth has been in pain. I went to see if I could get the tooth removed, but Dr. Davis said I would have a better result if I had a root canal performed. She was keen to save the tooth. I said that all I've ever heard from people with root canals is the extreme pain. The doctor told me that due to the current state of my tooth the pain would not be as bad. As I also am taking blood thinners for blood clots, the root canal turns out to be a better choice, as there are no blood-related issues. My challenge now is to make sure I have the $1,000-plus to get the procedure and hope Dr. Davis is right about the pain, especially long-term.
L
4 months ago
Nice
A
4 months ago
Quick Service
I was having a dental problem n they got me right in with my favorite dentist Dr Davis for an evaluation they faxed my cardio Dr.forRx instructions,so I can get the work started. The girl I spoke to on the phone was very helpful in getting me in Thanks Eastern Dental
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
4 months ago
comfortable friendly and positive visit
for someone who does not like dentists, this was actually pleasant and friendly. no pain and explained everything. next appt in december and i am now
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
4 months ago
appointment
It was a very fast and painless experience
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
4 months ago
Fast service
Was taken before my scheduled time and was attended to promptly
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
5 months ago
Great experience as always.
Went in for a cleaning. Had x-rays, full exam by Dr. Joy Davis. Then a cleaning which was thorough and pain free. Been going to Eastern Dental for years. The staff is wonderful. Won't go anywhere else.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
Fast courteous service.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
5 months ago
You all are very professional.July cleaned my teeth .didn't hurt .she couldn't have been nicer.can't remember women's name who took x-rays but also very nic.and Dr.Joy is always a joy.Thank you everyone for bringing back good customer service.Best,Kathy S.
Response from Eastern Dental of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!